Oregon

Oregon State B.C.T.C.
Lou Christian - President


555 East First Street
Gladstone, OR 97027
Office: 503-650-7701
Email: louc@ua290.org
Website: Open Website

Oregon State B.C.T.C.
Robert Camarillo - Executive Secretary - Treasurer


3535 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 788-7153
Fax: (503) 774-2816
Email: robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Central Oregon B.C.T.C.
David Burger - President


P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708
Office: 541-419-5128
Email: dburger@ua290.org

Central Oregon B.C.T.C
Mike Alldritt - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708
Office: (541) 968-5998
Email: mike@ironworkers29.org

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C.
Robert Carroll - President


15937 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
Office: (503) 256-4848
Fax: (503) 251-9952
Email: bob@ibew48.com
Website: Open Website

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C
William Myers - Secretary - Treasurer


3535 SE 86th Ave
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 774-0546
Fax: (503) 774-2816
Email: willy@cpbctc.com
Website: Open Website

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Rod Sprinkle - President


2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477
Office: (541) 746-7626
Fax: (541) 726-8767
Email: rod@ironworkers29.org

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Jeff McGillivray - Secretary - Treasurer


2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477
Office: (541) 521-1400
Fax: (541) 256-5271
Email: jeffm@ua290.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C.
Jeremy Moddrell - President


1328 N Road 28
Pasco, WA 99301
Office: 509-545-1446
Email: jeremy@ua598.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C.
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 230
Hermiston, OR 97838
Office: (541) 968-5998
Fax: (509) 735-0514
Email: pendletonbldgtrades@gmail.com

Salem B.C.T.C.
Josh McClaughry - Secretary - Treasurer


NE Ainsworth Circle, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97220
Office: 458-239-2389
Email: jmcclaughry@smw16.org

Salem B.C.T.C.
Shane Nehls - President


NE Ainsworth Circle, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97220
Office: 503-774-0777
Email: shane@ironworkers29.org

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C.
Ron Lee - President


950 Industrial Circle
White City, OR 97503
Office: 971-230-4094
Email: ron@iuoe701.com

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C.
Drew Waits - Secretary - Treasurer


4480 Rogue Valley Hwy
Suite 3
Central Point, OR 97502
Office: 541-816-8411
Email: waits@ua290.org

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C. (OR)
John Kierce - Secretary-Treasurer


225 N 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, OR 83702
Office: (208) 362-5303
Fax: (208) 343-9287
Email: UA296bm@gmail.com

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C. (OR)
JR Findlay - President


225 N 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, ID 83702
Office: 208-343-4861
Fax: 208-343-9287
Email: jrf@smw55.org