Florida

Florida State B.C.T.C.
Theresa King - President


PO Box 10888
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Office: (850) 228-8940
Fax: (850) 224-4763
Email: fbt.tking@gmail.com

Florida State B.C.T.C.
James Barnes - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 10888
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Office: (850) 228-8940
Fax: (850) 224-4763
Email: jbarnes@ibbtampa.com

Central Florida B.C.T.C.
Clay McNeely - President


IBEW Local 606
820 Virginia Drive

Orlando, FL 32803
Office: 407-896-7271
Fax: 407-859-0040
Email: cmcneely@ibew606.org

Central Florida B.C.T.C.
Doug Foote - Secretary - Treasurer


4510 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804
Office: 407-291-2210
Email: dfooteiuoelocal673@bellsouth.net

Florida Big Bend B.C.T.C.
Lanny Mathis - President


2510 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
Office: 352-376-7701
Email: lanny@ibew1205.org

Florida Big Bend B.C.T.C.
Travis Simmons, Sr. - Secretary - Treasurer


8366 Devoe Street

Jacksonville, FL 32220
Office: (904) 783-6181
Fax: 904-781-8681
Email: travis8366@bellsouth.net

Florida Gulf Coast B.C.T.C.
Randall King - President


5621 Harney Road
Tampa , FL 33610
Office: 813-621-6451
Email: randallking@ibew915.org

Florida Gulf Coast B.C.T.C.
Jim Junecko - Secretary - Treasurer


5621 Harney Road
Tampa, FL 33610
Office: 813-626-4161
Email: jjunecko@iuoe487.org

Mobile, Alabama-Pensacola, Florida B.C.T.C. (FL)
Donnie Adams - Recording - Secretary


2244 Halls Mills Road
Mobile, AL 36606
Office: 251-476-2275
Fax: 334-450-0957
Email: bigboss505@aol.com

Mobile, Alabama-Pensacola, Florida B.C.T.C. (FL)
Frank Everett - President


2244 Halls Mills Road
Mobile, AL 36606
Office: 334-476-0275
Fax: 334-45-0957
Email: feverett@ibew505.org

North Florida B.C.T.C.
Terrance Thompson - Secretary-Treasurer


9616 Kentucky Street
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Office: 904-764-3265
Fax: 904-765-0203
Email: tthompson@dc78.org

North Florida B.C.T.C.
Lance E. Fout - President


8374 Devoe Street
Jacksonville, FL 32220
Office: 904-392-1838
Email: lfoutsmart435@yahoo.com

Palm Coast B.C.T.C.
Jeff Bailey - Secretary-Treasurer


1001 West 15th Street
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Office: 561-801-0844
Email: jbailey402@hotmail.com

Palm Coast B.C.T.C.
Zac Cassidy - President


1001 West 15th Street
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Office: 954-525-3106 ext 110
Email: zcassidy@ibew728.org

South Florida B.C.T.C.
Mark Schaunaman - President


1425 NW 36th Street
Miami, FL 33142
Office: 305-634-3419
Fax: 305-325-1521
Email: mark@iuoe487.org

South Florida B.C.T.C.
Daniel Villarruel - Secretary - Treasurer


20375 NE 15th Court
North Miami Beach, FL 33179
Office: (305) 651-5971
Fax: (305) 654-0010
Email: dannyv@smart32.org