Missouri

Missouri State B.C.T.C
Scott Grandon - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
P.O. Box 401

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Office: (573) 635-5214

Fax: (573) 635-5769

Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Missouri State B.C.T.C
Regina Walsh - President, AW

225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
PO Box 401
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Office: (573) 635-5214

Fax: (573) 635-5769

Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Columbia B.C.T.C (MO)
Mark Fohey - President, UA

PO Box 735, 451 W. Eunice Road
Fulton, MO 65251

Office: (573) 592-0201

Fax: (573) 592-0221

Email: mfohey562@socket.net

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C
Terry Atkins - Vice President, EW

400 S. Main Street
Independence, MO 64050

Office: (816) 836-8485

Fax: (816) 836-8486

Email: takins@ibew124.org

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C
Dave Coleman - President, IW

400 S. Main Street
Independence, MO 64050

Office: (816) 836-8485

Fax: (816) 836-8486

Email: dave.coleman@ironworkers10.comm

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C
Kevin King - Secretary - Treasurer, R

400 S. Main Street
Independence, MO 64050

Office: (816) 836-8485

Fax: (816) 836-8486

Email: kevin@rooferslocal20.com

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C
Alise Martiny - Business Manager, CM

400 South Main Street
Independence, MO 64050

Office: (816) 836-8485

Fax: (816) 836-8486

Email: alise@buildkc.org

Joplin B.C.T.C
George Mustard - Secretary Treasurer, L

2001 Empire Street
Joplin, MO 64804

Office: 417-623-5458

Fax: (417) 623-1879

Email: laborers319@sbcglobal.net

Northeast Missouri B.C.T.C
Steven Garner - Secretary Treasurer, UA

801 Church Street, PO Box 128
Hannibal, MO 63401

Office: (314) 258-0231

Fax: (573) 592-0221

Email: sgarner@ktis.net

Joplin B.C.T.C
John Seward - President, BM

2001 Empire Street
Joplin, MO 64804

Office: (417) 623-5458

Fax: (417) 623-1879

Email: ibewlocal95@sbcglobal.net

Northeast Missouri B.C.T.C
Bill Suddarth - President, EW

801 Church Street, PO Box 128
Hannibal, MO 63401

Office: (573) 330-8658

Fax: (573) 221-6771

Email: ibew350@socket.net

Sedalia B.C.T.C
Shawn Mulligan - President, OE

Operating Engineers Local 101
1216 West 18th Street
Sedelia , MO 65301

Office: 660-826-6363

Fax:

Email: sm@iuoelocal101.org

Sedalia B.C.T.C
Gabe Jones - Secretary - Treasurer, L

LIUNA Local 663
7820 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132

Office: 816-444-0062

Fax:

Email: gjones@lu663.com

Southeastern Missouri B.C.T.C
JJ Lane - President

PO Box 1745
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702

Office: 573-335-3014

Fax: 573-335-4614

Email: jjlane77@yahoo.com

Southeastern Missouri B.C.T.C
Tom Leonard - Recording and Financial Secretary Treasurer, SM

301 South Ewing Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103

Office: 314-371-2800

Fax: 314-241-0940

Email: tleonard@sheetmetal36.org

Springfield B.C.T.C
Jimbo Riley - Secretary - Treasurer

2545 West Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803

Office: (417) 864-6889

Fax: (417) 869-6211

Email: springfield@ironworkers10.com

Springfield B.C.T.C
Steve Morrow - President, B

2545 W. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803

Office: (417) 864-6889

Fax: (417) 869-6211

Email: bacchapter10@sbcglobal.net

St. Joseph B.C.T.C
Jeremiah Hollars - Secretary - Treasurer, C

PO Box 1584
St. Joseph, MO 64502

Office: (816) 233-9800

Fax: (816) 233-9800

Email: building1@stjoelive.com

St. Joseph B.C.T.C
Gary Silvey, Jr. - President, UA

PO Box 1584
St. Joseph, MO 64502

Office: (816) 233-9800

Fax: (816) 233-9800

Email: building1@stjoelive.com

St. Louis B.C.T.C
Michael Mahler - President, UA

1544 S. 3rd Street
St. Louis, MO 63104

Office: (314) 241-8023

Fax: (314) 436-0230

Email: mike@sprinklerfitters268.org

St. Louis B.C.T.C
John Stiffler - Secretary - Treasurer, AW

2300 Hampton Ave., Suite B
St. Louis, MO 63139

Office: (314) 647-0628

Fax: (314) 647-0631

Email: john@stlbctc.org