Missouri

Missouri State B.C.T.C.
Scott Grandon - Secretary - Treasurer


225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
P.O. Box 401

Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: (573) 635-5214
Fax: (573) 635-5769
Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Missouri State B.C.T.C.
Regina Walsh - President


225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
PO Box 401
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: (573) 635-5214
Fax: (573) 635-5769
Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Columbia B.C.T.C. (MO)
Aaron Gray - President


3216C Emerald Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Office: 573-635-3160
Fax: 573-635-0091
Email: aaron@iuoe513.org

Columbia B.C.T.C. (MO)
Matt Story - Vice-President


3091 N. Lawrence Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Office: 573-474-0510
Fax: 573-474-1971
Email: story10894@aol.com

Columbia B.C.T.C. (MO)
Jerry McAtee - Recording Secretary


3325 Hollenberg Drive
St. Louis, MO 63044
Office: 314-291-7399
Fax: 314-291-6993
Email: jmcateehfi1@gmail.com

Columbia B.C.T.C. (MO)
Curt Koelling - Financial Secretary


1744 Halifax Road
Holts Summit, MO 65043
Office: 573-896-0206
Fax: 573-896-4101
Email: ckoelling@dc58.org

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C.
Kevin King - Vice President


400 S. Main Street
Independence, MO 64050
Office: (816) 836-8485
Fax: (816) 836-8486
Email: kevin@rooferslocal20.com
Website: Open Website

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C.
Dave Coleman - President


400 S. Main Street
Independence, MO 64050
Office: (816) 836-8485
Fax: (816) 836-8486
Email: dave.coleman@ironworkers10.com
Website: Open Website

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C.
David Kirkpatrick - Treasurer


400 S. Main Street
Independence, MO 64050
Office: (816) 836-8485
Fax: (816) 836-8486
Email: dkirkpatrick@opcmia518.org
Website: Open Website

Greater Kansas City B.C.T.C.
Alise Martiny - Financial Secretary


400 South Main Street
Independence, MO 64050
Office: (816) 836-8485
Fax: (816) 836-8486
Email: alise@buildkc.org
Website: Open Website

Joplin B.C.T.C.
George Mustard - Secretary Treasurer, L


2001 Empire Street
Joplin, MO 64804
Office: 417-623-5458
Fax: (417) 623-1879
Email: laborers319@sbcglobal.net

Northeast Missouri B.C.T.C.
Steven Garner - Secretary Treasurer


801 Church Street, PO Box 128
Hannibal, MO 63401
Office: (314) 258-0231
Fax: (573) 592-0221
Email: sgarner@local562.org

Joplin B.C.T.C.
John Seward - President


2001 Empire Street
Joplin, MO 64804
Office: (417) 623-5458
Fax: (417) 623-1879
Email: ibewlocal95@sbcglobal.net

Northeast Missouri B.C.T.C.
Joe Mueller - President


12 Droste Square
St. Charles, MO 63301
Email: jmueller@dc58.org

Sedalia B.C.T.C.
Shawn Mulligan - President


Operating Engineers Local 101
1216 West 18th Street
Sedelia , MO 65301
Office: 660-826-6363
Email: sm@iuoelocal101.org

Sedalia B.C.T.C.
Gabe Jones - Secretary - Treasurer


LIUNA Local 663
7820 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
Office: 816-444-0062
Email: gjones@lu663.com

Southeastern Missouri B.C.T.C.
JJ Lane - President


PO Box 1745
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
Office: 573-335-3014
Fax: 573-335-4614
Email: jjlane77@yahoo.com

Southeastern Missouri B.C.T.C.
Tom Leonard - Vice President


301 South Ewing Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103
Office: 314-371-2800
Fax: 314-241-0940
Email: tleonard@sheetmetal36.org

Southeastern Missouri B.C.T.C.
Nate Sellinger - Fianancial Secretary - Treasurer


777 Enterprise Street
Cape Girardeau , MO 63703
Office: 573-334-5680
Fax: 573-334-5492
Email: nate.sellinger@iuoe513.org

Springfield B.C.T.C.
Jimbo Riley - Secretary - Treasurer


2545 West Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: (417) 864-6889
Fax: (417) 869-6211
Email: springfield@ironworkers10.com

Springfield B.C.T.C.
Steve Morrow - President


2545 W. Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Office: (417) 864-6889
Fax: (417) 869-6211
Email: bacchapter10@sbcglobal.net

St. Joseph B.C.T.C.
Jeremiah Hollars - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 1584
St. Joseph, MO 64502
Office: (816) 233-9800
Fax: (816) 233-9800
Email: building1@stjoelive.com

St. Joseph B.C.T.C.
Gary Silvey, Jr. - President


PO Box 1584
St. Joseph, MO 64502
Office: (816) 233-9800
Fax: (816) 233-9800
Email: building1@stjoelive.com

St. Louis B.C.T.C.
Frank Jacobs - President


5850 Elizabeth Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Office: 314-647-5900
Fax: 314-647-1358
Email: frank.jacobs@ibewlocal1.org

St. Louis B.C.T.C.
John Stiffler - Secretary - Treasurer


2300 Hampton Ave., Suite B
St. Louis, MO 63139
Office: (314) 647-0628
Fax: (314) 647-0631
Email: john@stlbctc.org