Kentucky

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
William Finn - State Director, EW


51 Sterling Road
Louisville, KY 40220
Office: (502) 696-9566
Fax: (502) 609-4256
Email: billfinn@ksbctc.com

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
Jamie Rucker - President, UA


924 Greenup Avenue PO Box 427
Ashland, KY 41105-0427
Office: (606) 325-2544
Fax: (606) 324-8401
Email: jamie.rucker@local248.com

Central Kentucky B.C.T.C
Robert Akin - President, LBR


701 Allentridge Point
Lexington, KY 40510-1013
Office: (502) 839-1252
Fax: (502) 839-5552
Email: rakinkldc@windstream.net

Central Kentucky B.C.T.C
Jason Shultz - Secretary - Treasurer, SM


7711 Beulah Church Road
Louisville, KY 40228
Office: 502-231-2540
Email: jason@smart110.org

Greater Louisville B.C.T.C
Erik Elzy - Vice President, UA


2441 Crittenden Drive
Louisville, KY 40217
Office: 502-361-8492
Email: erikelzy@lu502.com

Greater Louisville B.C.T.C.
John Morrison - Secretary-Treasurer, EW


4315 Preston Hwy, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40213
Office: 502-645-9438
Fax: 502-368-1270
Email: jmorrison@glbctc.org

Greater Louisville B.C.T.C
Jason Shultz - President, SM


7711 Beulah Church Road
Louisville, KY 40228
Office: 502-231-2540
Email: jason@smart110.org
Website: Open Website

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
Jeffery Cooper - Secretary - Treasurer, T


3813 Taylor Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40215
Office: (502) 368-5885
Fax: (502) 231-2565
Email: jcooper@lu89.com

Owensboro Area B.C.T.C
Chad Mills - President, UA


3128 Alvey Park Drive West
Owensboro, KY 42303
Office: (270) 683-1587
Fax: (270) 683-1588
Email: chad@ualocal633.org

Owensboro Area B.C.T.C.
Will Johnson - Secretary - Treasurer


3128 Alvey Park Drive West
Owensboro, KY 42303
Office: 270-826-2705
Email: will.johnson@iuoe181.org

Tri-State (Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C (KY)
Mark Johnson - Business Manager, LBR


PO Box 1027
Ashland, KY 41105
Office: (606) 324-9880
Fax: (606) 324-2966
Email: MJohnson@tri-statelead.com

Tri-State (Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C (KY)
Kevin Libby - President, IW


2151 Greenup Ave
Ashland, KY 41101
Office: (606) 324-0415
Fax: (606) 324-7377
Email: klibby769@yahoo.com

West Kentucky B.C.T.C
Philip Orr - Secretary - Treasurer


1930 N. 13th St.
Paducah, KY 42001
Office: (270) 443-1547
Fax: (270) 443-8164
Email: philiporriwlocal782@gmail.com

West Kentucky B.C.T.C
Kyle Henderson - President


1930 N. 13th Street
Paducah, KY 42001
Office: (270) 443-1547
Fax: (270) 443-8164
Email: khenderson@ualocal184.org

Greater Louisville BCTC
John Morrison - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer, EW


4315 Preston Hwy, Suite 102

Louisville, KY 40213
Office: 502-645-9438
Email: jmorrison@glbctc.org
Website: Open Website