Alaska

Fairbanks B.C.T.C
Scott Eickholt - Secretary - Treasurer, LIUNA

2740 Davis Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Office: 907-456-4584

Fax:

Email: seickholt@local942.net

Juneau B.C.T.C
Corey Baxter - Secretary - Treasurer, OE

9309 Glacier Hwy A-105
Juneau, AK 99801

Office: (907) 586-3850

Fax: (907) 463-5464

Email: cbaxter@iuoe302.org

Fairbanks B.C.T.C
Lake Williams - President, OE

3002 Lathrop St
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Office: (907) 452-8131

Fax: (907) 586-9614

Email: lwilliams@iuoe302.org

Juneau B.C.T.C
Rodney Hesson - President, EW

813 W. 12th Street
Juneau, AK 99801

Office: (907) 586-3050

Fax: (907) 586-9614

Email: rhesson@ibew1547.org

South Central Alaska
Aaron Plikat - President, UA

P.O,Box 242122
Anchorage, AK 99524-2122

Office: 907-562-2810

Fax:

Email: plikat@ualocal367.org

South Central Alaska
Bronson Frye, P - Secretary

P.O. Box 242122

Anchorage, AK 99524-2122

Office:

Fax:

Email: bfrye@local1959.org

South Central Alaska
Ryan Andrew - Treasurer

P.O. Box 242122
Anchorage, AK 99524-2122

Office: 907-777-7252

Fax: 907-777-7264

Email: randrew@ibew1547.org