Alaska

Fairbanks B.C.T.C.
Doug Tansy - Vice President


2000 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Office: 907-456-4248
Email: dtansy@ibew1547.org

Fairbanks B.C.T.C.
Jacob Howdeshell - Secretary - Treasurer


2740 Davis Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Office: 907-456-4584
Email: jhowdeshell@local942.net

Juneau B.C.T.C.
Corey Baxter - Secretary - Treasurer


9309 Glacier Hwy A-105
Juneau, AK 99801
Office: (907) 586-3850
Fax: (907) 463-5464
Email: cbaxter@iuoe302.org

Fairbanks B.C.T.C.
Lake Williams - President


3002 Lathrop Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Office: (907) 452-8131
Fax: (907) 586-9614
Email: lwilliams@iuoe302.org

Juneau B.C.T.C.
Rodney Hesson - President


813 W. 12th Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Office: (907) 586-3050
Fax: (907) 586-9614
Email: rhesson@ibew1547.org

South Central Alaska B.C.T.C.
Aaron Plikat - President


P.O,Box 242122
Anchorage, AK 99524
Office: 907-562-2810
Email: plikat@ualocal367.org

South Central Alaska B.C.T.C.
Bronson Frye - Secretary


P.O. Box 242122

Anchorage, AK 99524
Email: bronson@iupatdc5.org

South Central Alaska B.C.T.C.
Ryan Andrew - Treasurer


P.O. Box 242122
Anchorage, AK 99524
Office: 907-777-7252
Fax: 907-777-7264
Email: randrew@ibew1547.org