Indiana

Indiana State B.C.T.C.
Scott Parks - Secretary - Treasurer


150 W. Market Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-549-6013
Email: sparks@smw20.com
Website: Open Website

Indiana State B.C.T.C.
Mark McCleskey - President


150 W. Market, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 219-743-1511
Email: markconcrete1@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Indiana State B.C.T.C.
A. Peter Rimsans - Executive Director


150 W. Market Street, Suite 805
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: (317) 636-0806
Fax: (317) 636-7789
Email: primsans@inbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Chris Bricky - Treasurer


1520 N. Riverside Drive - East
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 634-8551
Fax: (317) 685-1237
Email: cbrickey@laborers120.com

Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
John Griffin - President


1828 N. Meridian Street, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 920-3125
Fax: (317) 923-6662
Email: griffin@cinbtc.com

Central Wabash Valley B.C.T.C.
Mike Jones - Secretary - Treasurer


31 1/2 South 13th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Office: (812) 234-0751
Fax: (812) 234-0752
Email: sworkers@ma.rr.com
Website: Open Website

Central Wabash Valley B.C.T.C.
Tom Ridge - President


PO Box 2157
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Office: (812) 299-1177
Fax: (812) 299-9311
Email: tridge@iuoelocal841.com
Website: Open Website

Dearborn and Ripley Counties B.C.T.C.
Bill Froehle - Secretary - Treasurer


207 B Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Office: 812-537-5128
Email: bill@local392.com

Dearborn and Ripley Counties B.C.T.C.
David Baker - President


1125 Victory Place
Hebron , KY 41048
Office: 859-856-2100
Email: davebakeronline@gmail.com

East Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Derek Dodd - Secretary - Treasurer


4201 E. Centennial Ave.
Muncie, IN 47303
Office: 765-288-7568
Email: ddodd@ikorcc.com

East Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Jack Neal, Jr. - President


4201 E. Centennial Ave
Muncie, IN 47303
Office: (765) 282-7344
Fax: (765) 282-5116
Email: jneal@ualocal440.org

Floyd and Clark Counties B.C.T.C.
Jim Kincaid, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


3813 Taylor Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40215
Office: 502-368-5885
Fax: 502-366-2009
Email: ajkincaid@teamsters89.com

Floyd and Clark Counties B.C.T.C.
Robert Norrington - President


1213 State Street
New Albany, IN 47150
Office: (812) 944-6473
Fax: (812) 944-6474
Email: rnorrington@sbcglobal.net

LaPorte, Starke and Pulaski Counties B.C.T.C.
John Carr - President


1104 6th St.
LaPorte, IN 46350
Office: (219) 362-8296
Fax: (219) 362-9007
Email: lpbuildingtrades@hotmail.com

LaPorte, Starke and Pulaski Counties B.C.T.C.
Tom Graham - Secretary - Treasurer


4201 E. Centennial Ave.
LaPorte, IN 46350
Office: 219-363-5089
Fax: 219-326-6907
Email: lpbuildingtrades@hotmail.com

North Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Eric Clawson - Secretary - Treasurer


107 N Buckeye Street
Kokomo, IN 46901
Office: 765-459-4189
Fax: (765) 452-6975
Email: eclawson56@gmail.com

North Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Jamie Fife - President


107 N. Buckeye Street
Kokomo, IN 46901
Office: (765) 459-4189
Fax: (765) 452-6975
Email: jfife@ualocal440.org

Northeast Indiana B.C.T.C.
Ron Starkey - President


6345 Innovation Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Office: 260-484-8514
Email: rstarkey@ironworkers147.org

Northeast Indiana B.C.T.C.
Nicole Mays-Walker - Office Manager


6345 Innovation Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Office: 260-489-8574
Email: officeadmin@neibt.org

Northeast Indiana B.C.T.C.
To be announced - Secretary - Treasurer


to be announced
IN

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C.
Dennis Hahney - President


6570 Ameriplex Dr
Portage, IN 46368
Office: (219) 762-2951
Fax: (219) 762-2947
Email: dhahney@pf597.org
Website: Open Website

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C.
Randy Palmateer - Business Manager


6570 Ameriplex Drive
Portage, IN 46368
Office: (219) 762-2951
Fax: (219) 762-2947
Email: randynwibctc@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C.
Ron Ware, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


6570 Ameriplex Drive
Portage, IN 46368
Office: (219) 763-7900
Fax: (219) 763-7999
Email: ware@ironworkers395.com
Website: Open Website

South Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Ray Hobbs - President


2828 East 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Office: (812) 824-2605
Fax: (812) 824-2185
Email: rhobbs741@yahoo.com

South Central Indiana B.C.T.C.
Trent Todd - Secretary - Treasurer


2828 E. 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Office: (317) 549-6013
Fax: (317) 549-6018
Email: ttodd@smw20.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C.
John Hodges - Financial Secretary


310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713
Office: 812-422-2552
Email: john.hodges@iuoe181.org

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C.
Jack McNeely - President


310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713
Office: (812) 422-2552
Fax: (812) 425-9797
Email: jackmcn45@gmail.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C.
Russell Redmon - Recording - Secretary


1133 West Mill Road, Suite 203
Evansville, IN 47710
Office: (812) 422-3104
Fax: (812) 428-6285
Email: rredmon@plcmlocal692.org

St. Joseph Valley B.C.T.C.
Robert Kara - Secretary - Treasurer


1345 Northside Blvd. #2
South Bend, IN 46615
Office: 574-232-8453
Email: rkara90iw292@live.com

St. Joseph Valley B.C.T.C.
Murray Miller - President


1345 Northside Blvd., #2
South Bend, IN 46615
Office: 574-287-2967
Fax: 574-287-2968
Email: millsbi@aol.com

Tippecanoe B.C.T.C.
Steve Knowles - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 85
Lafayette, IN 47902
Office: (765) 474-4460
Fax: (765) 474-1484
Email: steveknowles@baclocal4.org
Website: Open Website

Tippecanoe B.C.T.C.
Stephen Snyder - President


PO Box 85
Lafayette, IN 47902
Office: 765-477-7092
Fax: 765-477-6587
Email: ssnyder@ualocal157.org
Website: Open Website