Indiana

kurt

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Scott Parks - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

2828 E. 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Office: 317-549-6013

Fax:

Email: sparks@smw20.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Mark McCleskey - President, CM

220 North Fulton
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 972-4720

Fax: (317) 972-4907

Email: markconcrete1@aol.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
A. Peter Rimsans - Executive Director, LBR

150 W. Market Street, Suite 805
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office: (317) 636-0806

Fax: (317) 636-7789

Email: primsans@inbctc.org

Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Chris Bricky - Treasurer, LBR

1520 N. Riverside Dr., East
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 634-8551

Fax: (317) 685-1237

Email: cbricky@laborers120.com

Central Indiana B.C.T.C
John Griffin - President, EW

1828 N. Meridian Street, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 920-3125

Fax: (317) 923-6662

Email: griffin@cinbtc.com

Central Indiana B.C.T.C
John Griffin - Executive Director, EW

1828 N. Meridian, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 920-3125

Fax: (317) 923-6662

Email: griffin@cinbtc.com

Central Wabash Valley B.C.T.C
Mike Jones - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

31 1/2 South 13th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Office: (812) 234-0751

Fax: (812) 234-0752

Email: sworkers@ma.rr.com

Central Wabash Valley B.C.T.C
Tom Ridge - President, OE

PO Box 2157
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Office: (812) 299-1177

Fax: (812) 299-9311

Email: tridge@iuoelocal841.com

Dearborn and Ripley Counties B.C.T.C
Joe Bulach - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

212 Crown Point Place
Cincinnati, IN 45241

Office: (513) 559-0200

Fax: (513) 559-0734

Email: joe@local212.com

Dearborn and Ripley Counties B.C.T.C
Barry Rohrmeier - President, AW

207 B Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Office: (513) 221-5969

Fax: (513) 221-5455

Email: barryp@fuse.net

East Central Indiana BCTC
Brian Bramer - Secretary - Treasurer, OE

6814 E. 21st St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Office: (317) 353-1308

Fax: (317) 353-1736

Email: brian.bramer@comcast.net

East Central Indiana BCTC
Jack Neal, Jr. - President, UA

4201 E. Centennial Ave
Muncie, IN 47303

Office: (765) 282-7344

Fax: (765) 282-5116

Email: jneal@ualocal440.org

Floyd and Clark Counties B.C.T.C
Alvo Kincaid - Secretary - Treasurer, T

1213 State Street
New Albany, IN 47150

Office: (503) 368-5885

Fax: (503) 366-2009

Email: ajkincaid@teamster89.com

Floyd and Clark Counties B.C.T.C
Robert Norrington - President, LBR

1213 State Street
New Albany, IN 47150

Office: (812) 944-6473

Fax: (812) 944-6474

Email: rnorrington@sbcglobal.net

LaPorte, Starke and Pulaski Counties B.C.T.C
Jaye Fuller - President, EW

1104 6th St.
LaPorte, IN 46350

Office: (219) 362-8296

Fax: (219) 362-9007

Email: lpbuildingtrades@hotmail.com

LaPorte, Starke and Pulaski Counties B.C.T.C
Carlton Glover, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, OE

1104 6th Street
LaPorte, IN 46350

Office: (219) 362-8296

Fax: (219) 362-9007

Email: lpbuildingtrades@hotmail.com

North Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Eric Clawson - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

107 N Buckeye Street
Kokomo, IN 46901

Office: (765) 459-4189

Fax: (765) 452-6975

Email: ericclawson@netzero.net

North Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Jamie Fife - President, UA

107 N. Buckeye Street
Kokomo, IN 46901

Office: (765) 459-4189

Fax: (765) 452-6975

Email: kvolmer@iuoe103.com

Northeastern Indiana B.C.T.C
Darryl Esterline - President, SM

3019 Waynewood Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office: (260) 489-8574

Fax: (260) 490-9401

Email: desterline@smw20.com

Northeastern Indiana B.C.T.C
Nicole Mays-Walker - Office Manager

3019 Waynewood Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office: (260) 489-8574

Fax: (260) 490-9401

Email: officeadmin@neibt.org

Northeastern Indiana B.C.T.C
Ron Starkey - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

3019 Waynewood Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office: (260) 489-8574

Fax: (260) 490-9401

Email: rstarkey@ironworkers147.org

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Dennis Hahney - President, UA

6570 Ameriplex Dr
Portage, IN 46368

Office: (219) 762-2951

Fax: (219) 762-2947

Email: dhahaney@pf587.org

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Randy Palmateer - Business Manager, EW

6570 Ameriplex Drive
Portage, IN 46368

Office: (219) 762-2951

Fax: (219) 762-2447

Email: randynwibctc@gmail.com

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Ron Ware, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

6570 Ameriplex Drive
Portage, IN 46368

Office: (219) 730-7676

Fax: (219) 763-7999

Email: ware@ironworkers395.com

South Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Ray Hobbs - President

2828 East 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Office: (812) 824-2605

Fax: (812) 824-2185

Email: rhobbs741@yahoo.com

South Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Trent Todd - Secretary - Treasurer

2828 E. 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Office: (317) 549-6013

Fax: (317) 549-6018

Email: ttodd@smw20.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Paul Green - Vice President, EW

310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Office: (812) 867-9670

Fax: (812) 867-9675

Email: paul@ibewlocal16.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Dave Johnson - Financial Secretary, SM

310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Office: (812) 319-2821

Fax: (812) 424-3681

Email: djohnson@smw20.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Jack McNeely - President, SM

310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Office: (812) 422-2552

Fax: (812) 425-9797

Email: jackmcn45@gmail.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Russell Redmon - Recording - Secretary, CM

1133 West Mill Road, Suite 203
Evansville, IN 47710

Office: (812) 422-3104

Fax: (812) 428-6285

Email: rred692@aol.com

St. Joseph Valley B.C.T.C
Robert Kara - Secretary - Treasurer

1345 Northside Blvd. #2
South Bend, IN 46615

Office: 574-232-8453

Fax:

Email:

St. Joseph Valley B.C.T.C
Murray Miller - President, L

1345 Northside Blvd., #2
South Bend, IN 46615

Office: 574-287-2967

Fax: 574-287-2968

Email: millsbi@aol.com

Tippecanoe B.C.T.C
Steve Knowles - Secretary - Treasurer, BR

PO Box 85
Lafayette, IN 47902

Office: (765) 474-4460

Fax: (765) 474-1484

Email: steveknowles@baclocal4.org

Tippecanoe B.C.T.C
James Ogden - President, EW

PO Box 85
Lafayette, IN 47902-0085

Office: (765) 474-1021

Fax: (765) 474-1484

Email: jim@ibew668.org