Indiana

kurt

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Scott Parks - Secretary - Treasurer

150 W. Market Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office: 317-549-6013

Fax:

Email: sparks@smw20.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Mark McCleskey - President

150 W. Market, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office: 219-743-1511

Fax:

Email: markconcrete1@aol.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
A. Peter Rimsans - Executive Director

150 W. Market Street, Suite 805
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office: (317) 636-0806

Fax: (317) 636-7789

Email: primsans@inbctc.org

Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Chris Bricky - Treasurer

1520 N. Riverside Dr., East
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 634-8551

Fax: (317) 685-1237

Email: cbricky@laborers120.com

Central Indiana B.C.T.C
John Griffin - President

1828 N. Meridian Street, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 920-3125

Fax: (317) 923-6662

Email: griffin@cinbtc.com

Central Indiana B.C.T.C
John Griffin - Executive Director

1828 N. Meridian, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: (317) 920-3125

Fax: (317) 923-6662

Email: griffin@cinbtc.com

Central Wabash Valley B.C.T.C
Mike Jones - Secretary - Treasurer

31 1/2 South 13th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Office: (812) 234-0751

Fax: (812) 234-0752

Email: sworkers@ma.rr.com

Central Wabash Valley B.C.T.C
Tom Ridge - President

PO Box 2157
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Office: (812) 299-1177

Fax: (812) 299-9311

Email: tridge@iuoelocal841.com

Dearborn and Ripley Counties B.C.T.C
Bill Froehle - Secretary - Treasurer

207 B Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Office: 812-537-5128

Fax:

Email: bill@local392.com

Dearborn and Ripley Counties B.C.T.C
David Baker - President

1125 Victory Place
Hebron , KY 41048

Office: 859-856-2100

Fax:

Email: davebakeronline@gmail.com

East Central Indiana BCTC
Jeff Rodeffer - Secretary - Treasurer

4601 S. Meeker Avenue
Muncie, IN 47302

Office: 765-282-6392

Fax:

Email: jeffrodeffer@ibew855.com

East Central Indiana BCTC
Jack Neal, Jr. - President

4201 E. Centennial Ave
Muncie, IN 47303

Office: (765) 282-7344

Fax: (765) 282-5116

Email: jneal@ualocal440.org

East Central Indiana BCTC
Kelly Watson - Vice President

115 W. 20th
Muncie, IN 47302

Office: 765-262-5815

Fax:

Email: kwatson@liuna1112.org

Floyd and Clark Counties B.C.T.C
Jim Kincaid, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer

3813 Taylor Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40215

Office: 502-368-5885

Fax: 502-366-2009

Email: ajkincaid@teamsters89.com

Floyd and Clark Counties B.C.T.C
Robert Norrington - President

1213 State Street
New Albany, IN 47150

Office: (812) 944-6473

Fax: (812) 944-6474

Email: rnorrington@sbcglobal.net

LaPorte, Starke and Pulaski Counties B.C.T.C
John Carr - President

1104 6th St.
LaPorte, IN 46350

Office: (219) 362-8296

Fax: (219) 362-9007

Email: lpbuildingtrades@hotmail.com

LaPorte, Starke and Pulaski Counties B.C.T.C
Carlton Glover, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer

1104 6th Street
LaPorte, IN 46350

Office: (219) 362-8296

Fax: (219) 362-9007

Email: lpbuildingtrades@hotmail.com

North Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Eric Clawson - Secretary - Treasurer

107 N Buckeye Street
Kokomo, IN 46901

Office: (765) 459-4189

Fax: (765) 452-6975

Email: ericclawson2@netzero.com

North Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Jamie Fife - President

107 N. Buckeye Street
Kokomo, IN 46901

Office: (765) 459-4189

Fax: (765) 452-6975

Email: jfife@ualocal440.org

Northeastern Indiana B.C.T.C
Darryl Esterline - President

3019 Waynewood Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office: (260) 489-8574

Fax: (260) 490-9401

Email: desterline@smw20.com

Northeastern Indiana B.C.T.C
Nicole Mays-Walker - Office Manager

3019 Waynewood Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office: (260) 489-8574

Fax: (260) 490-9401

Email: officeadmin@neibt.org

Northeastern Indiana B.C.T.C
Ron Starkey - Secretary - Treasurer

3019 Waynewood Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Office: (260) 489-8574

Fax: (260) 490-9401

Email: rstarkey@ironworkers147.org

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Dennis Hahney - President

6570 Ameriplex Dr
Portage, IN 46368

Office: (219) 762-2951

Fax: (219) 762-2947

Email: dhahaney@pf587.org

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Randy Palmateer - Business Manager

6570 Ameriplex Drive
Portage, IN 46368

Office: (219) 762-2951

Fax: (219) 762-2947

Email: randynwibctc@gmail.com

Northwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Ron Ware, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer

6570 Ameriplex Drive
Portage, IN 46368

Office: (219) 763-7900

Fax: (219) 763-7999

Email: ware@ironworkers395.com

South Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Ray Hobbs - President

2828 East 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Office: (812) 824-2605

Fax: (812) 824-2185

Email: rhobbs741@yahoo.com

South Central Indiana B.C.T.C
Trent Todd - Secretary - Treasurer

2828 E. 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Office: (317) 549-6013

Fax: (317) 549-6018

Email: ttodd@smw20.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Paul Green - Vice President

310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Office: (812) 867-9670

Fax: (812) 867-9675

Email: paul@ibewlocal16.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Dave Johnson - Financial Secretary

310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Office: (812) 319-2821

Fax: (812) 424-3681

Email: djohnson@smw20.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Jack McNeely - President

310 Southeast 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47713

Office: (812) 422-2552

Fax: (812) 425-9797

Email: jackmcn45@gmail.com

Southwestern Indiana B.C.T.C
Russell Redmon - Recording - Secretary

1133 West Mill Road, Suite 203
Evansville, IN 47710

Office: (812) 422-3104

Fax: (812) 428-6285

Email: rredmon@plcmlocal692.org

St. Joseph Valley B.C.T.C
Robert Kara - Secretary - Treasurer

1345 Northside Blvd. #2
South Bend, IN 46615

Office: 574-232-8453

Fax:

Email: rkara90iw292@live.com

St. Joseph Valley B.C.T.C
Murray Miller - President, L

1345 Northside Blvd., #2
South Bend, IN 46615

Office: 574-287-2967

Fax: 574-287-2968

Email: millsbi@aol.com

Tippecanoe B.C.T.C
Steve Knowles - Secretary - Treasurer

PO Box 85
Lafayette, IN 47902

Office: (765) 474-4460

Fax: (765) 474-1484

Email: steveknowles@baclocal4.org

Tippecanoe B.C.T.C
Stephen Snyder - President

PO Box 85
Lafayette, IN 47902-0085

Office: 765-477-7092

Fax: 765-477-6587

Email: ssnyder@ualocal157.org