Virginia

Virginia State B.C.T.C.
Danny Watson - Secretary - Treasurer


5307 East Virginia Beach Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
Office: (757) 461-7979
Fax: (804) 271-8945
Email: dwatson@boilermakers.org
Website: Open Website

Virginia State B.C.T.C.
Jason Parker - President


552 Industrial Park Drive
Newport News, VA 23608
Office: 757-634-2383
Fax: 757-875-2869
Email: jparkervbt@outlook.com
Website: Open Website

Hampton Roads B.C.T.C.
Kris Begolly - President


520 Naval Base Road
Norfolk, VA 23505
Office: 757-587-4768
Email: lu110bm@uanet.org

Hampton Roads B.C.T.C
Mike Briley - Secretary - Treasurer


7812 Warwick Blvd
Newport News, VA 23607
Office: (757) 247-9089
Fax: (757) 247-5709
Email: mbriley@uanet.org

Richmond B.C.T.C.
Jason Wheeler - Secretary - Treasurer


4808 Radford Avenue
Suite 201
Richmond, VA 23230
Office: 504-489-4221
Email: jwheeler@kmlcarpenters.org
Website: Open Website

Richmond B.C.T.C.
Jarrett Vogt - President


4808 Radford Avenue
Suite 201
Richmond, VA 23230
Office: 804-275-8090
Email: jvogt@easternmillwrights.com
Website: Open Website

Southwestern Virginia B.C.T.C.
Harrison Myers - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 19628
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: (540) 366-3401
Fax: (540) 366-3567
Email: local980@hotmail.com

Southwestern Virginia B.C.T.C.
Kim Silvey - Office Manager


* all invoices go here:
P.O. Box 19628
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: 540-366-3401
Fax: 540-366-3567
Email: kim@laborerslocal980.org

Southwestern Virginia B.C.T.C.
John Weaver - President


PO Box 19628
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: (540) 366-3401
Fax: (540) 366-3567
Email: local980@hotmail.com

Baltimore-DC Metro B.C.T.C.
Stephen Courtien - President


5829 Allentown Road
Camp Springs, MD 20746
Office: 301-899-8134
Fax: 301-899-8187
Email: scourtien@bdcbt.org
Website: Open Website