Building Trades State Councils

United States

Alabama

Alabama State B.C.T.C
Donald Adams - Secretary - Treasurer


Please send all correspondence to:
Brianne Vandegrif, Office Manager
2458 Old Shell Road

Mobile, AL 36607
Office: 251-476-0035
Email: brianne@ualocal119.org
Website: Open Website

Alabama State B.C.T.C.
Donald Stanley - President, AW


9077 Horse Trail Lane
Pinson, AL 35126
Office: 205-308-3012
Email: office@insulators78.org
Website: Open Website

Arizona

Arizona State BCTC
Dean Wine - President


5808 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: (602) 264-4506
Fax: (602) 264-9552
Email: dwine@ibew640.com
Website: Open Website

Arizona State BCTC
Jacob Evenson - Secretary - Treasurer


5808 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: (602) 495-1282
Fax: (602) 495-1282
Email: jacob@boilermakers627.com
Website: Open Website

California

California State B.C.T.C
J. Tom Baca - Secretary - Treasurer, BM


1231 I Street, Suite 302
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (925) 798-7665
Fax: (925) 798-7886
Email: tbaca@boilermakers.org
Website: Open Website

California State B.C.T.C
Robbie Hunter - President, IW


1231 I Street, Suite 302
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 443-3302
Fax: (916) 443-8204
Email: rhunter@sbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Colorado

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Jerry Dorn - President, OE


4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: 303-503-4317
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email: jdorn@iuoelocal9.com
Website: Open Website

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Mike Gleiforst - Recording Secretary, EC


4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: 303-503-4317
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email: mikegleiforst.iueclocal25@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Jason L. Wardrip - Business Manager, SMART


4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: 303-503-4317
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email: jwardrip@cbctc.com
Website: Open Website

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Tim Ruth - Vice President, BM


4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: (303) 936-3301
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email: timruth101@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Connecticut

Connecticut State B.C.T.C
John Livingstone - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


100A Old Forge Road
Rock Hill, CT 06067
Office: (860) 490-0044
Fax: (860) 529-3177
Email: ctbuildingtrades@gmail.com

Connecticut State B.C.T.C
David Roche - President, SM


100A Old Forge Road
Rock Hill, CT 06067
Office: (860) 529-2616
Fax: (860) 571-8996
Email: droche@smwlocal40.org

Delaware

Delaware B.C.T.C
James Ascione - Treasurer, OE


308 Markus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: jamesascione542@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Delaware B.C.T.C
Len McCartney - Recording Secretary, T


308 Markus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: teamsters326@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Delaware B.C.T.C
James Maravelias - President, LBR


308 Marcus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: maraveliasjames@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Delaware B.C.T.C
Michael Hackendorn - Vice President, UA


308 Markus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: mhack@ualocal74.com
Website: Open Website

Florida

Florida State B.C.T.C
Theresa King - President, EW


PO Box 10888
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Office: (850) 228-8940
Fax: (850) 224-4763
Email: fbt.tking@gmail.com

Florida State B.C.T.C
James Barnes - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 10888
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Office: (850) 228-8940
Fax: (850) 224-4763
Email: jbarnes@ibbtampa.com

Georgia

Georgia State BCTC
Will Salters, EW - Treasurer


1250 Reynolds Street

Augusta, GA 30901
Office: 703-833-3797
Email: will@ibew1579.com

Georgia State BCTC
Mark Templeton - President, OE


P.O. Box 170
Rex, GA 30273
Office: 770-474-5926
Fax: 770-474-5905
Email: gastatebct@iuoe926.org

Georgia State BCTC
Phil Rainwater - Recording Secretary


1250 Reynolds Street
Augusta, GA 30901
Office: 404-373-0730
Fax: 404-377-5395
Email: asloc48@msn.com

Idaho

Idaho B.C.T.C
Lance Helsing - Secretary - Treasurer, T


PO Box 1120
Pocatello, ID 83204
Office: 208-232-6891
Email: lance@teamsterslocal983.com

Idaho B.C.T.C
Lonzo West - President, IW


PO Box 220
Pocatello, ID 83204
Office: (208) 232-4873
Email: iw732@msn.com

Indiana

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Scott Parks - Secretary - Treasurer


150 W. Market Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317-549-6013
Email: sparks@smw20.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Mark McCleskey - President


150 W. Market, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 219-743-1511
Email: markconcrete1@aol.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
A. Peter Rimsans - Executive Director


150 W. Market Street, Suite 805
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: (317) 636-0806
Fax: (317) 636-7789
Email: primsans@inbctc.org

Iowa

Iowa State B.C.T.C
William Gerhard - President, LBR


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (319) 621-0894
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: wm.gerhard@gmail.com

Iowa State B.C.T.C
Robert Gilmore - Secretary - Treasurer, P


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (515) 270-6961
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: rgilmore@echy.net

Kansas

Kansas State B.C.T.C
Jeff Myers - Secretary


1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618
Office: 785-473-3525
Email: jeffm1290@sbcglobal.net

Kansas State B.C.T.C
Russell Hardy - President


1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618
Office: 785-250-8582
Email: RusselJHardy@gmail.com

Kansas State B.C.T.C.
Robert Bausch - Vice President


1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618
Office: 785-640-8529
Email: robert@ibew226.com

Kentucky

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
William Finn - State Director, EW


51 Sterling Road
Louisville, KY 40220
Office: (502) 696-9566
Fax: (502) 609-4256
Email: billfinn@ksbctc.com

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
Jamie Rucker - President, UA


924 Greenup Avenue PO Box 427
Ashland, KY 41105-0427
Office: (606) 325-2544
Fax: (606) 324-8401
Email: jamie.rucker@local248.com

Louisiana

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Andy O'Brien - President/Executive Secretary


3515 N. I-10 Service Road, W
Metairie, LA 70002
Office: 504-482-0197
Fax: 504-482-6958
Email: obrien@selabctc.org

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Curtis Mezzic - Secretary - Treasurer


3515 N. I-10 Service Road, W
Metairie, LA 70002
Office: (504) 885-3062
Fax: (504) 454-1559
Email: cmezzic@local60.com

Maine

Maine State B.C.T.C.
John Napolitano - President


21 Gabriel Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
Office: (207) 621-0555
Fax: (207) 622-0365
Email: lu716bm@uanet.org
Website: Open Website

Maine State B.C.T.C.
Gary Sainio - Secretary - Treasurer


21 Gabriel Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
Office: (207) 621-0006
Fax: (207) 622-0365
Email: lu716bm@uanet.org
Website: Open Website

Maine State B.C.T.C.
John Shedlock - Executive Director


21 Gabriel Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
Office: (207) 621-0555
Fax: 207-622-0365
Email: jshedlock@mainebuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Massachusetts

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C
Francis Callahan, Jr. - President, P


35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 321-6282
Fax: (781) 321-6287
Email: FCallahan@MassBuildingTrades.org

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C
Louis Mandarini, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, L


35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 321-6616
Fax: (781) 321-6662
Email: loumjr@local22.net

Brockton and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Douglas Nelson - Recording Secretary


475 Myles Standish Blvd.
Taunton, MA 02780
Office: (508) 880-2690
Fax: (508) 880-2694
Email: dnelson@ibew223.org

Michigan

Michigan B.C.T.C
Patrick Devlin - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


1640 Porter Street
Detroit, MI 48216
Office: (313) 965-5080
Fax: (313) 965-3232
Email: tapnilved@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Michigan B.C.T.C
Steve Claywell - President


435 Washington Square, South
Lansing, MI 48933
Office: (517) 484-8427
Fax: (517) 484-1038
Email: sclaywell.mbtc@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Minnesota

Minnesota State B.C.T.C.
Harry Melander - President


353 West 7th, Room 105
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: 651-287-9999
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: hmelander@mnbctd.org
Website: Open Website

Minnesota State B.C.T.C.
Craig Olson - Secretary - Treasurer


353 West 7th, Room 106
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: (651) 287-9999
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: colson@iupat82.org
Website: Open Website

Minnesota State B.C.T.C.
Jessica Looman - Executive Director


353 W. 7th Street, Room 105
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: 651-287-9999
Email: jlooman@mnbctd.org
Website: Open Website

Missouri

Missouri State B.C.T.C.
Scott Grandon - Secretary - Treasurer


225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
P.O. Box 401

Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: (573) 635-5214
Fax: (573) 635-5769
Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Missouri State B.C.T.C.
Regina Walsh - President


225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
PO Box 401
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: (573) 635-5214
Fax: (573) 635-5769
Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Montana

Montana State B.C.T.C.
Kim Rickard - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 4872
Helena, MT 59604
Office: (406) 490-5199
Fax: (406) 442-1432
Email: kimr@montanalaborers.com

Montana State B.C.T.C.
Miles McCarvel - President


P.O. Box 4872
Helena, MT 59604
Office: 406-546-9837
Email: miles406buildingtrades@gmail.com

New Hampshire

New Hampshire State B.C.T.C
David Pelletier - President, UA


161 Londonderry Turnpike
Hooksett, NH 03106
Office: 603-669-7307
Fax: 603-668-2037
Email: pelletierd@ualu131.org

New Hampshire State B.C.T.C
Denis Beaudoin - Financial Secretary-Treasurer, EW


48 Airport Road
Concord, NH 03301
Office: 603-224-4239
Email: denis.beaudoin@ibew490.org

New Hampshire State B.C.T.C
David Spechuilli - Vice President, L


155 West Road
Portsmith , NH 03801
Office: 603-436-4910
Email: ports976@gmail.com

New Jersey

New Jersey State B.C.T.C
David Critchley - Secretary - Treasurer, R


77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: njbctc@njbctc.org

New Jersey State B.C.T.C
William Mullen - President, IW


77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: njbctc@njbctc.org

New Mexico

NEW MEXICO BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADE COUNCIL
Brian Condit - Executive Director


411 Arizona Street, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Office: 505-265-0448
Email: briancondit@nmbuildingtrades.org

NEW MEXICO BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADE COUNCIL
Courtenay Eichhorst - President


411 Arizona Street, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Office: 505-265-0448
Email: courtenaye@ualocal412.org

NEW MEXICO BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADE COUNCIL
Robert Aubert - Secretary - Treasurer


411 Arizona Street, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Office: 505-265-0448
Email: robert.aubert@iupatdc88.com

New York

New York State B.C.T.C
James Cahill - Secretary - Treasurer


113 State Street 1st floor
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 435-9108
Fax: (518) 435-9204
Email: jcua638@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

New York State B.C.T.C
Al Catalano - President


113 State Street, 1st Floor
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 435-9108
Fax: (518) 435-9204
Email: acatalano@nybuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

North Carolina

North Carolina State B.C.T.C
Don Pette - Secretary - Treasurer, SM


PO Box 19628
Roanoke, NC 24019
Office: (336) 882-3167
Fax: (336) 882-3168
Email: smwlu5nc@northstate.net

North Carolina State B.C.T.C
Alvin Warwick - President, EW


7802 Thorndike Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Office: (336) 285-7781
Fax: (336) 285-7783
Email: ibew342@att.net

North Dakota

North Dakota State B.C.T.C.
Jason Ehlert - President


2901 Twin City Drive, Suite 104

Mandan, ND 58554
Office: 701-541-2989
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: jason@ndbtu.org

North Dakota State B.C.T.C.
Marc Jurek - Secretary - Treasurer


2901 Twin City Dr, Suite 104
Mandan, ND 58554
Office: (701) 220-6383
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: marc@iron512.com

Ohio

Ohio State B.C.T.C
Mike Knisley - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215
Office: (614) 221-3682
Fax: (614) 461-1328
Email: mike@ohiostatebtc.org
Website: Open Website

Ohio State B.C.T.C
Mark Douglas - President, EW


222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215
Office: (614) 221-3682
Fax: (614) 461-1328
Email: tricountytrades@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State B.C.T.C
Jimmy Fish - Executive Director, AW


5315 S. Shartel
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Office: (405) 650-5663
Fax: (405) 632-5628
Email: Jimmy@okbctc.org

Oklahoma State B.C.T.C
Jerry Hovarter - President, SM


3800 NW 36th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Office: 405-232-1453
Email: jerry@smw124.org

Oregon

Oregon State B.C.T.C.
James Anderson - President


555 East First Street
Gladstone, OR 97027
Office: 503-650-7701
Email: melissa@iuoe701.com
Website: Open Website

Oregon State B.C.T.C.
Robert Camarillo - Executive Secretary - Treasurer


3535 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 788-7153
Fax: (503) 774-2816
Email: robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C.
Joseph A. Gusler - Secretary - Treasurer


904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Office: (717) 233-5726
Fax: (717) 233-3112
Email: pa.bldg@verizon.net

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C.
Frank Sirianni - President


904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Office: (717) 233-5726
Fax: (717) 233-3112
Email: pa.bldg@verizon.net

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Randy Eberly - Vice President


20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: (610) 777-3100
Fax: (610) 777-6800
Email: rebac5@ptd.net

Rhode Island

Rhode Island B.C.T.C
Scott Duhamel - Secretary - Treasurer, P


1808 Elmwood Avenue
Warwick, RI 02888
Office: (401) 467-7010
Fax: (401) 467-7075
Email: sduhamel@iupat.org

Rhode Island B.C.T.C.
Michael Sabitoni - President, L


410 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Office: (401) 331-9682
Fax: (401) 861-1480
Email: msabitoni@local271.org

South Carolina

South Carolina State B.C.T.C.
To be announced - Secretary - Treasurer


to be announced
SC

South Carolina State B.C.T.C.
To be announced - President


To be announced
SC

Tennessee

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Quentin Tanner - President


2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-545-1747
Fax: 615-889-5150
Email: qtanner@ibew429.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Jason Andrews - Executive Vice President


2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-545-1747
Email: jandrews@smart-lu5.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Randy Dillard - Recording Secretary


115 Harris Street
Madison , TN 37115
Office: 615-612-2386
Fax: 615-612-2388
Email: rdillard@selaborers.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Michael Boner - Treasurer


916 Twin Elms Court
c/o Carpenters Local Union #223
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-428-1186
Fax: 615-883-3838
Email: mboner@secarpenters.org

Texas

Texas State B.C.T.C
Robert Thornton - President


1106 Lavaca Street, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: cthornton@local286.org
Website: Open Website

Texas State B.C.T.C
Ronnie Smitherman - Executive Director and Secretary-Treasurer


1106 Lavaca Street, #201
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: ronnie@texasbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Utah

Utah B.C.T.C
Brandt Goble - Secretary - Treasurer, P


2261 South Redwood Road, Suite P
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Office: 801-977-0732
Email: marilee@utahbuildingtrades.org

Utah B.C.T.C.
Diane Lewis - President


2261 South Redwood Road, Suite P
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Office: 801-973-2039
Email: marilee@utahbuildingtrades.org

Utah B.C.T.C.
David Lloyd - Vice President


2261 South Redwood Road, Suite P
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Office: 801-972-5714
Email: marilee@utahbuildingtrades.org

Vermont

Vermont B.C.T.C
Larry Moquin - Vice President


161 Londonderry Turnpike
Hooksett, NH 03106
Office: 603-668-0462
Email: lmoquin@lnerof.org

Vermont B.C.T.C
Tony St. Hilaire - Treasurer, T


PO Box 277
South Barre, VT 05670
Office: (804) 476-4159
Fax: (802) 476-4150
Email: greg@ualocal693.org

Vermont B.C.T.C.
Greg Gove - Secretary


3 Gregory Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Office: 802-864-4042 ext. 11
Email: greg@ualocal693.org

Vermont B.C.T.C
Timothy LaBombard - President


3 Gregory Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Office: (802) 864-5864
Fax: (802) 862-6379
Email: TJL@ibewlocal300.org

Virginia

Virginia State B.C.T.C
Thomas Bell - Secretary - Treasurer, IW


5307 East Virginia Beach Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
Office: (757) 461-7979
Fax: (804) 271-8945
Email: iwlocal79@gmail.com

Virginia State B.C.T.C
Jason Parker - President


552 Industrial Park Drive
Newport News, VA 23608
Office: 757-634-2383
Fax: 757-875-2869
Email: jparkervbt@outlook.com

Washington

Washington State B.C.T.C.
Todd Mitchell - President


14675 Interurban Avenue S
Tukwila, WA 98168
Office: 206-812-0777
Fax: 206-812-0779
Email: todd@local7insulators.org
Website: Open Website

Washington State B.C.T.C.
Mark "Dut" Riker - Executive Secretary


906 Columbia Street SW #107
Olympia, WA 98501
Office: 360-357-6778
Fax: 360-357-6783
Email: mark@wabuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

West Virginia

West Virginia State B.C.T.C
David Efaw - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


600 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
Office: (304) 346-1367
Fax: (304) 346-3862
Email: daveefaw@wvsbt.org

West Virginia State B.C.T.C
William Hutchinson - President, IW


3100 Dudley Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Wyoming

Wyoming B.C.T.C
Scott Norris - Secretary - Treasurer, OE


PO Box 2868
Casper, WY 82601
Office: (307) 265-1397
Fax: (307) 577-7008
Email: sn5672@aol.com

Wyoming B.C.T.C
Tim Ruth - Vice President, BM


3890 Elm Street
Denver, WY 80207
Office: (303) 477-1063
Fax: (303) 477-1054
Email: truthlocal101@yahoo.com

Wyoming B.C.T.C
Douglas Thomas - President, IW


PO Box 50308
Casper, WY 82605
Office: (307) 237-9556
Fax: (307) 237-4034
Email: iwlocal454@msn.com