Building Trades State Councils

United States

Alabama

Alabama State B.C.T.C
Donald Adams - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

2244 Halls Mill Road
Mobile, AL 36606
Office: (251) 476-0625
Fax: (251) 476-0606
Email: bigboss505@aol.com

Alabama State B.C.T.C.
Donald Stanley - President, AW

2653 Ruffner Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
Office: (205) 305-3260
Fax:
Email: dstanley@insulators.org

Arizona

Arizona State BCTC
Dean Wine - President, EW

5808 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: (602) 264-4506
Fax: (602) 264-9552
Email: dwine@ibew640.com

Arizona State BCTC
Terry Wright - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

950 E. Elwood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office: (602) 268-1449
Fax: (602) 268-6277
Email: terryw@ironworkers75.org

Arizona State BCTC
Jacob Evenson - Secretary - Treasurer, BM

2345 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85015
Office: (602) 495-1282
Fax: (602) 495-1282
Email: jacob@boilermakers627.com

Arkansas

Arkansas State B.C.T.C
Robert Garmoe - President, IW

1315 West 2nd St
Little Rock, AR 72201
Office: (501) 374-8046
Fax: (501) 374-3705
Email: robertgarmoe@yahoo.com

California

California State B.C.T.C
J. Tom Baca - Secretary - Treasurer, BM

1401 Willow Pass Road, Suite 870
Concord, CA 94520
Office: (925) 798-7665
Fax: (925) 798-7886
Email: tbaca@boilermakers.org

California State B.C.T.C
Robbie Hunter - President, IW

1231 I Street, Suite 302
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 443-3302
Fax: (916) 443-8204
Email: rhunter@sbctc.org

San Diego County B.C.T.C.
Mike Hartley - Recording Secretary

3737 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 202
,
Office:
Fax:
Email:

Colorado

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Jerry Dorn - President, OE

4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: 303-503-4317
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email:

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Mike Gleiforst - Recording Secretary, EC

4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: 303-503-4317
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email: mikegleiforst.iueclocal25@aol.com

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Jason L. Wardrip - Business Manager, SMART

4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: 303-503-4317
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email: jwardrip@cbctc.com

Colorado State B.C.T.C
Tim Ruth - Vice President, BM

4704 N Harlan Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80212
Office: (303) 936-3301
Fax: (303) 936-3314
Email:

Connecticut

Connecticut State B.C.T.C
John Livingstone - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

100A Old Forge Road
Rock Hill, CT 06067
Office: (860) 490-0044
Fax: (860) 529-3177
Email: ctbuildingtrades@gmail.com

Connecticut State B.C.T.C
David Roche - President, SM

100A Old Forge Road
Rock Hill, CT 06067
Office: (860) 529-2616
Fax: (860) 571-8996
Email: droche@smwlocal40.org

Delaware

Delaware B.C.T.C
James Ascione - Treasurer, OE

308 Markus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: jamesascione542@gmail.com

Delaware B.C.T.C
Len McCartney - Recording Secretary, T

308 Markus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: teamsters326@aol.com

Delaware B.C.T.C
James Maravelias - President, LBR

308 Marcus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: maraveliasjames@gmail.com

Delaware B.C.T.C
Michael Hackendorn - Vice President, UA

308 Markus Court
Newark, DE 19713
Office: (302) 369-9600
Fax: (302) 369-9800
Email: mhack@ualocal74.com

Florida

Florida State B.C.T.C
Theresa King - President, EW

PO Box 10888
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Office: (850) 228-8940
Fax: (850) 224-4763
Email: fbt.tking@gmail.com

Florida State B.C.T.C
James Barnes - Secretary - Treasurer, B

9725 Hillsborough Avenue
tampa, FL 33610
Office: 813-988-4105
Fax:
Email: jbarnes@ibbtampa.com

Georgia

Georgia State BCTC
Will Salters, EW - Treasurer

1250 Reynolds Street

Augusta, GA 30901
Office: 703-833-3797
Fax:
Email: will@ibew1579.com

Georgia State BCTC
Harry Murray - President, EW

IBEW 1306
P.O. Box 2565

Macon, GA 31203
Office: 478-955-4495
Fax:
Email: harrym@ibew1316.com

Georgia State BCTC
Phil Rainwater - Recording Secretary

0
, GA
Office:
Fax:
Email: asloc48@msn.com

Idaho

Idaho B.C.T.C
Lance Helsing - Secretary - Treasurer, T

PO Box 1120
Pocatello, ID 83204
Office: 208-232-6891
Fax:
Email:

Idaho B.C.T.C
Lonzo West - President, IW

PO Box 220
Pocatello, ID 83204
Office: (208) 232-4873
Fax:
Email: iw732@msn.com

Illinois

McHenry County B.C.T.C.
Brian Muscat - Recording-Secretary, P

765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: 630-740-2710
Fax: 630-377-2384
Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com

Indiana

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Scott Parks - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

2828 E. 45th Street
P.O. Box 20530
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Office: 317-549-6013
Fax:
Email: sparks@smw20.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
Mark McCleskey - President, CM

220 North Fulton
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 972-4720
Fax: (317) 972-4907
Email: markconcrete1@aol.com

Indiana State B.C.T.C
A. Peter Rimsans - Executive Director, LBR

150 W. Market Street, Suite 805
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: (317) 636-0806
Fax: (317) 636-7789
Email: primsans@inbctc.org

Iowa

Iowa State B.C.T.C
William Gerhard - President, LBR

3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (319) 621-0894
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: wm.gerhard@gmail.com

Iowa State B.C.T.C
Robert Gilmore - Secretary - Treasurer, P

3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (515) 270-6961
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: rgilmore@echy.net

Kansas

Kansas State B.C.T.C
Jeff Myers - Secretary

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618
Office: 785-473-3525
Fax:
Email: jeffm1290@sbcglobal.net

Kansas State B.C.T.C
Russell Hardy - President

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618
Office: 785-250-8582
Fax:
Email: RusselJHardy@gmail.com

Kansas State B.C.T.C.
Robert Bausch - Vice President

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618
Office: 785-640-8529
Fax:
Email: robert@ibew226.com

Kentucky

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
William Finn - State Director, EW

51 Sterling Road
Louisville, KY 40220
Office: (502) 696-9566
Fax: (502) 609-4256
Email: billfinn@ksbctc.com

Kentucky State B.C.T.C
Jamie Rucker - President, UA

924 Greenup Avenue PO Box 427
Ashland, KY 41105-0427
Office: (606) 325-2544
Fax: (606) 324-8401
Email: jamie.rucker@local248.com

Greater Louisville B.C.T.C.
John Morrison - Secretary-Treasurer, EW

4315 Preston Hwy, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40213
Office: 502-645-9438
Fax: 502-368-1270
Email: jmorrison@glbctc.org

Greater Louisville BCTC
John Morrison - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer, EW

4315 Preston Hwy, Suite 102

Louisville, KY 40213
Office: 502-645-9438
Fax:
Email: jmorrison@glbctc.org

Louisiana

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Robert "Tiger" Hammond, III - Executive Secretary, EW

837 North Carrolton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Office: (504) 482-0197
Fax: (504) 482-6958
Email: tiger@gnoaflcio.com

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Curtis Mezzic - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

3515 N. I-10 Service Road, W
Metairie, LA 70002
Office: (504) 885-3062
Fax: (504) 454-1559
Email: cmezzic@local60.com

Maine

Maine State B.C.T.C
John Napolitano - President, UA

21 Gabriel Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
Office: (207) 621-0555
Fax: (207) 622-0365
Email: lu716bm@uanet.org

Maine State B.C.T.C
Gary Sainio - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

21 Gabriel Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
Office: (207) 621-0006
Fax: (207) 622-0365
Email: lu716ba@uanet.org

Massachusetts

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C
Francis Callahan, Jr. - President, P

35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 321-6282
Fax: (781) 321-6287
Email: f.callahan@verizon.net

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C
Louis Mandarini, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, L

35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 321-6616
Fax: (781) 321-6662
Email: loumjr@local22.net

Michigan

Michigan State B.C.T.C
Patrick Devlin - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

1640 Porter Street
Detroit, MI 48216
Office: (313) 965-5080
Fax: (313) 965-3232
Email: tapnilved@yahoo.com

Michigan State B.C.T.C
Steve Claywell - President

435 Washington Square, South
Lansing, MI 48933
Office: (517) 484-8427
Fax: (517) 484-1038
Email: sclaywell.mbtc@gmail.com

Minnesota

Minnesota State B.C.T.C
Harry Melander - President, C

353 West 7th
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: (651) 287-9999
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: hmelander@mnbctd.org

Minnesota State B.C.T.C
Craig Olson - Secretary - Treasurer, P

353 West 7th
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: (651) 287-9999
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: colson@iupat82.org

Missouri

Missouri State B.C.T.C
Scott Grandon - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
P.O. Box 401

Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: (573) 635-5214
Fax: (573) 635-5769
Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Missouri State B.C.T.C
Regina Walsh - President, AW

225 Jefferson Street
First Floor
PO Box 401
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Office: (573) 635-5214
Fax: (573) 635-5769
Email: ginawalsh@buildmo.org

Montana

Montana State B.C.T.C
Kim Rickard - Secretary - Treasurer, L

PO Box 4872
Helena, MT 59604
Office: (406) 490-5199
Fax: (406) 442-1432
Email: kimr@montanalaborers.com

Montana State B.C.T.C
John Roeber - President, BM

PO Box 4872
Helena, MT 59604
Office: (406) 461-4529
Fax: (406) 494-5970
Email: johnnycode@msn.com

New Hampshire

New Hampshire State B.C.T.C
David Pelletier - President, UA

161 Londonderry Turnpike
Hooksett, NH 03106
Office: 603-669-7307
Fax: 603-668-2037
Email: pelletierd@ualu131.org

New Hampshire State B.C.T.C
Denis Beaudoin - Financial Secretary-Treasurer, EW

48 Airport Road
Concord, NH 03301
Office: 603-224-4239
Fax:
Email: denis.beaudoin@ibew490.org

New Hampshire State B.C.T.C
David Spechuilli - Vice President, L

155 West Road
Portsmith , NH 03801
Office: 603-436-4910
Fax:
Email: ports796@gmail.com

New Jersey

New Jersey State B.C.T.C
David Critchley - Secretary - Treasurer, R

77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: njbctc@njbctc.org

New Jersey State B.C.T.C
William Mullen - President, IW

77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: njbctc@njbctc.org

Somerset & Central Hunterdon Counties BCTC
Robert Critchley - Vice President

106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 973-515-8500
Fax: 908-276-2587
Email:

Somerset & Central West Hunterdon BCTC
Robert Critchley - Vice President

106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 973-515-8500
Fax: 908-276-2587
Email:

Passaic County B.C.T.C
Cesar Gamio - Treasurer, O

50 Parsippany Road
P.O. Box 5355
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office:
Fax:
Email:

New Mexico

New Mexico B.C.T.C
Ray Baca - Executive Director, L

2300 Buena Vista, SE, Suite 128A
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Office: (505) 268-1000
Fax: (505) 268-0449
Email: nmbctc@aol.com

New Mexico B.C.T.C
Brian Condit - President, EW

4921 Alexander Blvd, NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Office: (505) 343-0611
Fax: (505) 265-7127
Email: briancondit@ibew611.org

New York

New York State B.C.T.C
James Cahill - President, UA

113 State Street 1st floor
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 435-9108
Fax: (518) 435-9204
Email: jcua638@gmail.com

New York State B.C.T.C
Lawrence Davis - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

113 State Street, 1st Floor
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 435-9108
Fax: (518) 435-9204
Email: nybuildingtrades@me.com

Westchester and Putnam Counties B.C.T.C
Jeff Loughlin - Vice President and Recording Secretary

1360 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Office: 914-762-2492
Fax: 914-762-2542
Email:

Southern Tier BCTC
Steve Payne - Vice President, L

622 West State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Office: 607-272-3122
Fax:
Email: labor.training@yahoo.com

Greater New York BCTC
Gary LaBarbera - President, T

71 West 23rd Street
Suite 501-03
New York, NY 10010
Office: 212-647-0700
Fax: 212-647-0705
Email: bctcnyc@aol.com

North Carolina

North Carolina State B.C.T.C
Don Pette - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

PO Box 19628
Roanoke, NC 24019
Office: (336) 882-3167
Fax: (336) 882-3168
Email: smwlu5nc@northstate.net

North Carolina State B.C.T.C
Alvin Warwick - President, EW

7802 Thorndike Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Office: (336) 285-7781
Fax: (336) 285-7783
Email: ibew342@att.net

North Dakota

North Dakota State B.C.T.C
Jason Ehlert - President, P

2901 Twin City Drive, Suite 104

Mandan, ND 58554
Office: 701-541-2989
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: jason@ndbtu.org

North Dakota State B.C.T.C
Marc Jurek - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

2901 Twin City Dr, Suite 104
Mandan, ND 58554
Office: (701) 220-6383
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: marc@iron512.com

Ohio

Cleveland B.C.T.C
Dave Wondolowski - Secretary-Treasurer, BR

3250 Euclid Ave, Suite 280
Cleveland, OH 44115
Office: 216-633-3883
Fax: (216) 361-0801
Email: davew@cbctc.org

Ohio State B.C.T.C
Mike Knisley - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215
Office: (614) 221-3682
Fax: (614) 461-1328
Email: mike@ohiostatebtc.org

Ohio State B.C.T.C
Mark Douglas - President, EW

222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215
Office: (614) 221-3682
Fax: (614) 461-1328
Email: tricountytrades@aol.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State B.C.T.C
Jimmy Fish - Executive Director, AW

5315 S. Shartel
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Office: (405) 650-5663
Fax: (405) 632-5628
Email: Jimmy@okbctc.org

Oklahoma State B.C.T.C
Jerry Hovarter - President, SM

3800 NW 36th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Office: 405-232-1453
Fax:
Email: jerry@smw124.org

Oregon

Oregon State B.C.T.C
Joe Bowers - President, IW

11620 NE Ainsworth Circle, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 774-0777
Fax: (503) 775-0947
Email: joe@ironworkers29.org

Oregon State B.C.T.C
Robert Camarillo - Executive Secretary - Treasurer

3535 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 788-7153
Fax: (503) 774-2816
Email: robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C
Walter Friedrich - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Office: (717) 233-5726
Fax: (717) 233-3112
Email: wfriedrich@lu19.com

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C
Frank Sirianni - President, GL

904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Office: (717) 233-5726
Fax: (717) 233-3112
Email: pa.bldg@verizon.net

Pittsburgh B.C.T.C.
Thomas McIntyre - Secretary Treasurer

5 Hot Metal Street, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15203-2355
Office: 412-432-1400
Fax: 412-432-1499
Email: tmelcher@pghbuildingtrades.org

Rhode Island

Rhode Island B.C.T.C
Scott Duhamel - Secretary - Treasurer, P

1808 Elmwood Avenue
Warwick, RI 02888
Office: (401) 467-7010
Fax: (401) 467-7075
Email: sduhamel@iupatdc11.com

Rhode Island B.C.T.C.
Michael Sabitoni - President, L

410 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Office: (401) 331-9682
Fax: (401) 861-1480
Email: msabitoni@local271.org

South Carolina

South Carolina State B.C.T.C
Tom Graff - Secretary - Treasurer

2556 Oscar Johnson Dr.
North Charleston , SC 29405
Office: 843-554-3655
Fax:
Email:

South Carolina State B.C.T.C
Skip Howard - President

2556 Oscar Johnson Dr.
North Charleston, SC 29405
Office: 843-554-3655
Fax:
Email:

Tennessee

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Quentin Tanner - President

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-545-1747
Fax: 615-889-5150
Email: qtanner@ibew429.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Jason Andrews - Executive Vice President

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-545-1747
Fax:
Email: jandrews@smart-lu5.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Randy Dillard - Recording Secretary

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: (615) 612-2388
Fax:
Email: rdillard@selaborers.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Michael Boner - Financial Secretary - Treasurer

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-884-4485
Fax: 615-884-4485
Email: mboner@mscrc.com

Tennessee State Building & Construction Trades Council
Jason Andrews - Executive Vice President, SM

112 Hillcrest Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
Office: 865-689-2928
Fax:
Email:

Texas

Texas State B.C.T.C
Leonard Aguilar - Executive Secretary - Treasurer, UA

1106 Lavaca Street, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78701-2171
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: leonard@texasbuildingtrades.org

Texas State B.C.T.C
James "Craig" Berendzen - President, UA

3629 W. Miller Road
Garland, TX 75041
Office: (214) 341-8606
Fax: (214) 341-2233
Email: cberendzen@ualocal100.org

Utah

Utah B.C.T.C
Michael McDonald - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

2261 South Redwood Road, Suite E
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Office: (801) 972-5714
Fax: (801) 886-2127
Email: mike@ironworkerslocal27.com

Utah B.C.T.C
John Wadlow - President, UA

2261 South Redwood Road, Suite E
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Office: (801) 973-6784
Fax: (801) 973-6785
Email: jwadlow@ua140.com

Vermont

Vermont B.C.T.C
Durocher Matt - Vice President

5 Gregory Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Office:
Fax:
Email: mduroch@aol.com

Vermont B.C.T.C
Tony St. Hilaire - Treasurer, T

PO Box 277
South Barre, VT 05670
Office: (804) 476-4159
Fax: (802) 476-4150
Email: teamster.vermont@gmail.com

Vermont B.C.T.C
Timothy LaBombard - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

IBEW Local 300 3 Gregory Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Office: (802) 864-5864
Fax: (802) 862-6379
Email: TJL@ibewlocal300.org

Vermont B.C.T.C
Jeffrey Potvin - President, UA

IBEW Local 300 3 Gregory Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Office: (802) 864-4042
Fax: (802) 862-6379
Email: jeff@ualocal693.org

Virginia

Virginia State B.C.T.C
Thomas Bell - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

5307 East Virginia Beach Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
Office: (757) 461-7979
Fax: (804) 271-8945
Email: iwlocal79@gmail.com

Virginia State B.C.T.C
Jason Parker - President

552 Industrial Park Drive
Newport News, VA 23608
Office: 757-634-2383
Fax: 757-875-2869
Email: jparkervbt@outlook.com

Hampton Roads B.C.T.C
Thomas Bell - Vice President, IW

5307 East Virginia Beach Blvd
Norfolk, VA 23502
Office: 757-461-7979
Fax: 804-271-8945
Email: iwlocal79@gmail.com

Washington

Washington State B.C.T.C
Todd Mitchell - President, AW

14675 Interurban Avenue S
Tukwila, WA 98168
Office: 206-812-0777
Fax: 206-812-0779
Email: todd@local7insulators.org

Washington State B.C.T.C
Mark "Dut" Riker - Executive Secretary, SM

906 Columbia Street SW #107
Olympia, WA 98501
Office: 360-357-6778
Fax: 360-357-6783
Email: mark@wabuildingtrades.org

Northwest Washington B.C.T.C
Doug Scott - President, L

2810 Lombard Avenue
Room 100
Everett, WA 98201
Office: 425-259-5077
Fax: 425-252-3062
Email: dougs@laborers292.org

West Virginia

West Virginia State B.C.T.C
David Efaw - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

600 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
Office: (304) 346-1367
Fax: (304) 346-3862
Email: daveefaw@wvsbt.org

West Virginia State B.C.T.C
William Hutchinson - President, IW

3100 Dudley Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Wisconsin

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Frank Rodriguez - Vice-President, AW

N27 W23155 Roundy Dr.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Office: 262-548-9606
Fax: 262-548-9603
Email: aw19@insulators.org

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Nick Brenner - Secretary-Treasurer, R

9174 Isanti Street NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Office: 715-808-9933
Fax:
Email: nick@rooferslocal96.com

Wyoming

Wyoming B.C.T.C
Scott Norris - Secretary - Treasurer, OE

PO Box 2868
Casper, WY 82601
Office: (307) 265-1397
Fax: (307) 577-7008
Email: sn5672@aol.com

Wyoming B.C.T.C
Tim Ruth - Vice President, BM

3890 Elm Street
Denver, WY 80207
Office: (303) 477-1063
Fax: (303) 477-1054
Email: truthlocal101@yahoo.com

Wyoming B.C.T.C
Douglas Thomas - President, IW

PO Box 50308
Casper, WY 82605
Office: (307) 237-9556
Fax: (307) 237-4034
Email: iwlocal454@msn.com