Michigan

Michigan B.C.T.C.
Patrick Devlin - Secretary - Treasurer


1640 Porter Street
Detroit, MI 48216
Office: (313) 965-5080
Fax: (313) 965-3232
Email: tapnilved@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Michigan B.C.T.C
Steve Claywell - President


435 Washington Square, South
Lansing, MI 48933
Office: (517) 484-8427
Fax: (517) 484-1038
Email: sclaywell.mbtc@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

GLS B.C.T.C.
Mike Lynch - President


6371 E. Farrand
Millington, MI 48746
Office: 810-523-3951
Email: michael.lynch@bricklayers.org
Website: Open Website

GLS B.C.T.C.
John Peffer - Secretary - Treasurer


500 Hulet Drive, Suite 100
Bloomfield Township, MI 48302
Office: 248-451-0324
Email: john.peffer@iuoe324.org
Website: Open Website

Northern Michigan B.C.T.C.
Clint Steele - President


UA Local 85
6705 Weiss Street
PO Box 6547
Saginaw, MI 48608
Office: 989-799-5261
Fax: 989-791-3468
Email: csteele@ualocal85.org
Website: Open Website

Northern Michigan B.C.T.C.
Travis Brady - Secretary - Treasurer


1300 West Thomas
Bay City, MI 48706
Office: 989-684-4510
Fax: 989-684-1810
Email: tbrady@ibew692.com
Website: Open Website

Southeastern Michigan B.C.T.C
Scott Mikulen - President


14587 Barber
Warren, MI 48088
Office: 517-431-2127
Email: smikulen67@gmail.com

Southeastern Michigan B.C.T.C
Judd VanCoppernolle - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


3101 Allied Drive, Suite C
Jackson, MI 49201
Office: (517) 784-1106
Fax: (517) 764-1147
Email: judd@local333.com

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C.
James Brylowski - President


1473 N 30th Street
Galesburg, MI 49503
Office: 269-584-1044
Fax: 517-886-9816
Email: james.brylowski@bricklayers.org

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C.
James Callahan - Recording Secretary - Treasurer


1473 N 30th Street
Galesburg, MI 49053
Office: 269-342-8842
Fax: 269-342-1923
Email: jcalsmw7@gmail.com

Tri-County B.C.T.C.
Ryan Charney - Secretary - Treasurer


1300 W Thomas
Bay City, MI 48706
Office: 989-684-4510
Fax: 989-684-1810
Email: rcharney692@gmail.com

Tri-County B.C.T.C
Justin Pomerville - President


6705 Weiss
PO Box 6547
Saginaw, MI 48608
Office: (989) 799-5861
Fax: (989) 791-3468
Email: jpomerville@ualocal85.org

Upper Peninsula B.C.T.C.
Travis Cary - Secretary - Treasurer


707 Clark Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837
Office: 906-786-9626
Fax: 906-786-9626
Email: tcary@iupatdc1m.org

Upper Peninsula B.C.T.C.
Tim Roman - President


119 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Office: (906) 228-6450
Fax: (906) 228-3699
Email: tromaniwl8@gmail.com

West Michigan B.C.T.C.
Bill Kenney - President


3617 Gembrit Circle

Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Office: 616-837-7149
Email: bill.kenney@millwrights1102.org
Website: Open Website

West Michigan B.C.T.C.
Dave Rutz - Secretary - Treasurer


918 Benjamin, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Office: (616) 458-2313
Fax: (616) 29458-2319
Email: smw7dr@hotmail.com
Website: Open Website