Michigan

Michigan State B.C.T.C
Patrick Devlin - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

1640 Porter Street
Detroit, MI 48216

Office: (313) 965-5080

Fax: (313) 965-3232

Email: tapnilved@yahoo.com

Michigan State B.C.T.C
Steve Claywell - President

435 Washington Square, South
Lansing, MI 48933

Office: (517) 484-8427

Fax: (517) 484-1038

Email: sclaywell.mbtc@gmail.com

GLS B.C.T.C.
Mike Lynch - President, BR

6371 E. Farrand
Millington, MI 48746

Office: 810-523-3951

Fax: 989-871-4785

Email: michael.lynch@bricklayers.org

GLS B.C.T.C.
Mike Standfield - Secretary - Treasurer

2630 Grand Traverse
Flint, MI 48503

Office: 517-719-2316

Fax: 810-877-6034

Email: mstandfield314@yahoo.com

Northern Michigan B.C.T.C
Clint Steele - President, UA

UA Local 85
6705 Weiss Street
PO Box 6547
Saginaw, MI 48608-6547

Office: 989-799-5261

Fax: 989-791-3468

Email: csteele@ualocal85.org

Northern Michigan B.C.T.C
Travis Brady - Secretary - Treasurer, IBEW

1300 West Thomas
Bay City, MI 48706

Office: 989-684-4510

Fax: 989-684-1810

Email: tbrady@ibew692.com

Southeastern Michigan B.C.T.C
Scott Mikulen - President, P

14587 Barber
Warren, MI 48088

Office: 517-431-2127

Fax:

Email: smikulen67@gmail.com

Southeastern Michigan B.C.T.C
Judd VanCoppernolle - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

3101 Allied Drive, Suite C
Jackson, MI 49201

Office: (517) 784-1106

Fax: (517) 764-1147

Email: judd@local333.com

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C
James Brylowski - President, BR

3321 Remy Drive
Lansing, MI 48906

Office: 269-584-1044

Fax: 517-886-9816

Email: james.brylowski@bricklayers.org

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C
James Callahan - Recording Secretary - Treasurer, SM

1473 N 30th Street
Galesburg, MI 49053

Office: 269-342-8842

Fax: 269-342-1923

Email: jcalsmw7@gmail.com

Tri-County B.C.T.C
Travis Brady - Secretary - Treasurer, IBEW

c/o IBEW Local 692
1300 W Thomas
Bay City, MI 48706

Office: 989-684-4510

Fax: 989-684-1810

Email: tbrady@ibew692.com

Tri-County B.C.T.C
Justin Pomerville - President, UA

6705 Weiss PO Box 6547
Saginaw, MI 48608

Office: (989) 799-5861

Fax: (989) 791-3468

Email: jpomerville@ualocal85.org

Upper Peninsula B.C.T.C
Travis Cary - Secretary - Treasurer, IUPAT

707 Clark Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837

Office: 906-786-9626

Fax: 906-786-9626

Email: tcary@iupatdc1m.org

Upper Peninsula B.C.T.C
Tim Roman - President, IW

119 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Office: (906) 228-6450

Fax: (906) 228-3699

Email: tromaniwl8@gmail.com

West Michigan B.C.T.C
Ryan Bennett - President, UA

1008 O'Malley Drive

Coopersville, MI 49404

Office: (616) 837-0222

Fax:

Email: rbennett@ua174.org

West Michigan B.C.T.C
Dave Rutz - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

918 Benjamin, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Office: (616) 458-2313

Fax: (616) 29458-2319

Email: smw7dr@hotmail.com