Connecticut

Connecticut State B.C.T.C
John Livingstone - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

100A Old Forge Road
Rock Hill, CT 06067

Office: (860) 490-0044

Fax: (860) 529-3177

Email: ctbuildingtrades@gmail.com

Connecticut State B.C.T.C
David Roche - President, SM

100A Old Forge Road
Rock Hill, CT 06067

Office: (860) 529-2616

Fax: (860) 571-8996

Email: droche@smwlocal40.org

Fairfield County B.C.T.C
Peter Carroll - President, EW

721 Main Street
Monroe, CT 06468

Office: (203) 452-7679

Fax: (203) 459-2553

Email: commishbd@aol.com

Fairfield County B.C.T.C
Harold (Butch) Davidson, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, R

15 Bernhard Road
New Haven, CT 06473

Office: (203) 772-2565

Fax: (203) 772-2574

Email: butch@rooferslocal12.com

Greater Hartford-New Britain B.C.T.C
Michael Hassett - Secretary - Treasurer, R

114 Old Forge Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Office: (860) 721-1174

Fax: (860) 721-6182

Email: mikeh@rooferslocal9.com

Greater Hartford-New Britain B.C.T.C
Joseph Toner - President, IW

49 Locust Street
Hartford, CT 06114

Office: (860) 249-7639

Fax: (860) 246-1188

Email: jtonerlu15@gmail.com

New Haven B.C.T.C
Christopher Cozzi - President, OE

1965 Dixwell Avenue
Hamden, CT 06514

Office: (203) 288-9261

Fax: (203) 230-4433

Email: ccozzi@local478.org

New Haven B.C.T.C
Jeremy Zeedyk - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

100A Old Forge Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Office: (860) 529-2616

Fax: (860) 529-3177

Email: jzeedyk@smwlocal40.org

New London-Norwich B.C.T.C
Keith Brothers - President, L

268 Thomas Road
Groton, CT 06340

Office: (860) 448-2577

Fax: (860) 448-2723

Email: keith547@comcast.net

New London-Norwich B.C.T.C
Kevin Cwikla - Secretary - Treasurer, AW

616 South Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Office: (203) 265-6376

Fax: (203) 259-5117

Email: local33@sbcglobal.net

Waterbury B.C.T.C
George Brier - Secretary, T

1871 Baldwin St.
Waterbury, CT 06706

Office: (203) 753-3121

Fax: (203) 756-1058

Email: IBT677@aol.com

Waterbury B.C.T.C
Nate Brown - President, OE

1965 Dixwell Ave.
Hamden, CT 06514

Office: (203) 288-9261

Fax: (203) 281-3749

Email: nbrown@local478.org

Waterbury B.C.T.C
Wilfredo Vega, Jr - Financial Secretary, P

79 Bradley Street
Middletown, CT 06457

Office: 860-613-0200

Fax: (860) 828-9728

Email: wvegajr@iupatdc11.com