Louisiana

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Robert "Tiger" Hammond, III - Executive Secretary, EW

837 North Carrolton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119

Office: (504) 482-0197

Fax: (504) 482-6958

Email: tiger@gnoaflcio.com

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Curtis Mezzic - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

3515 N. I-10 Service Road, W
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: (504) 885-3062

Fax: (504) 454-1559

Email: cmezzic@local60.com

Baton Rouge B.C.T.C
Neal Miller - President, UA

8875 Greenwell Springs Road, #A
Baton Rouge, LA 70814

Office: (225) 356-3333

Fax: (225) 356-4561

Email: lu198bm@uanet.org

Baton Rouge B.C.T.C
Ernest Stephens - Secretary - Treasurer, LBR

8875 Greenwell Springs Road, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70814

Office: (225) 356-2468

Fax: (225) 356-4561

Email: patricia@clu1098.brcoxmail.com

North LA. B.C.T.C
Mike Hale - President, UA

7111 West Bert Kouns Ind. Loop
Shreveport, LA 71129

Office: (318) 683-0709

Fax: (318) 671-1179

Email: mhale@local141.com

North LA. B.C.T.C
William Terry Reynolds - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

PO Box 19450
Shreveport, LA 71149

Office: (318) 688-0194

Fax: (318) 688-2038

Email: treynolds@ibew194.com

Southeast Louisiana B.C.T.C
Ronald R. Rossere - President

3515 1-10 Service Road
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-885-3054

Fax: 504-454-2584

Email: rrossere@local60.com

Southeast Louisiana B.C.T.C
Andy O'Brien - Executive Secretary, AW

2540 Severn Avenue, Suite 203
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-482-0197

Fax: 504-482-6958

Email: obrien@selabctc.org

Southeast Louisiana B.C.T.C
Rodney Wallis - Financial Secretary-Treasurer, EW

3200 Ridgelake Drive, Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-831-1372

Fax: 504-834-1410

Email: rodney@ibewlu130.com

Southwest Louisiana B.C.T.C
Kelly Craft - President, UA

2126 Oak Park Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Office: 337-436-4373

Fax:

Email: kellycraft@aol.com

Southwest Louisiana B.C.T.C
Kevin Smith - Secretary - Treasurer, AW

2126 Oak Park Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Office: 337-436-5874

Fax:

Email: awlocal112@aol.com