Louisiana

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Andy O'Brien - President/Executive Secretary

3515 N. I-10 Service Road, W
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-482-0197

Fax: 504-482-6958

Email: obrien@selabctc.org

Louisiana State B.C.T.C
Curtis Mezzic - Secretary - Treasurer

3515 N. I-10 Service Road, W
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: (504) 885-3062

Fax: (504) 454-1559

Email: cmezzic@local60.com

Baton Rouge B.C.T.C
Jonathan Waddell - President

5888 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Office: 225-356-3333

Fax: 225-356-3336

Email: jonathanwaddell@local198.org

Baton Rouge B.C.T.C
Ernest Stephens - Secretary - Treasurer

8875 Greenwell Springs Road, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70814

Office: 225-356-3333

Fax: 225-356-4561

Email: patricia@clu1098.brcoxmail.com

North LA. B.C.T.C
Mike Hale - President

7111 West Bert Kouns Ind. Loop
Shreveport, LA 71129

Office: 318-671-1175

Fax: (318) 671-1179

Email: mhale@local141.com

North LA. B.C.T.C
Brent Moreland - Secretary - Treasurer

5510 Buncombe Road
Shreveport, LA 71129

Office: 318-688-0194

Fax: 225-356-4561

Email: brent@ibew194.com

Southeast Louisiana B.C.T.C
Ronnie Rosser - President

3515 1-10 Service Road
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-885-3054

Fax: 504-454-2584

Email: rrosser@local60.com

Southeast Louisiana B.C.T.C
Andy O'Brien - Executive Secretary

2540 Severn Avenue, Suite 203
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-482-0197

Fax: 504-482-6958

Email: obrien@selabctc.org

Southeast Louisiana B.C.T.C
Rodney Wallis - Treasurer

3200 Ridgelake Drive, Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70002

Office: 504-831-1372

Fax: 504-834-1410

Email: rodney@ibewlu130.com

Southwest Louisiana B.C.T.C
David G. Hyatt - President

130 W. 18th Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Office: 337-436-7878

Fax: 337-433-6986

Email: dyatt@iuoelocal406.org

Southwest Louisiana B.C.T.C
Jesse N. Fontenot - Secretary-Treasurer

3000 Hwy 90 E. Suite B
Lake Charles, LA 70615

Office: 337-436-3324

Fax:

Email: jneilf@hotmail.com