Tennessee

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Quentin Tanner - President


2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-545-1747
Fax: 615-889-5150
Email: qtanner@ibew429.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Jason Andrews - Executive Vice President


2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-545-1747
Email: jandrews@smart-lu5.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Randy Dillard - Recording Secretary


115 Harris Street
Madison , TN 37115
Office: 615-612-2386
Fax: 615-612-2388
Email: rdillard@selaborers.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Michael Boner - Treasurer


916 Twin Elms Court
c/o Carpenters Local Union #223
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: 615-428-1186
Fax: 615-883-3838
Email: mboner@secarpenters.org

Chattanooga B.C.T.C.
Sean-Paul Kimball - President


2715 Beele Arbor Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Office: (423) 622-2111
Fax: (423) 622-2112
Email: spkimball@iw704.com

Chattanooga B.C.T.C.
Gary Watkins - Secretary - Treasurer


3922 Volunteer Drive, Suite 9
Chattanooga , TN 37416
Office: (423) 894-3557
Fax: (423) 893-6178
Email: garywatkins@hotmail.com

Knoxville B.C.T.C.
Christopher Griffey - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 18740
Knoxville, TN 37928
Office: (865) 689-2928
Fax: (865) 689-9959
Email: smwlu5cg@bellsouth.net

Knoxville B.C.T.C.
Charles Woody - President


826 Stewart St
Knoxville, TN 37917
Office: (865) 524-0234
Fax: (865) 524-0919
Email: charlie.woody46@yahoo.com

Memphis and West Tennessee B.C.T.C.
James Cole - Secretary - Treasurer


1870 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Office: 907-725-2255
Fax: 901-581-0232
Email: james@ironworkers167.com
Website: Open Website

Memphis and West Tennessee B.C.T.C.
Paul Shaffer - President


1870 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Office: (901) 725-2255
Fax: (901) 726-4077
Email: pjshaffer474@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Memphis and West Tennessee B.C.T.C.
Brandon Osbahr - Vice President


1870 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Office: 907-725-2255
Fax: 901-581-0232
Email: brandon@ua17.org
Website: Open Website

Memphis and West Tennessee B.C.T.C.
Jeremy Talent - Treasurer


1870 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Office: 907-725-2255
Fax: 901-581-0232
Email: jtallent@secarpenters.org
Website: Open Website

Memphis and West Tennessee B.C.T.C.
Jeffrey Lichtenstein - Office Assistant/Organizer


1870 Madison Avenue (all correspondence goes to this address)
Memphis, TN 38104
Office: 907-725-2255
Fax: 901-581-0232
Email: jeffrey@memphislaborcouncil.org
Website: Open Website

Nashville B.C.T.C.
Randy Dillard - Recording Secretary


115 Harris Street
Madison, TN 37115
Office: (615) 612-2386
Fax: 615-612-2386
Email: rdillard@selaborers.org

Nashville B.C.T.C.
Anthony Nicholson - President


916 Twin Elms Court
Nashville, TN 37210
Office: (615) 868-9411
Fax: (615) 883-3838
Email: lu86@bellsouth.net