Tennessee

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Quentin Tanner - President

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

Office: 615-545-1747

Fax: 615-889-5150

Email: qtanner@ibew429.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C.
Jason Andrews - Executive Vice President

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

Office: 615-545-1747

Fax:

Email: jandrews@smart-lu5.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Randy Dillard - Recording Secretary

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

Office: (615) 612-2388

Fax:

Email: rdillard@selaborers.org

Tennessee State B.C.T.C
Michael Boner - Financial Secretary - Treasurer

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

Office: 615-884-4485

Fax: 615-884-4485

Email: mboner@mscrc.com

Chattanooga B.C.T.C
Sean-Paul Kimball - President, IW

2715 Beele Arbor Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37406

Office: (423) 622-2111

Fax: (423) 622-2112

Email: sekimball@iw704.com

Chattanooga B.C.T.C
Gary Watkins - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

3922 Volunteer Drive, Suite 9
Chattanooga, TN 37416, TN 37416

Office: (423) 894-3557

Fax: (423) 893-6178

Email: garywatkins@hotmail.com

Knoxville B.C.T.C
Christopher Griffey - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

PO Box 18740
Knoxville, TN 37928

Office: (865) 689-2928

Fax: (865) 689-9959

Email: smwlu5cg@bellsouth.net

Knoxville B.C.T.C
Charles Woody - President, AW

826 Stewart St
Knoxville, TN 37917

Office: (865) 524-0234

Fax: (865) 524-0919

Email: charlie.woody46@yahoo.com

Memphis B.C.T.C
Michael Allen - Secretary - Treasurer, BM

3775 Getwell Cove
Memphis, TN 38115

Office: (901) 360-0604

Fax: (901) 360-0748

Email: joaniemae@aol.com

Memphis B.C.T.C
Paul Shaffer - President, EW

1870 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Office: (901) 725-2255

Fax: (901) 726-4077

Email: pjshaffer474@yahoo.com

Nashville B.C.T.C
Randy Dillard - Secretary - Treasurer, LBR

115 Harris Street
Madison, TN 37115

Office: (615) 612-2386

Fax: (615) 406-4400

Email: rdillard@selaborers.org

Nashville B.C.T.C
Anthony Nicholson - President, AW

1811 Air Lane Drive
Nashville, TN 37210

Office: (615) 868-9411

Fax: (615) 883-3838

Email: lu86@bellsouth.net

Tennessee State Building & Construction Trades Council
Jason Andrews - Executive Vice President, SM

112 Hillcrest Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918

Office: 865-689-2928

Fax:

Email: