North Dakota

North Dakota State B.C.T.C.
Jason Ehlert - President


2901 Twin City Drive, Suite 104

Mandan, ND 58554
Office: 701-541-2989
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: jason@ndbtu.org

North Dakota State B.C.T.C.
Marc Jurek - Secretary - Treasurer


2901 Twin City Dr, Suite 104
Mandan, ND 58554
Office: (701) 220-6383
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: marc@iron512.com

Bismarck-Mandan B.C.T.C.
Cory Bryson - President


1323 E. Front Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58504
Office: (701) 223-5991
Fax: (701) 258-7756
Email: cbryson@local563.org

Bismarck-Mandan B.C.T.C.
Alan Henke - Secretary - Treasurer


2901 Twin City Drive
Mandan, ND 58554
Office: (701) 663-0407
Fax: (701) 663-3635
Email: ahenke@local49.org

Minot B.C.T.C.
Randy Nelson - Secretary - Treasurer


131 35th Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
Office: (701) 838-2654
Fax: (701) 852-5570
Email: uaminot@srt.com

Minot B.C.T.C.
Randy Bartsch - President


PO Box 1906
Minot, ND 58702
Office: (701) 852-3025
Fax: (701) 852-3026
Email: randyibew714@srt.com

Red River Valley B.C.T.C.
Randy Carlson - Secretary-Treasurer


2101 Great Northern Drive
Fargo, ND 58102
Office: 701-721-2640
Email: rcarlson@bac1mn-nd.org

Red River Valley B.C.T.C.
Nathan Brandt - President


2101 Great Northern Drive

Fargo, ND 58102
Office: 701-541-2989
Email: nbrandt@local49.org