North Dakota

North Dakota State B.C.T.C
Jason Ehlert - President, P

2901 Twin City Drive, Suite 104

Mandan, ND 58554

Office: 701-541-2989

Fax: (701) 852-3026

Email: jason@ndbtu.org

North Dakota State B.C.T.C
Marc Jurek - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

2901 Twin City Dr, Suite 104
Mandan, ND 58554

Office: (701) 220-6383

Fax: (701) 852-3026

Email: marc@iron512.com

Bismarck-Mandan B.C.T.C
Cory Bryson - President, LBR

1323 E. Front Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58504

Office: (701) 223-5991

Fax: (701) 258-7756

Email: cbryson@qwestoffice.net

Bismarck-Mandan B.C.T.C
Alan Henke - Secretary - Treasurer, OE

2901 Twin City Drive
Mandan, ND 58554

Office: (701) 663-0407

Fax: (701) 663-3635

Email: ahenke@local49.org

Minot B.C.T.C
Randy Armstrong - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

131 35th Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703

Office: (701) 838-2654

Fax: (701) 852-5570

Email: uaminot@srt.com

Minot B.C.T.C
Randy Bartsch - President, EW

PO Box 1906
Minot, ND 58702

Office: (701) 852-3025

Fax: (701) 852-3026

Email: randyibew714@srt.com

Southeastern North Dakota B.C.T.C
Brad Blotsky - President, UA

2101 Great Northern Drive
Fargo, ND 58102

Office: (701) 237-5968

Fax: (701) 235-2292

Email: bb-ua300@qwestoffice.net

Southeastern North Dakota B.C.T.C
Randy Carlson - Secretary - Treasurer, BR

5601 11th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701

Office: (701) 721-2640

Fax: (701) 858-7523

Email: rcarlson@bac1mn-nd.org