Oregon

Oregon State B.C.T.C.
James Anderson - President


555 East First Street
Gladstone, OR 97027
Office: 503-650-7701
Email: melissa@iuoe701.com
Website: Open Website

Oregon State B.C.T.C.
Robert Camarillo - Executive Secretary - Treasurer


3535 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 788-7153
Fax: (503) 774-2816
Email: robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Central Oregon B.C.T.C.
David Burger - President, UA


P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708
Office: 541-419-5128
Email: dburger@ua290.org

Central Oregon B.C.T.C
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer, L


P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708
Office: (541) 968-5998
Email: centorebct@gmail.com

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C.
Robert Carroll - President


15937 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
Office: (503) 256-4848
Fax: (503) 251-9952
Email: bob@ibew48.com
Website: Open Website

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C
William Myers - Secretary - Treasurer, SM


3535 SE 86th Ave
Portland, OR 97266
Office: (503) 774-0546
Fax: (503) 774-2816
Email: willy@cpbctc.com
Website: Open Website

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Rod Sprinkle - President, IW


2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477
Office: (541) 746-7626
Fax: (541) 726-8767
Email: rod@ironworkers29.org

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Jeff McGillivray - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477
Office: (541) 521-1400
Fax: (541) 256-5271
Email: jeffm@ua290.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C.
Jeremy Moddrell - President, UA


1328 N Road 28
Pasco, WA 99301
Office: 509-545-1446
Email: jeremy@ua598.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C.
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer, L


PO Box 230
Hermiston, OR 97838
Office: (541) 968-5998
Fax: (509) 735-0514
Email: pendletonbldgtrades@gmail.com

Salem B.C.T.C.
Dennis Dover - Secretary - Treasurer, SM


950 Industrial Circle
White City, OR 97503
Office: (541) 821-1282
Fax: (503) 255-5699
Email: geoff@cementmasons555.org

Salem B.C.T.C.
Steven Purdy - President, UA


PO Box 404
Tangent, OR 97389
Office: 503-779-4748
Email: spurdy669@gmail.com

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C.
Ron Lee - President, OE


950 Industrial Circle
White City, OR 97503
Office: 971-230-4094
Email: ron@iuoe701.com

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C.
Jon Flegel - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


4480 Rogue Valley Hwy., Suite 3
Central Point, OR 97502
Office: (541) 664-0800
Fax: (541) 664-0806
Email: jon@ibew659.org

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C. (OR)
John Kierce - Secretary-Treasurer


225 N 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, OR 83702
Office: (208) 362-5303
Fax: (208) 343-9287
Email: UA296bm@gmail.com

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C. (OR)
JR Findlay - President


225 N 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, ID 83702
Office: 208-343-4861
Fax: 208-343-9287
Email: jrf@smw55.org