Oregon

Oregon State B.C.T.C
Joe Bowers - President, IW

11620 NE Ainsworth Circle, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97266

Office: (503) 774-0777

Fax: (503) 775-0947

Email: joe@ironworkers29.org

Oregon State B.C.T.C
Robert Camarillo - Executive Secretary - Treasurer

3535 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266

Office: (503) 788-7153

Fax: (503) 774-2816

Email: robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com

Central Oregon B.C.T.C
David Burger - President, UA

P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708

Office: (541) 968-5998

Fax:

Email: dburger@49290.org

Central Oregon B.C.T.C
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer, LBR

P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708

Office: (541) 968-5998

Fax:

Email: jeffgritz@local121.org

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C
Robert Carroll - President, IW

15937 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230

Office: (503) 256-4848

Fax: (503) 251-9952

Email: bob@ibew48.com

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C
William Myers - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

3535 SE 86th Ave
Portland, OR 97266

Office: (503) 774-0546

Fax: (503) 774-2816

Email: willy@cpbctc.com

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Dennis Dover - President, SM

2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477

Office: (541) 746-7626

Fax: (541) 726-8767

Email: ddover@smw16.org

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Jeff McGillivray - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477

Office: (541) 521-1400

Fax: (541) 256-5271

Email: jeffm@ua290.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C
David Davis - President, EW

IBEW Local #112, PO Box 230
Hermiston, OR 97838

Office: (509) 947-0424

Fax: (509) 735-0514

Email: ibew112ddavis@owt.com

Pendleton B.C.T.C
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer, L

PO Box 230
Hermiston, OR 97838

Office: (541) 968-5998

Fax: (509) 735-0514

Email: jgritz@local737.org

Salem B.C.T.C
Dennis Dover - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

950 Industrial Circle
White City, OR 97503

Office: (541) 821-1282

Fax: (503) 255-5699

Email: geoff@cementmasons555.org

Salem B.C.T.C
Lynn McDonald - President

PO Box 404
Tangent, OR 97389

Office: (541) 812-1771

Fax: (541) 812-1766

Email:

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C
Dennis Dover - President, SM

2379 NE 178th Ave, Suite 16
Portland, OR 97230

Office: (503) 254-0123

Fax: (503) 254-0157

Email: ddover@smw16.org

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C
Jon Flegel - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

4480 Rogue Valley Hwy., Suite 3
Central Point, OR 97502

Office: (541) 664-0800

Fax: (541) 664-0806

Email: jon@ibew659.org

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C (OR)
JR Findlay - President, SM

225 N 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, OR 83702

Office: (208) 362-5303

Fax: (208) 343-9287

Email: jr@smw55.org

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C (OR)
Mike Kell - President, UA

575 N. Ralstin, Suite A
Meridian, OR 83642

Office: (208) 288-1533

Fax: (208) 288-2296

Email: lu296or@hotmail.com