Oregon

Oregon State B.C.T.C
James Anderson, OE - President

555 East First Street
Gladstone, OR 97027

Office: 50-650-7701

Fax:

Email: melissa@iuoe701.com

Oregon State B.C.T.C
Robert Camarillo - Executive Secretary - Treasurer

3535 SE 86th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266

Office: (503) 788-7153

Fax: (503) 774-2816

Email: robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com

Central Oregon B.C.T.C
David Burger - President, UA

P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708

Office: (541) 968-5998

Fax:

Email: dburger@ua290.org

Central Oregon B.C.T.C
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer, L

P.O. Box 7227
Bend, OR 97708

Office: (541) 968-5998

Fax:

Email: jgritz@local737.org

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C
Robert Carroll - President, EW

15937 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230

Office: (503) 256-4848

Fax: (503) 251-9952

Email: bob@ibew48.com

Columbia Pacific B.C.T.C
William Myers - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

3535 SE 86th Ave
Portland, OR 97266

Office: (503) 774-0546

Fax: (503) 774-2816

Email: willy@cpbctc.com

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Rod Sprinkle - President, IW

2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477

Office: (541) 746-7626

Fax: (541) 726-8767

Email: rod@iw29.org

Lane, Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties B.C.T.C.
Jeff McGillivray - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

2861 Pierce Parkway
Springfield, OR 97477

Office: (541) 521-1400

Fax: (541) 256-5271

Email: jeffm@ua290.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C
Jeremy Moddrell - President, UA

1328 N Road 28
Pasco, WA 99301

Office: 509-545-1446

Fax:

Email: jeremy@ua598.org

Pendleton B.C.T.C
Jeff Gritz - Secretary - Treasurer, L

PO Box 230
Hermiston, OR 97838

Office: (541) 968-5998

Fax: (509) 735-0514

Email: pendletonbldgtrades@gmail.com

Salem B.C.T.C
Dennis Dover - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

950 Industrial Circle
White City, OR 97503

Office: (541) 821-1282

Fax: (503) 255-5699

Email: geoff@cementmasons555.org

Salem B.C.T.C
Steven Purdy - President, UA

PO Box 404
Tangent, OR 97389

Office: 503-779-4748

Fax:

Email: spurdy669@gmail.com

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C
Ron Lee - President, OE

950 Industrial Circle
White City, OR 97503

Office: 971-230-4094

Fax:

Email: ron@iuoe701.com

Southern Oregon B.C.T.C
Jon Flegel - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

4480 Rogue Valley Hwy., Suite 3
Central Point, OR 97502

Office: (541) 664-0800

Fax: (541) 664-0806

Email: jon@ibew659.org

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C (OR)
JR Findlay - President, SM

225 N 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, OR 83702

Office: (208) 362-5303

Fax: (208) 343-9287

Email: jr@smw55.org

Southwest ID-Southeast OR B.C.T.C (OR)
Mike Kell - President, UA

575 N. Ralstin, Suite A
Meridian, OR 83642

Office: (208) 288-1533

Fax: (208) 288-2296

Email: lu296or@hotmail.com