Massachusetts

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C.
Francis Callahan, Jr. - President


35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 321-6282
Fax: (781) 321-6287
Email: FCallahan@MassBuildingTrades.org
Website: Open Website

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C.
Jeff Sullivan - Vice President


35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (617) 592-2223
Email: jsullivan@iupatdc35.org
Website: Open Website

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C.
Louis Mandarini, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
Office: (781) 321-6616
Fax: (781) 321-6662
Email: loumjr@local22.net
Website: Open Website

Berkshire County B.C.T.C.
Timothy Craw - President


150 North Street, Suite 27
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Office: (413) 246-4848
Fax: (413) 447-9213
Email: tcraw@nercc.org

Berkshire County B.C.T.C.
Robert Wilson - Secretary - Treasurer


150 North Street, Suite 27
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Office: (518) 573-4055
Fax: (413) 781-1640
Email: bobw@ibewlocal7.com

Brockton and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
David Fantini - President


475 Myles Standish Blvd.
Taunton, MA 02780
Office: (508) 880-2690
Fax: (508) 880-2694
Email: d.fantini@iuoelocal4.org

Brockton and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Douglas Nelson - Recording Secretary


475 Myles Standish Blvd.
Taunton, MA 02780
Office: (508) 880-2690
Fax: (508) 880-2694
Email: dnelson@ibew223.org

Brockton and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Chuck Fogell - Secretary - Treasurer


475 Myles Standish Blvd
Taunton, MA 02780
Office: (508) 880-2690
Fax: (508) 880-2694
Email: cfogell@iupatdc35.org

Framingham-Newton B.C.T.C.
Chris Murphy - President


3 Pierce Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Office: 508-561-4335
Email: christophermurphy@laborerslocal609.com

Merrimack Valley B.C.T.C.
Raymond Pickup - Secretary Treasurer


25 Colgate Road
Roslindale, MA 02131
Office: 617-840-9742
Email: rpickup@iupatdc35.org

Merrimack Valley B.C.T.C.
Chris Brennan - President


25 Colgate Rd
Roslindale, MA 02131
Office: 617-522-0520 ext. 145
Fax: 617-524-0716
Email: cbrennan@iupatdc35.org

Greater Boston B.C.T.C.
Brian Doherty - Secretary - Treasurer


12A Everdean St. 2
Dorchester, MA 02122
Office: (617) 282-0080
Email: briandoherty@metrobtc.org
Website: Open Website

Greater Boston B.C.T.C.
William D. McLaughlin - Vice-President


12A Everdean Street, Suite 2
Dorchester, MA 02122
Office: 617-282-0080
Email: w.mclaughlin@iuoelocal4.org
Website: Open Website

Greater Boston B.C.T.C.
Mark Fortune - President


12A Everdean Court
Dorchester, MA 02122
Office: (617) 282-0080
Fax: (617) 323-1373
Website: Open Website

North Shore Massachusetts B.C.T.C.
Raymond Pickup - Secretary - Treasurer


25 Colgate Road
Roslindale, MA 02131
Office: 617-840-9742
Email: rpickup@iupatdc35.org

North Shore Massachusetts B.C.T.C.
Chris Brennan - President


34 Commercial Drive
Brentwood, MA 03833
Office: 617-522-0520 ext. 145
Fax: 617-524-0716
Email: cbrennan@iupatdc35.org

Pioneer Valley B.C.T.C.
Colton Andrews - President


P.O. Box 563
Holyoke, MA 01041
Office: 413-772-9772
Email: PVBuildingtrades@gmail.com

Pioneer Valley B.C.T.C.
Paul Gour - Secretary, Treasurer


185 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
Office: (413) 734-7137
Fax: (413) 746-4568
Email: pgour@ibewlocal7.com

Quincy B.C.T.C.
Scott Curry - Secretary Treasurer


PO Box 690429
Quincy, MA 02269
Office: (781) 405-9193
Fax: (617) 786-8465
Email: scurry@insulators.org

Quincy B.C.T.C.
Robert Rizzi - President


PO Box 690429
Quincy, MA 02269
Office: (781) 405-9193
Fax: (617) 825-5128
Email: rlrizzi@comcast.net

Southeastern Massachusetts B.C.T.C.
David Araujo - President


5 Hill Street, PO Box 128
Taunton, MA 02780
Office: (508) 824-4670
Fax: (508) 821-5608
Email: laborers0876@gmail.com

Southeastern Massachusetts B.C.T.C.
James Pimental - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 214
Somerset, MA 02726
Office: (508) 677-7358
Fax: (508) 672-6502
Email: unionbrickie@aol.com

Worcester-Fitchburg B.C.T.C.
Jorge Rivera - President


25 Colgate Road
Roslindale, MA 02131
Office: 617-522-0520
Email: jrivera@iupatdc35.org

Worcester-Fitchburg B.C.T.C.
Dan Mulcahy - Vice President


32 Stevens Street
Springfield, MA 01104
Office: 413-733-8332
Email: jrivera@iupatdc35.org

Worcester-Fitchburg B.C.T.C.
Pierre Groleau - Secretary - Treasurer


242 Mill Street
Worcester, MA 01602
Office: 508-753-8635
Email: pgroleauua4@yahoo.com