Massachusetts

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C
Francis Callahan, Jr. - President, P

35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148

Office: (781) 321-6282

Fax: (781) 321-6287

Email: f.callahan@verizon.net

Massachusetts State B.C.T.C
Louis Mandarini, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, L

35 Highland Avenue
Malden, MA 02148

Office: (781) 321-6616

Fax: (781) 321-6662

Email: loumjr@local22.net

Berkshire County B.C.T.C
Timothy Craw - President, C

150 North Street, Suite 27
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Office: (413) 246-4848

Fax: (413) 447-9213

Email: tcraw@nercc.org

Berkshire County B.C.T.C
Herb Scholz - Secretary - Treasurer, IW

150 North Street, Suite 27
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Office: (518) 573-4055

Fax: (413) 781-1640

Email: tcraw@nercc.org

Brockton and Vicinity B.C.T.C
David Fenton - President, EW

475 Myles Standish Blvd
Taunton, MA 02780

Office: (508) 880-2690

Fax: (508) 880-2694

Email: dfenton@ibew223.org

Brockton and Vicinity B.C.T.C
Chuck Fogell - Secretary - Treasurer, P

475 Myles Standish Blvd
Taunton, MA 02780

Office: (508) 880-2690

Fax: (508) 880-2694

Email: cfogell@iupatdc35.org

Framingham-Newton B.C.T.C
Tim Fandel - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

c/o 1240 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02125

Office: (617) 794-9333

Fax: (617) 436-6006

Email: tfandel@local12boston.org

Framingham-Newton B.C.T.C
Mark Fortune - President, UA

46 Rockland Street
Boston, MA 02132

Office: (617) 323-0474

Fax: (617) 323-1373

Email: mark@sprinklerfitters550.com

Merrimack Valley B.C.T.C
Joe Grenham - Secretary Treasurer, BR

PO Box 1177
Lowell, MA 01853

Office: (978) 452-2755

Fax: (978) 452-7373

Email: grenham119@verizon.net

Merrimack Valley B.C.T.C
Chris Brennan - President, P

25 Colgate Rd
Roslindale, MA 02131

Office: 617-522-0520 ext. 145

Fax: 617-524-0716

Email: cbrennan@iupatdc35.org

Metropolitan District B.C.T.C
Brian Doherty - Secretary - Treasurer, LBR

12A Everdean St. 2
Dorchester, MA 02122

Office: (617) 282-0080

Fax: (617) 282-4365

Email: briandoherty@metrobctc.org

Metropolitan District B.C.T.C
Mark Fortune - President, UA

12A Everdean Court
Dorchester, MA 02122

Office: (617) 282-0080

Fax: (617) 323-1373

Email: mark@sprinklefitters550.org

North Shore Massachusetts B.C.T.C
Riley Kreamer - Secretary - Treasurer, BR

34 Commercial Drive
Brentwood, MA 03833

Office: (603) 693-1000

Fax: (603) 693-1001

Email:

North Shore Massachusetts B.C.T.C
Jeff Sullivan - Chris Brennan, P

34 Commercial Drive
Brentwood, MA 03833

Office: 617-522-0520 ext. 145

Fax: 617-524-0716

Email: cbrennan@iupatdc35.org

Pioneer Valley B.C.T.C
Daniel D'Alma - President, EW

185 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104

Office: (413) 734-7137

Fax: (413) 746-4568

Email: ddalma@ibewlocal7.com

Pioneer Valley B.C.T.C
Paul Gour - Secretary, Treasurer, EW

185 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104

Office: (413) 734-7137

Fax: (413) 746-4568

Email: pgour@ibewlocal7.com

Quincy B.C.T.C
Scott Curry - Secretary Treasurer, AW

PO Box 690429
Quincy, MA 02269

Office: (781) 405-9193

Fax: (617) 786-8465

Email: scurry@insulators.org

Quincy B.C.T.C
Robert Rizzi - President, BR

PO Box 690429
Quincy, MA 02269

Office: (781) 405-9193

Fax: (617) 825-5128

Email: rlrizzi@comcast.net

Southeastern Massachusetts B.C.T.C
David Araujo - President, L

5 Hill Street, PO Box 128
Taunton, MA 02780

Office: (508) 824-4670

Fax: (508) 821-5608

Email: local0876@verizon.net

Southeastern Massachusetts B.C.T.C
James Pimental - Secretary - Treasurer, BR

550 Medford Street
Charlestown, MA 02129

Office: (508) 677-7358

Fax: (508) 672-6502

Email: unionbrickie@aol.com

Worcester-Fitchburg B.C.T.C
Brian Brousseau - President, R

53 Evans Drive
P.O. Box 9106
Stoughton, MA 02072

Office: (781) 341-9192

Fax: (781) 341-9195

Email: brian@rul33.com

Worcester-Fitchburg B.C.T.C
Pierre Groleau - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

150 Hartwell Ave
W. Boylston, MA 01583

Office: (508) 835-1150

Fax: (508) 835-1154

Email: leo@ibewlocal96.org