NABTU – Staff


Executive Office



Mike Monroe
Chief of Staff







Melissa Wells
Special Assistant to the President







LaDonna Dickerson
Assistant to the President







William Ponds
Assistant to the President







Stephen W. Courtien
Special Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer








Julie Kaczorowski
Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer






Accounting / Operations



Bobby Crider
Operations Director







Adriana Branch







Christina Posey
IT Manager







Doug Blake
Operations Manager







Carlos Morrobel
Accounting Specialist





Katherine Diaz
Receptionist and NABTU Lean In Coordinator






Communications and MarketingContact



Betsy Barrett





Education and Research 



Tom Kriger, PhD







Ben Kreider, PhD
Research Analyst





Field Services



Kevin Adkisson






Glenn Kelly
Southern Regional Manager







Shari McGarvey
Assistant to the Field Services Director







Rickey Fabra
Gulf Coast Representative and Helmets to Hardhats Southern Regional Manager








Nick Bumpaous
Special Assistant for Nuclear Energy





Nick Fiore – Plant Vogtle Site Coordinator



Government Affairs



Jim Brewer







Ross Maradian
U.S. Legislative Representative







Trevor Falk
Special Assistant to the President for U.S. Energy Policy





Capital Strategies

Dan Pedrotty



Dan Pedrotty








Helmets to Hardhats



Martin Helms
Executive Director








Robert Schwartz
Senior Program Manager








Bill Mulcrone
Midwest Regional Manager








Quincy Lunford
Southwest Regional Manager








Nick Weathers
West Regional Manager








Graham Hadley
Southeastern Regional Manager







Chanelle Simms
Executive Assistant








Matti-Lynn Chrisman
Administrative Assistant







Camden Beckert
Administrative Assistant









Nicole Schwartz
Executive Director







Jack Mackuse
Data Manager








Tanji Gilliam, PhD
Apprenticeship Readiness Program Coordinator





Micah Burton – Research and Education Admin



NCCMP – National Coordinating Committee for Multi-Employer Plans



Michael D. Scott
Executive Director








Mariah M. Becker, MAAA, EA
Director of Research and Education








Kelly Ahl
Membership Services Coordinator






CPWR – The Center for Construction Research and Training

Chris Trahan Cain, CIH – Executive Director

Richard Rinehart, ScD – Deputy Director

Mary Tarbrake, MBA – Finance Director

Jessica Bunting, MPH – Research to Practice (r2p) Director

Amber Trueblood, DrPH – Data Center Director

Gary Gustafson – Environmental Hazards Training Program Director

Mike Kassman, MS, CSP, CHST – OSHA and Disaster Response Training Director

Babak Memarian, PhD, CSP, CHST – Director, Safety Research

Patricia Quinn – Energy Employees Director and Small Studies Coordinator

Steve Surtees – Environmental Careers Worker Training Program Director

Megan Tindoll, MA, CPA – Director of Accounting

Gavin West, MPH – Director of Nanomaterials Research

Bill Wright – Communications Director




Canadian Office

Sean W. Strickland – Executive Director

Joe Piazza – Director of Business Development and Industry Relations

Lindsay Amundsen – Director of Workforce Development

Marie-Pierre Grenier – Executive Assistant

Nathan Carr – Public Affairs Manager

Amy Burlock – Communications Associate

Adriana Hernandez – Project Manager, Building It Green