New York

New York State B.C.T.C.
James Cahill - President


113 State Street 1st floor
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 435-9108
Fax: (518) 435-9204
Email: jcua638@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

New York State B.C.T.C.
Al Catalano - Secretary - Treasurer


113 State Street, 1st Floor
Albany, NY 12207
Office: (518) 435-9108
Fax: (518) 435-9204
Email: acatalano@nybuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Binghamton-Oneonta B.C.T.C.
Dan Crocker - Secretary-Treasurer


11 Griswold Street
Binghamton, NY 13904
Office: (607) 723-9593
Fax: (607) 723-9467
Email: dcrocker@ualocal112.org
Website: Open Website

Binghamton-Oneonta B.C.T.C.
Rob Aikens - President


11 Griswold Street
Binghamton, NY 13904
Office: (607) 723-9593
Fax: (607) 723-9467
Email: raikens@iuoe158.org
Website: Open Website

Binghamton-Oneonta B.C.T.C.
Frank A. Stento - Vice President


11 Griswold Street
Binghamton, NY 13904
Office: 607-727-5208
Email: fstento@dc4.org
Website: Open Website

Binghamton-Oneonta B.C.T.C.
Mike Dundon - Recording Secretary


11 Griswold Street
Binghamton, NY 13904
Office: 607-743-1986
Email: mdundon785@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Buffalo and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Paul Brown - President


325 Oliver Street
West Seneca , NY 14224
Office: (716) 432-1294
Fax: (716) 694-2655
Email: plasterers9@aol.com

Buffalo and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Thomas Halligan - Secretary - Treasurer


16 Arbour Lane
Buffalo, NY 14220
Office: 716-828-1200
Email: ironworkerlocal6@aol.com

Central & Northern New York B.C.T.C.
Greg Lancette - President


107 Twin Oaks Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Office: (315) 437-7397
Fax: 315-471-1027
Email: glancette@ualocal267.org
Website: Open Website

Central and Northern New York B.C.T.C.
Anthony Castrello - Secretary-Treasurer


107 Twin Oaks Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Office: (315) 437-7397
Fax: 315-471-1027
Email: castrello@cnymail.com
Website: Open Website

Finger Lakes B.C.T.C.
Mike Davis - President


PO Box 851
Latham, NY 12110
Office: (315) 789-3330
Fax: (315) 789-1309
Email: mikedavis840@gmail.com

Greater Capital Region B.C.T.C.
Michael Lyons - President


27 Hannay Lane
Glenmont , NY 12077
Office: 518-431-0600
Fax: 518-431-0726
Email: mlyons@iuoe158.org

Greater Capital Region B.C.T.C.
Mike Mastropietro - Secretary - Treasurer


3000 Troy Schenectady Road
Schenectady, NY 12309
Office: 518-783-9957
Fax: 518-783-5336
Email: mmastropietro@ibew236.org

Greater New York B.C.T.C.
Gary LaBarbera - President


350 West 31st Street, Suite 700
New York, NY 10001
Office: 212-647-0700
Fax: 212-647-0705
Email: glabarbera@nycbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Greater New York B.C.T.C.
James P. Mahoney - Secretary - Treasurer


350 West 31st Street, Suite 700
New York, NY 10001
Office: 212-647-0700
Fax: 212-647-0705
Email: jmahoney@iwintl.org
Website: Open Website

Hudson Valley B.C.T.C.
Bob Ambrosetti - Secretary-Treasurer


451-A Little Britain Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Office: (845) 565-2737
Fax: (845) 565-3099
Email: ra373@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Hudson Valley B.C.T.C.
L. Todd Diorio - President


451-A Little Britain Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Office: (845) 565-2737
Fax: (845) 565-3099
Email: Tdiorio555@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Nassau and Suffolk Counties B.C.T.C.
Matthew Aracich - President


300 Motor Parkway, Suite 200
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Office: (631) 951-3315
Fax: (631) 951-3317
Email: mattynsbctc@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Nassau and Suffolk Counties B.C.T.C.
John Shepard - Secretary-Treasurer


300 Motor Parkway, Suite 200
West Senaca, NY 14224
Office: (631) 951-3315
Fax: (631) 951-3317
Email: jrshepdc9@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Niagara County B.C.T.C.
Paul Brown - President


198 Tim Tam Terrace
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Office: (716) 677-0393
Fax: (716) 677-0697
Email: plastererslocal9@aol.com

Plattsburgh-Saranac Lake B.C.T.C.
John Donoghue, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 2455
Glenmont, NY 12077
Office: (518) 561-3240
Fax: (518) 561-4353
Email: jondon2@hotmail.com

Plattsburgh-Saranac Lake B.C.T.C.
Jeff Kellogg, Recording - Secretary - Treasurer


44 Hannay Lane
Rochester, NY 14609
Office: (518) 561-3240
Fax: (518) 561-4353
Email: jkellog@iuoe158.org

Rochester B.C.T.C.
William Kurtz - Recording - Secretary


20 Fourth Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Office: (585) 454-5800
Fax: (585) 454-5411
Email: billk@ualocal13.org
Website: Open Website

Rochester B.C.T.C.
Grant Malone - President


20 Fourth Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Office: (585) 935-1312
Email: gmalone@iuoe158.org
Website: Open Website

Rochester B.C.T.C.
Michael Bader - Vice President


20 Fourth Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Office: (585) 935-1312
Email: mbader@ibewlu86.com
Website: Open Website

Rochester B.C.T.C.
Daniel Kuntz - Treasurer


20 Fourth Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Office: (585) 935-1312
Email: Dan.Kuntz@local435.org
Website: Open Website

Rockland County B.C.T.C.
John Maraia, Jr. - Financial Secretary Treasurer


67 Commerce Drive South
Harriman, NY 10926
Office: 845-634-4633
Email: jmaraia2365@gmail.com

Rockland County B.C.T.C.
Steve Reich - Recording Secretary - Treasurer


67 Commerce Drive South
Elmira, NY 14901
Office: 845-425-5073
Email: sreich@local754.com

Southern Tier B.C.T.C.
Bob Holden - Secretary-Treasurer


415 W 2nd Street
Elmira, NY 14902
Office: (607) 732-1237
Email: ibew139ba@aol.com

Southern Tier B.C.T.C.
Don Kraft, Sr. - President


P.O. Box 1146
Jamestown, NY 14701
Office: (607) 733-3732
Fax: (607) 732-3120
Email: smw112@verizon.net

Southwestern New York B.C.T.C.
Steven Thorpe - Secretary - Treasurer


827 East 2nd Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Office: (716) 484-8267
Fax: (716) 484-8361
Email: sthorpe112@stny.twcbc.com

Southwestern New York B.C.T.C.
David Wilkinson - Vice President


827 E 2nd Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Office: (716) 484-8267
Fax: (716) 484-8361
Email: sthorpe112@stny.twcbc.com

Tompkins-Cortland B.C.T.C.
Todd Bruer - President


IBEW Local #241
134 Cecil A Malone Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850
Office: 607-272-2809
Email: tbrueribew241@gmail.com

Tompkins-Cortland B.C.T.C.
David Marsh - Secretary and Financial Secretary


622 West State Street
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Office: 607-272-3122
Email: busmgr785@centralny.twcbc.com

Westchester and Putnam Counties B.C.T.C.
Dario Boccarosa - President and Treasurer


1360 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Office: (914) 762-2492
Fax: (914) 762-2542
Email: edoylebuildingtrades@gmail.com

Westchester and Putnam Counties B.C.T.C.
Edward Doyle - Vice President and Recording Secretary


1360 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Office: (914) 762-2492
Fax: (914) 762-2542
Email: edoylebuildingtrades@gmail.com

Westchester and Putnam Counties B.C.T.C.
Jeff Loughlin - Vice President


1360 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 14850
Office: 914-762-2492
Fax: 914-762-2542
Email: jeff@iuoelocal137.com