Iowa

Iowa State B.C.T.C.
William Gerhard - President


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (319) 621-0894
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: wm.gerhard@gmail.com

Iowa State B.C.T.C.
Robert Gilmore - Secretary - Treasurer


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (515) 270-6961
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: rgilmore@echy.net

Cedar Rapids B.C.T.C.
Pat Loeffler - President


240 Classic Car CT. SW STE B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Office: (319) 560-3554
Fax: (319) 362-1586
Email: ploeffler@ncsrcc.org
Website: Open Website

Cedar Rapids B.C.T.C.
Randy Scouyers - Secretary - Treasurer


240 Classic Car CT. SW STE B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Office: (319) 560-3554
Email: kdozier@iwlu89.com
Website: Open Website

Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Earl Agan - President


1224 East Diehl Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50315
Office: 515-266-1668
Fax: 515-266-7577
Email: aganjr@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Andy Roberts - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 3312

Des Moines, IA 50316
Office: 515-266-1668
Fax: 515-266-7577
Email: aroberts@ualocal33.org
Website: Open Website

Dubuque B.C.T.C.
Tom Townsend - President


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: 563-582-5947
Fax: 563-543-4708
Email: tom@ibew704.com
Website: Open Website

Dubuque B.C.T.C
Brian Martin - Secretary - Treasurer


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: (563) 583-0150
Fax: (563) 583-5668
Email: martin125@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Northwest Iowa B.C.T.C.
Craig Levine - President


5001 Harbor Drive
Sioux City, IA 51111
Office: (712) 255-8138
Email: clevine@ibew231.com
Website: Open Website

Northwest Iowa B.C.T.C.
Jose Montes - Secretary-Treasurer


5001 Harbor Drive
Sioux City, IA 51111
Office: (712) 255-8138
Email: jmontes@iwlocal21.com
Website: Open Website

South Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Jon Garst - President


2331 Roemer Avenue

Ottumwa, IA 52501
Office: (515) 243-3244
Fax: (515) 243-3243
Email: jgarst@smw91.org

South Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Ted Watson - Secretary - Treasurer


1501 E. Aurora
Des Moines, IA 50313
Office: (515) 265-4274
Fax: (641) 682-8679
Email: awl74@insulators.org

Southeastern Iowa B.C.T.C.
Ryan Drew - President


16452 Highway 34
West Burlington, IA 52655
Office: (319) 759-3188
Fax: (319) 754-5452
Email: rdrew@local150.org

Southeastern Iowa B.C.T.C.
John Weyer - Treasurer


1205 North Central Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601
Office: (319) 759-7675
Fax: (319) 752-0452
Email: ibewlu13@ibewlocal13.com

Waterloo B.C.T.C.
Jack Good - Secretary - Treasurer


1695 Burton Avenue, Suite 5
Waterloo, IA 50703
Office: (319) 233-7551
Fax: (319) 233-6783
Email: ua125org@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Waterloo B.C.T.C.
Ritchie Kurtenbach - President


1695 Burton Avenue, Suite 5
Waterloo, IA 50703
Office: (319) 233-8050
Fax: (319) 233-4312
Email: waterloobctc@gmail.com
Website: Open Website