Iowa

Iowa State B.C.T.C
William Gerhard - President, LBR


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (319) 621-0894
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: wm.gerhard@gmail.com

Iowa State B.C.T.C
Robert Gilmore - Secretary - Treasurer, P


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (515) 270-6961
Fax: (515) 270-6962
Email: rgilmore@echy.net

Cedar Rapids B.C.T.C
Pat Loeffler, - President, P


5000 J Street, S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Office: (319) 350-3554
Fax: (319) 362-1586
Email: rep447@iowalabor.com

Cedar Rapids B.C.T.C
Randy Scouyers - Secretary - Treasurer, IW


5000 J Street, S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Office: (319) 365-8675
Fax: (319) 365-3285
Email: kdozier@iwlu89.com

Central Iowa B.C.T.C
Earl Agan - President, CM


1224 East Diehl Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50315
Office: 515-266-1668
Fax: 515-266-7577
Email: aganjr@gmail.com

Central Iowa B.C.T.C
Andy Roberts - Secretary - Treasurer, P


P.O. Box 3312

Des Moines, IA 50316
Office: 515-266-1668
Fax: 515-266-7577
Email: aroberts@ualocal33.org

Dubuque B.C.T.C
Tom Townsend - President


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: 563-582-5947
Fax: 563-543-4708
Email: tom@ibew704.com

Dubuque B.C.T.C
Brian Martin - Secretary - Treasurer


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: (563) 583-0150
Fax: (563) 583-5668
Email: martin125@aol.com

Northwestern Iowa B.C.T.C
Craig Levine - President


5001 Harbor Drive
Sioux City, IA 51111
Office: (712) 255-8138
Email: clevine@ibew231.com
Website: Open Website

Northwestern Iowa B.C.T.C
Jose Montes - Secretary-Treasurer


5001 Harbor Drive
Sioux City, IA 51111
Office: (712) 255-8138
Email: jmontes@iwlocal21.com
Website: Open Website

South Central Iowa B.C.T.C
Jon Garst - President, SM


2331 Roemer Avenue

Ottumwa, IA 52501
Office: (515) 243-3244
Fax: (515) 243-3243
Email: jgarst@smw91.org

South Central Iowa B.C.T.C
Ted Watson - Secretary - Treasurer, AW


1501 E. Aurora
Des Moines, IA 50313
Office: (515) 265-4274
Fax: (641) 682-8679
Email: awl74@insulators.org

Southeastern Iowa B.C.T.C
Ryan Drew - President, OE


16452 Highway 34
West Burlington, IA 52655
Office: (319) 759-3188
Fax: (319) 754-5452
Email: rdrew@local150.org

Southeastern Iowa B.C.T.C
John Weyer - Treasurer, EW


1205 North Central Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601
Office: (319) 759-7675
Fax: (319) 752-0452
Email: ibewlu13@ibewlocal13.com

Waterloo B.C.T.C
Jack Good - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


1695 Burton Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50703
Office: (319) 233-7551
Fax: (319) 233-6783
Email: ua125org@aol.com

Waterloo B.C.T.C
Ritchie Kurtenbach - President, EW


1695 Burton Avenue, Suite 5
Waterloo, IA 50703
Office: (319) 233-8050
Fax: (319) 233-4312
Email: waterloobctc@gmail.com