Kansas

br

Kansas State B.C.T.C
Jeff Myers - Secretary

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618

Office: 785-473-3525

Fax:

Email: jeffm1290@sbcglobal.net

Kansas State B.C.T.C
Russell Hardy - President

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618

Office: 785-250-8582

Fax:

Email: RusselJHardy@gmail.com

Kansas State B.C.T.C.
Robert Bausch - Vice President

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618

Office: 785-640-8529

Fax:

Email: robert@ibew226.com

Central and Western Kansas B.C.T.C
Roger King - President, UA

1723 Southwest Blvd.
Wichita, KS 67213

Office: 316-941-4311

Fax: 316-941-4313

Email: ROGER@IBEWLU271.COM

Central and Western Kansas B.C.T.C
Roger King - Treasurer, EW

1723 Southwest Blvd.
Wichita, KS 67213

Office: 316-941-4311

Fax: 316-941-4313

Email: ROGER@IBEWLU271.COM

Northeast Kansas B.C.T.C.
Richard Powell - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618

Office: (316) 267-8255

Fax: (316) 267-1706

Email: ibewlu271@hotmail.com

Northeast Kansas B.C.T.C.
Brian Threadgold - President, EW

1620 NW Gage
Topeka, KS 66618

Office: (785) 232-1761

Fax: (785) 232-1791

Email: briant@ibew226.com

Southeast Kansas B.C.T.C
Joe Knight - President, EW

1929 Crawford, PO Box 1072
Parsons, KS 67357

Office: (620) 423-1599

Fax: (620) 423-1599

Email: jdknight@cableone.net

Southeast Kansas B.C.T.C
Michael Wolownik - Recording - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

103 Mendicki Drive
Frontenac, KS 66763

Office: 620) 231-4280

Fax: (620) 231-4048

Email: mwolownik@ua441.org