Texas

Texas State B.C.T.C.
Robert Thornton - President


1106 Lavaca Street, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: cthornton@local286.org
Website: Open Website

Texas State B.C.T.C.
Ronnie Smitherman - Executive Director and Secretary-Treasurer


1106 Lavaca Street, #201
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: ronnie@texasbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Central Texas B.C.T.C.
Ben Brenneman - President


4818 E. Ben White Drive
Austin, TX 78741
Office: 512-326-9540
Email: ben_brenneman@ibew520.org

Dallas B.C.T.C.
James "Craig" Berendzen - President


3010 Interstate 30
mesquite, TX 75150
Office: 214-341-8606
Email: cberendzen@ualocal100.org

Dallas B.C.T.C.
Ben Bradshaw - Secretary - Treasurer


3010 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150
Office: 214-341-8606
Email: bbradshaw@ualocal100.org

El Paso B.C.T.C.
Letty Marcum - President


311 West Borderland Road
El Paso, TX 79932
Office: (915) 877-9166
Fax: (915) 877-5233
Email: letty@ibew583.com

El Paso B.C.T.C.
Joseph Gristy - Secretary - Treasurer


632 N. Alamedre
Las Cruces, TX 88001
Office: 575-526-6322
Fax: 505-280-1334
Email: lascruces@liuna16.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C.
Price Warwick, III - Secretary - Treasurer


684 W. Tarrant Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Office: 972-263-1122 ext. 101
Fax: 972-263-1112
Email: pwarwick3@ibew20.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C.
Mack Bennett - President


4025 Rufe Snow Dr
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Office: 817-284-1191
Fax: 817-284-1193
Email: mbennett@local178.org

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C.
Paul Puente - Executive Secretary


1301 West 13th Street, Suite D
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-926-4433
Fax: 713-926-4918
Email: info@hgcbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C.
Bryan Edwards - President


1301 W. 13th Street, Suite A
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-644-5521 ext. 633
Fax: 713-644-3264
Email: bryane@pflocal211.com
Website: Open Website

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Steve Parker - President


3246 Hwy 69 Access Road

Nederland, TX 77627
Office: 409-543-2808
Email: lu211tc2@uanet.org

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Justin Cooper - Business Manager- Financial Secretary


1430 Spindletop Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
Office: 832-262-0938
Email: justin@ibew479.com

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Todd Langron - Vice President


3246 Hwy 69 Access Road
Nederland, TX 77627
Office: 409-782-6405
Fax: toddl@pflocal211.com

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Trey Berryman - Recording Secretary


8397 Old Highway 90
Orange, TX 77630
Office: 409-550-1154
Email: tberryman@smart-swgcrc.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
Mark Potter - President


3630 Belgium Lane
San Antonio, TX 78219
Office: 210-226-1244
Email: mpotter@local142.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
Matt Gonzalez - Secretary - Treasurer


5555 N. Lamar Blvd.
Suite E 121

Austin, TX 78751
Office: 512-419-7500
Email: matt@liuna1095.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
Shane Denn - Council Representative


311 S. St. Mary's Street
15th Floor Suite E
San Antonio, TX 78205
Office: 210-629-7558
Email: denn@sabctc.org

South Texas B.C.T.C.
Glen Kirkham - President


4841 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Office: 361-446-0439
Email: grkirkham@plu68.com

South Texas B.C.T.C.
Craig Loving - Secretary - Treasurer


2301 Saratoga Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78417
Office: (361) 855-1084
Fax: (361) 855-3110
Email: cloving@ibew278.com

West Texas B.C.T.C.
John West II - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 52340
Amarillo, TX 79159
Office: 405-443-6941
Email: jwest@cscouncil.net

West Texas B.C.T.C.
Jerrod Strange - President


P.O. Box 52340
Amarillo, TX 79159
Office: 575-607-0278
Email: jerrodstrange@gmail.com