Texas

Texas State B.C.T.C.
Ben Brenneman - President


IBEW Local 520
4818 E Ben White Blvd.

Austin, TX 78741
Office: 512-326-9540
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: ben_brenneman@ibew520.org
Website: Open Website

Texas State B.C.T.C.
Rick Lord - Executive Director and Secretary-Treasurer


1106 Lavaca Street, #207
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Email: rick@texasbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Texas State B.C.T.C.
David Lopez, Jr. - Executive Vice President


IUEC Local #21
1924 Baird Farm Road, Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76006
Office: 817-635-0680
Email: dlopez@iuec.org
Website: Open Website

Texas State B.C.T.C.
Dalila Delgado-Aguilar - Office Manager


1106 Lavaca Street, Suite #207
Austin, TX 78701
Office: 512-472-4111
Email: office@texasbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Central Texas B.C.T.C.
Robert "Chap" Thornton - President


4818 Ben White Blvd. #300
Austin, TX 78741
Office: 512-326-9540
Email: cthornton@local286.org

Dallas B.C.T.C.
David Lopez, Jr. - President


1924 Baird Farm Road, Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76006
Office: 817-650-0680
Email: david.lopezjr@iueclocal21.org

Dallas B.C.T.C.
Robert Teran - Secretary - Treasurer


684 W. Tarrant Road
Mesquite, TX 75050
Email: rteran@local178.onmicrosoft.com

Dallas B.C.T.C.
To be announced - Vice President


684 W. Tarrant Road
Grand Prairie , TX 75050

El Paso B.C.T.C.
Letty Marcum - President


311 West Borderland Road
El Paso, TX 79932
Office: (915) 877-9166
Fax: (915) 877-5233
Email: letty@ibew583.com

El Paso B.C.T.C.
Joseph Gristy - Secretary - Treasurer


632 N. Alamedre
Las Cruces, TX 88001
Office: 575-526-6322
Fax: 505-280-1334
Email: lascruces@liuna16.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C.
Price Warwick, III - President


684 W. Tarrant Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Office: 972-263-1122 ext. 101
Fax: 972-263-1112
Email: pwarwick3@ibew20.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C.
Robert Teran - Secretary-Treasurer


4025 Rufe Snow Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76180
Office: 817-284-1191
Fax: 817-284-1193
Email: rteran@local178.org

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C.
Paul Puente - Executive Secretary


1301 West 13th Street, Suite D
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-926-4433
Fax: 713-926-4918
Email: info@hgcbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C.
Bryan Edwards - President


1301 W. 13th Street, Suite A
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-644-5521 ext. 633
Fax: 713-644-3264
Email: bryane@pflocal211.com
Website: Open Website

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Steve Parker - President


P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77720
Office: 346-877-5780
Email: stevep@pflocal211.com

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Justin Cooper - Business Manager- Financial Secretary


P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77720
Office: 409-678-2702
Email: justin@ibew479.com

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Jeff Broussard - Vice President


P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77720
Office: 409-499-7155
Email: jeffb@pflocal211.com

Southeast Texas B.C.T.C.
Trey Berryman - Recording Secretary


P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77720
Office: 409-550-1154
Email: tberryman@smart-swgcrc.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
Mark Potter - President


3630 Belgium Lane
San Antonio, TX 78219
Office: 210-226-1244
Email: mpotter@local142.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
James May - Vice President


311 S. St. Mary's Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Office: 210-226-1244
Email: jmay@smart-swgcrc.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
Shane Denn - Secretary - Treasurer


311 S. St. Mary's Street

San Antonio, TX 78205
Office: 210-629-7558
Email: denn@sabctc.org

South Texas B.C.T.C.
Andrea De La Garza - President


1301 W. 13th Street, Suite A
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-644-5521
Email: andread@pflocal211.com

South Texas B.C.T.C.
Craig Loving - Secretary - Treasurer


2301 Saratoga Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78417
Office: (361) 855-1084
Fax: (361) 855-3110
Email: cloving@ibew278.com

West Texas B.C.T.C.
Angel Benavidez - Secretary-Treasurer


P.O. Box 2748
Address for documents and charter:
405 50th Street, Suite 11
Lubbock, TX 79404-3633
Amarillo, TX 79105
Office: 806-549-8748
Email: angel404@gmail.com

West Texas B.C.T.C.
Robert Melton - Vice President


P.O. Box 2748
Amarillo, TX 79105
Office: 806-376-9945
Email: rmelton@ibew602.org

West Texas B.C.T.C.
Shawn Smith - President


P.O. Box 2748
Amarillo, TX 79105
Office: 575-607-0278
Email: ssmith@smwlu49.org