Texas

Texas State B.C.T.C
Leonard Aguilar - Executive Secretary - Treasurer, UA

1106 Lavaca Street, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78701-2171

Office: (512) 472-4111

Fax: (512) 469-9993

Email: leonard@texasbuildingtrades.org

Texas State B.C.T.C
James "Craig" Berendzen - President, UA

3629 W. Miller Road
Garland, TX 75041

Office: (214) 341-8606

Fax: (214) 341-2233

Email: cberendzen@ualocal100.org

Central Texas B.C.T.C
Sean Forkner - Secretary, C

c/o Iron Workers Local Union 482
2201 Riverside Farms Road
Austin , TX 78741

Office: 512-236-9165

Fax:

Email: sforkner@cscouncil.net

Central Texas B.C.T.C
Robert "Chap" Thornton - President, UA

c/o Iron Workers Local Union 482
2201 Riverside Farms Road
Austin, TX 78741

Office: 512-385-0002

Fax:

Email: cthornton@local286.org

Central Texas B.C.T.C
Jeremy Hendricks - Treasurer, L

c/o Iron Workers Local Union 482
2201 Riverside Farms Road
Austin , TX 78741

Office: 405-833-6463

Fax:

Email: jeremy@austinlaborers.com

Central Texas B.C.T.C
Ben Brenneman - Vice President

c/o Iron Workers Local Union 482
2201 Riverside Farms Road
Austin, TX 78741

Office: 512-285-0473

Fax:

Email: ben_brenneman@ibew520.org

Dallas B.C.T.C
Joe Hall - President

3629 West Miller Rd
Garland, TX 75041

Office: (214) 532-3457

Fax: (214) 553-5420

Email: dallasbctc@yahoo.com

Dallas B.C.T.C
Phillip Parker - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

684 W Tarrant Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Office: (214) 532-3457

Fax: (214) 553-5420

Email: pparker@ibew20.org

El Paso B.C.T.C
Letty Marcum - President, EW

311 West Borderland Road
El Paso, TX 79932

Office: (915) 877-9166

Fax: (915) 877-5233

Email: letty@ibew583.com

El Paso B.C.T.C
Joseph Gristy - Secretary - Treasurer, L

632 N. Alamedre
Las Cruces, TX 88001

Office: 575-526-6322

Fax: 505-280-1334

Email: lascruces@liuna106.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C
George Bentley - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

4025 Rufe Snow Dr
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Office: (817) 284-1191

Fax: (817) 284-1193

Email: rbentley@local178.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C
Ron Smitherman - President, IW

4025 Rufe Snow Dr
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Office: (817) 640-0202

Fax: (817) 649-4157

Email: iwlu263ron@aol.com

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C
Paul Puente - Executive Secretary, EW

1301 West 13th Street, Suite D
Deer Park, TX 77536

Office: 713-926-4433

Fax: 713-926-4918

Email: info@hgcbctc.org

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C
Bryan Edwards - President, UA

1301 W. 13th Street, Suite A
Deer Park, TX 77536

Office: 713-644-5521 ext. 633

Fax:

Email: bryane@pflocal211.com

Sabine Area B.C.T.C
Jimmy Burk - President

P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77707

Office:

Fax:

Email: jimmy@ibew479.org

Sabine Area B.C.T.C
Jimmy Burk - Secretary - Treasurer

P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77720

Office: (409) 842-3680

Fax: (409) 842-3531

Email:

San Antonio B.C.T.C
Mark Potter - President, UA

3630 Belgium Lane
San Antonio, TX 78219

Office: 2102261244

Fax:

Email: mpotter@local142.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C
Greg Tamez - Secretary - Treasurer, EC

311 S St. Mary's Street
15th Floor, Suite E
San Antonio, TX 78201

Office:

Fax:

Email:

South Texas B.C.T.C
Jeff LaBroski - President, UA

502 Link Road
Houston, TX 77009

Office: (713) 869-3592

Fax: (713) 869-3592

Email: ski@plu68.com

South Texas B.C.T.C
Craig Loving - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

2301 Saratoga Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78417

Office: (361) 855-1084

Fax: (361) 855-3110

Email: cloving@ibew278.com

West Texas B.C.T.C
Charles Thomas, II - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

P.O. Box 52340
Amarillo, TX 79159

Office: 575-607-0278

Fax:

Email: cstii76@yahoo.com

West Texas B.C.T.C
Jerrod Strange - President, IW

P.O. Box 52340
Amarillo, TX 79159

Office: 575-607-0278

Fax:

Email: jerrodstrange@gmail.com