Texas

Texas State B.C.T.C
Robert Thornton - President


1106 Lavaca Street, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: cthornton@local286.org
Website: Open Website

Texas State B.C.T.C
Ronnie Smitherman - Executive Director and Secretary-Treasurer


1106 Lavaca Street, #201
Austin, TX 78701
Office: (512) 472-4111
Fax: (512) 469-9993
Email: ronnie@texasbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Central Texas B.C.T.C
To be announced - Secretary


To be announced
TX

Central Texas B.C.T.C
Ben Brenneman - President


to be announced
Austin, TX 78741
Email: ben_brenneman@ibew520.org

Central Texas B.C.T.C
to be announced - Treasurer


to be announced
TX

Central Texas B.C.T.C
To be announced - Vice President


To be announced
TX

Dallas B.C.T.C.
James "Craig" Berendzen - President


3010 Interstate 30
mesquite, TX 75150
Office: 214-341-8606
Email: cberendzen@ualocal100.org

Dallas B.C.T.C
Ben Bradshaw - Secretary - Treasurer


3010 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150
Office: 214-341-8606
Email: bbradshaw@ualocal100.org

El Paso B.C.T.C
Letty Marcum - President, EW


311 West Borderland Road
El Paso, TX 79932
Office: (915) 877-9166
Fax: (915) 877-5233
Email: letty@ibew583.com

El Paso B.C.T.C
Joseph Gristy - Secretary - Treasurer, L


632 N. Alamedre
Las Cruces, TX 88001
Office: 575-526-6322
Fax: 505-280-1334
Email: lascruces@liuna16.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C
Price Warwick, III - Secretary - Treasurer


684 W. Tarrant Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Office: 972-263-1122 ext. 101
Fax: 972-263-1112
Email: pwarwick3@ibew20.org

Fort Worth B.C.T.C
Ron Smitherman - President, IW


4025 Rufe Snow Dr
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Office: (817) 640-0202
Fax: (817) 649-4157
Email: iwlu263ron@aol.com

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C
Paul Puente - Executive Secretary, EW


1301 West 13th Street, Suite D
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-926-4433
Fax: 713-926-4918
Email: info@hgcbctc.org

Houston Gulf Coast B.C.T.C
Bryan Edwards - President, UA


1301 W. 13th Street, Suite A
Deer Park, TX 77536
Office: 713-644-5521 ext. 633
Fax: 713-644-3264
Email: bryane@pflocal211.com

Sabine Area B.C.T.C
Jimmy Burk - President


P.O. Box 22523
Beaumont, TX 77707
Office: 409-504-1976
Email: jimmy@highgeardaddy.com

Sabine Area B.C.T.C
To be announced - Secretary - Treasurer


To be announced
Beaumont, TX

San Antonio B.C.T.C
Mark Potter - President, UA


3630 Belgium Lane
San Antonio, TX 78219
Office: 210-226-1244
Email: mpotter@local142.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C
Matt Gonzalez - Secretary - Treasurer, L


5555 N. Lamar Blvd.
Suite E 121

Austin, TX 78751
Office: 512-419-7500
Email: matt@liuna1095.org

San Antonio B.C.T.C.
Shane Denn - Council Representative, EW


311 S. St. Mary's Street
15th Floor Suite E
San Antonio, TX 78205
Office: 210-629-7558
Email: denn@sabctc.org

South Texas B.C.T.C
Glen Kirkham - President, UA


4841 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Office: 361-446-0439
Email: grkirkham@plu68.com

South Texas B.C.T.C
Craig Loving - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


2301 Saratoga Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78417
Office: (361) 855-1084
Fax: (361) 855-3110
Email: cloving@ibew278.com

West Texas B.C.T.C
John West II - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 52340
Amarillo, TX 79159
Office: 405-443-6941
Email: jwest@cscouncil.net

West Texas B.C.T.C
Jerrod Strange - President


P.O. Box 52340
Amarillo, TX 79159
Office: 575-607-0278
Email: jerrodstrange@gmail.com