Wisconsin

Milwaukee B.C.T.C.
Daniel Bukiewicz - President


5941 West Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Office: (414) 475-5580
Email: danb@milwbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Milwaukee B.C.T.C.
Brett Large - Vice President


5941 West Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Office: 414-475-5580
Email: awl19@insulators.org
Website: Open Website

Milwaukee B.C.T.C.
Kilah Engelke - Secretary - Treasurer


5941 West Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Office: (414) 354-0599
Email: opcmia599.kilah@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Milwaukee B.C.T.C.
Joel Allen - Recording Secretary


5941 West Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Office: 414-475-5580
Email: joel@iupatdc7.com
Website: Open Website

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Donald Allen - President


2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Office: (920) 733-3136
Fax: (866) 257-3160
Email: busmgr@ibew158.com
Website: Open Website

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Ted Gumieny - Business Representative


2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Office: (920) 733-3136
Fax: (866) 257-3160
Email: busrep1@newbt.org
Website: Open Website

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Trevor Martin - Financial Secretary


2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Office: (920) 733-3136
Fax: (866) 257-3160
Email: trevor@ua400.org
Website: Open Website

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Derek Pederson - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 577
Superior, WI 54880
Office: 218-728-5151
Email: derek@local1091.com
Website: Open Website

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Kyle Bukovich - President


PO Box 577
Superior, WI 54880
Office: 218-591-0157
Email: kbukovichlcl242@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Casey Aronson - Vice President


P.O. Box 577
Superior, WI 54880
Office: 715-838-0139
Email: caronson@iuoe139.org
Website: Open Website

South-Central Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Dave Branson - President/Executive Director


1602 South Park Street, Room 204
Madison, WI 53715
Office: (608) 256-3161
Email: executivedirector@btrades.com
Website: Open Website

South-Central Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Adam Gifford - Recording and Financial Secretary


1602 South Park Street, Room 204
Madison , WI 53715
Office: 608-256-3161
Email: agifford@iupatdc7.com
Website: Open Website

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Bradley Kalcic - President


3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Office: 262-654-3815
Email: bkalcic@smwlu818.org

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Tobin Boyle - Vice President


3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Office: (262) 424-2722
Email: tboyle@bacwi.org

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
John Hawley - Treasurer


3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53114
Office: 414-573-0772
Email: jhawley@liuna113.org

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Sean Frank - Secretary


3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Office: (262) 654-0912
Fax: (262) 654-2803
Email: ibew127@gmail.com

Southern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Robert Potter - President


1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Office: (608) 516-8613
Fax: (608) 754-4130
Email: robert_potter@rocketmail.com

Southern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Jason Heidenreich - Secretary - Treasurer


1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Office: 608-931-7180
Email: jheidenreich@ibew890.org

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Greg Erickson - President


2233 Birch Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Office: 715-828-3662
Fax: (715) 692-4344
Email: trades@wwwbct.org
Website: Open Website

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Frank Rodriguez - Vice-President


2233 Birch Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Office: 414-507-6774
Email: aw19org@insulators.org
Website: Open Website

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
David Coenen - Recording Secretary


2233 Birch Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Office: 920-366-6620
Email: dcoenen@ncsrcc.org
Website: Open Website

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Nick Brenner - Secretary-Treasurer


2233 Birch Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Office: 715-808-9933
Email: trades@wwbct.org
Website: Open Website