Wisconsin

Milwaukee B.C.T.C
Daniel Bukiewicz - President, EW


5941 W. Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Office: (414) 475-5580
Fax: (414) 475-5590
Email: danb@milwbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Milwaukee B.C.T.C
Kilah Engelke - Secretary - Treasurer, CM


8701 N. Lauer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53224
Office: (414) 354-0599
Fax: (414) 354-0598
Email: opcmia599.kilah@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Donald Allen - President


2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Office: (920) 733-3136
Fax: (866) 257-3160
Email: busmgr@ibew158.com
Website: Open Website

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Ted Gumieny - Business Representative


2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Office: (920) 733-3136
Fax: (866) 257-3160
Email: busrep1@newbt.org
Website: Open Website

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Trevor Martin - Financial Secretary


2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Office: (920) 733-3136
Fax: (866) 257-3160
Email: trevor@ua400.org
Website: Open Website

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Derek Pederson - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 577
Superior, WI 54880
Office: 218-728-5151
Email: derek@local1091.com
Website: Open Website

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Kyle Bukovich - President


PO Box 577
Superior, WI 54880
Office: 218-591-0157
Email: kbukovichlcl242@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

South Central Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Dave Branson - President/Executive Director


1602 South Park Street, Room 204
Madison, WI 53715
Office: (608) 256-3161
Fax: 608-770-1021
Email: executivedirector@btrades.com
Website: Open Website

South Central Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Jeff Mehrhoff - Secretary - Treasurer, P


5375 King James Way
Fitchburg, WI 53719
Office: 608-628-0114
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com
Website: Open Website

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Roger Clark - President, BR


3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Office: (808) 295-0565
Fax: (262) 827-4090
Email: local118@bizwi.rr.com

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Sean Frank - Secretary, EW


3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Office: (262) 654-0912
Fax: (262) 654-2803
Email: ibew127@gmail.com

Southern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Robert Potter - President, IW


1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Office: (608) 516-8613
Fax: (608) 754-4130
Email: robert_potter@rocketmail.com

Southern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Jason Heidenreich - Secretary - Treasurer


1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Office: 608-931-7180
Email: jheidenreich@ibew890.org

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Greg Erickson - President


912 North View Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455
Office: 715-828-3662
Fax: (715) 692-4344
Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org
Website: Open Website

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Frank Rodriguez - Vice-President


2233 Birch Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Office: 262-548-9606
Email: aw19org@insulators.org
Website: Open Website

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Nick Brenner - Secretary-Treasurer, R


2233 Birch Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Office: 715-808-9933
Email: nick@rooferslocal96.com
Website: Open Website