Wisconsin

Milwaukee B.C.T.C
Daniel Bukiewicz - President, EW

5941 W. Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213

Office: (414) 475-5580

Fax: (414) 475-5590

Email: danb@milwbuildingtrades.org

Milwaukee B.C.T.C
Kilah Engelke - Secretary - Treasurer, CM

8701 N. Lauer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Office: (414) 354-0599

Fax: (414) 354-0598

Email: opcmia599.kilah@gmail.com

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Donald Allen - President, EW

2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911-8703

Office: (920) 733-3136

Fax: (866) 257-3160

Email: busmgr@ibew158.com

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Ted Gumieny - Business Rep., BR

2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911-8703

Office: (920) 733-3136

Fax: (866) 257-3160

Email: busrep1@newbt.org

NorthEast Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Jeffrey Knaus - Recording - Secretary, UA

2828 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911

Office: (920) 733-3136

Fax: (866) 257-3160

Email: jeff@ua400.org

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Jeremy Browen - Secretary - Treasurer, C

PO Box 577
Superior, WI 54880

Office: (218) 349-4609

Fax: (218) 724-8536

Email: jbrowen@ncsrcc.org

Northern Wisconsin B.C.T.C.
Kyle Bukovich - President

PO Box 577
Superior, WI 54880

Office: 218-591-0157

Fax:

Email: kbukovichlcl242@gmail.com

South Central Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Dave Branson - President/Executive Director

1602 South Park Street, Room 204
Madison, WI 53715

Office: (608) 256-3161

Fax: 608-770-1021

Email: executivedirector@btrades.com

South Central Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Jeff Mehrhoff - Secretary - Treasurer, P

5375 King James Way
Fitchburg, WI 53719

Office: 608-628-0114

Fax:

Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Roger Clark - President, BR

3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144

Office: (808) 295-0565

Fax: (262) 827-4090

Email: local118@bizwi.rr.com

Southeastern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Sean Frank - Secretary, EW

3030 39th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144

Office: (262) 654-0912

Fax: (262) 654-2803

Email: ibew127@wi.rr.com

Southern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Robert Potter - President, IW

1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546

Office: (608) 516-8613

Fax: (608) 754-4130

Email: robert_potter@rocketmail.com

Southern Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Jason Heidenreich - Secretary - Treasurer

1605 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546

Office: 608-931-7180

Fax:

Email: jheidenreich@ibew890.org

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Greg Erickson - President

912 North View Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455

Office: 715-828-3662

Fax: (715) 692-4344

Email: gerickson@ualocal434.org

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
to be announced - Vice-President

to be announced
, WI

Office:

Fax:

Email:

Western Wisconsin B.C.T.C
Nick Brenner - Secretary-Treasurer, R

9174 Isanti Street NE
Blaine, MN 55449

Office: 715-808-9933

Fax:

Email: nick@rooferslocal96.com