Minnesota

Minnesota State B.C.T.C.
Harry Melander - President


353 West 7th, Room 105
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: 651-287-9999
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: hmelander@mnbctd.org
Website: Open Website

Minnesota State B.C.T.C.
Craig Olson - Secretary - Treasurer


353 West 7th, Room 106
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: (651) 287-9999
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: colson@iupat82.org
Website: Open Website

Minnesota State B.C.T.C.
Jessica Looman - Executive Director


353 W. 7th Street, Room 105
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: 651-287-9999
Email: jlooman@mnbctd.org
Website: Open Website

Brainerd B.C.T.C.
Vance Anderson - President


PO Box 208
Cromwell, MN 55726
Office: (218) 390-7414
Fax: (218) 644-1096
Email: valocal96@yahoo.com

Brainerd B.C.T.C.
Steve Trepanier - Secretary - Treasurer


5810 Blueberry Ln
Bemidji, MN 56601
Office: (218) 820-0548
Fax: (218) 755-1657
Email: treps@paulbunyan.net

Central Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Michael Ganz - President


1903 4th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Office: (320) 202-9144
Fax: (320) 252-1002
Email: stcloudbt@hotmail.com
Website: Open Website

Central Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Brandon Schauer - Secretary - Treasurer


1903 4th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Office: (320) 259-6006
Fax: (320) 259-6006
Email: Brandon@pipefitters539.com
Website: Open Website

Duluth B.C.T.C.
Stan Paczynski - Treasurer


2002 London Road #100
Duluth, MN 55812
Office: 218-724-8374
Fax: 218-724-8341
Email: spaczynski@bac1mn-nd.org
Website: Open Website

Duluth B.C.T.C.
Craig Olson - President


2002 London Road #106
Duluth, MN 55812
Office: (218) 724-6466
Fax: (218) 724-7359
Email: president@duluthbuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Duluth B.C.T.C.
Dan Olson - Secretary


2002 London Road #119
Duluth, MN 55812
Office: (218) 728-5151
Fax: (218) 728-2431
Email: laborers@local1091.com
Website: Open Website

Iron Range B.C.T.C.
Doug Christie - Financial Secretary


107 S. 15th Ave West
Virginia, MN 55792
Office: (218) 741-2482
Fax: (218) 741-2493
Email: plumpipe@qwestoffice.net

Iron Range B.C.T.C.
Mike Syversrud - President


107 South 15th Avenue West
Virginia, MN 55792
Office: (218) 741-2482
Fax: (218) 741-2493
Email: plumpipe@questoffice.net

Mankato-Minnesota Valley B.C.T.C.
Stacey Karels - President


310 South McKinzie Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Office: (651) 248-4178
Fax: (507) 625-5014
Email: skarels@local563.org

Mankato-Minnesota Valley B.C.T.C.
Shane Meier - Secretary - Treasurer


310 South McKinzie Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Office: (507) 625-5126
Fax: (507) 625-5014
Email: fitters@hickorytech.net

Minneapolis B.C.T.C.
Matt Fairbanks - Secretary - Treasurer


312 Central Ave. SE, Suite #408
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Office: (612) 379-4234
Fax: (612) 379-4479
Email: mfairbanks@smw10.org
Website: Open Website

Minneapolis B.C.T.C.
Dan McConnell - Business Manager


312 Central Avenue, Suite #408
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Office: (612) 379-4234
Fax: (612) 379-4479
Email: dan@mplsbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Minneapolis B.C.T.C.
Russ Scherber - President


312 Central Avenue, Suite #408
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Office: 612-379-4711
Email: russ@pipefitters539.com
Website: Open Website

Northwest Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Darrell Lende - President


602 1st Ave
Bejou, MN 56515
Office: (218) 935-2270
Fax: (219) 935-2899
Email: darrell@local633.org

Northwest Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Durant Thoen, Sr. - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 14
Detroit Falls, MN 56501
Office: (218) 847-3222
Fax: (218) 847-3020
Email: durant@ualocal11.com

Southeastern Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Nate O'Reilly - President


2443 Clare Lane NE, Suite #200
Rochester, MN 55906
Office: 507-513-3312
Email: semnbtc1@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Southeastern Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Sheldon Steele - Financial Secretary-Treasurer


2443 Clare Lane NE, Suite #200
Rochester, MN 55906
Office: 507-513-3312
Email: semnbtc1@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Southeastern Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Scott Hollerud - Recording Secretary


2443 Clare Lane NE, Suite #200
Rochester, MN 55906
Office: 507-513-3312
Fax: (763) 712-9935
Email: scott@boilermakerslocal647.com
Website: Open Website

St.Paul B.C.T.C.
Tom McCarthy - President


353 W Seventh Street, Suite 203
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: (651) 224-3828
Fax: (651) 224-3820
Email: tom@plumbers34.com

St.Paul B.C.T.C.
Don Mullin - Executive Secretary


353 W Seventh St, Suite 203
St. Paul, MN 55102
Office: (651) 224-9445
Fax: (651) 224-9783
Email: dmullin@stpaulbt.org