Minnesota

Minnesota State B.C.T.C
Harry Melander - President, C

353 West 7th
St. Paul, MN 55102

Office: (651) 287-9999

Fax: (651) 224-9783

Email: hmelander@mnbctd.org

Minnesota State B.C.T.C
Craig Olson - Secretary - Treasurer, P

353 West 7th
St. Paul, MN 55102

Office: (651) 287-9999

Fax: (651) 224-9783

Email: colson@iupat82.org

Brainerd B.C.T.C
Vance Anderson - President, R

PO Box 208
Cromwell, MN 55726

Office: (218) 390-7414

Fax: (218) 644-1096

Email: valocal96@yahoo.com

Brainerd B.C.T.C
Steve Trepanier - Secretary - Treasurer, L

5810 Blueberry Ln
Bemidji, MN 56601

Office: (218) 820-0548

Fax: (218) 755-1657

Email: treps@paulbunyan.net

Central Minnesota B.C.T.C.
Michael Ganz - President, BR

1903 4th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303

Office: (320) 202-9144

Fax: (320) 252-1002

Email: stcloudbt@hotmail.com

Central Minnesota B.C.T.C
Steve Raatikka - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

1903 4th Street North
St. Cloud, MN 56303

Office: (320) 259-6006

Fax: (320) 259-6006

Email: sraatikka@smw10.org

Duluth B.C.T.C
Jeff Daveau - Treasurer, UA

4402 Airpark Blvd
Duluth, MN 55811

Office: (218) 727-2199

Fax: (218) 727-2298

Email: jeff@ualocal11.com

Duluth B.C.T.C
Craig Olson - President, P

2002 London Road #106
Duluth, MN 55812

Office: (218) 724-6466

Fax: (218) 724-7359

Email: president@duluthbuildingtrades.com

Duluth B.C.T.C
Dan Olson - Secretary, L

2002 London Road #119
Duluth, MN 55812

Office: (218) 728-5151

Fax: (218) 728-2431

Email: local1091@aol.com

Iron Range B.C.T.C
Doug Christie - Financial Secretary, SM

107 S. 15th Ave West
Virginia, MN 55792

Office: (218) 741-2482

Fax: (218) 741-2493

Email: plumpipe@qwestoffice.net

Iron Range B.C.T.C
Mike Syversrud - President, CM

107 South 15th Avenue West
Virginia, MN 55792

Office: (218) 741-2482

Fax: (218) 741-2493

Email: plumpipe@questoffice.net

Mankato-Minnesota Valley B.C.T.C
Stacey Karels - President, LBR

310 South McKinzie St
Mankato, MN 56001

Office: (651) 248-4178

Fax: (507) 625-5014

Email: skarels@local563.org

Mankato-Minnesota Valley B.C.T.C
Shane Meier - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

310 South McKinzie St
Mankato, MN 56001

Office: (507) 625-5126

Fax: (507) 625-5014

Email: fitters@hickorytech.net

Minneapolis B.C.T.C
Matt Fairbanks - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

312 Central Ave. SE, Suite #408
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Office: (612) 379-4234

Fax: (612) 379-4479

Email: mfairbanks@smw10.org

Minneapolis B.C.T.C
Dan McConnell - Business Manager, EW

312 Central Avenue, Suite #408
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Office: (612) 379-4234

Fax: (612) 379-4479

Email: dan@mplsbctc.org

Minneapolis B.C.T.C
Russ Scherber - President, UA

312 Central Avenue, Suite #408
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Office: 612-379-4711

Fax:

Email: russ@pipefitters539.com

Northwest Minnesota B.C.T.C
Darrell Lende - President, CM

602 1st Ave
Bejou, MN 56515

Office: (218) 935-2270

Fax: (219) 935-2899

Email: darrell@local633.org

Northwest Minnesota B.C.T.C
Durant Thoen, Sr. - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

PO Box 14
Detroit Falls, MN 56501

Office: (218) 847-3222

Fax: (218) 847-3020

Email: local11@arvig.net

Southeastern Minnesota B.C.T.C
Nate O'Reilly - President, IW

2443 Clare Lane NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Office: 507-513-3312

Fax:

Email: semnbtc1@gmail.com

Southeastern Minnesota B.C.T.C
Scott Hollerud - Secretary - Treasurer, BM

9459 NW Highway 10
Ramsy, MN 55303

Office: (763) 712-9930

Fax: (763) 712-9935

Email: scott@boilermakerslocal647.com

St.Paul B.C.T.C
Tom McCarthy - President, UA

353 W Seventh Street, Suite 203
St. Paul, MN 55102

Office: (651) 224-3828

Fax: (651) 224-3820

Email: tom@plumbers34.com

St.Paul B.C.T.C
Don Mullin - Executive Secretary, P

353 W Seventh St, Suite 203
St. Paul, MN 55102

Office: (651) 224-9445

Fax: (651) 224-9783

Email: dmullin@stpaulbt.org