West Virginia

West Virginia State B.C.T.C.
David Efaw - Secretary - Treasurer


600 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
Office: (304) 346-1367
Fax: (304) 346-3862
Email: daveefaw@wvsbt.org
Website: Open Website

West Virginia State B.C.T.C.
Charles Parker - President


600 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston , WV 25301
Office: (304) 346-1367
Fax: (304) 346-3862
Email: cparker@iuoe132.org
Website: Open Website

Charleston B.C.T.C. (WV)
Paul Breedlove - Financial Secretary - Treasurer


600 Leon Sulllivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
Office: 304-343-6952
Fax: 304-346-3862
Email: Paulbreedlove@frontier.com

Charleston B.C.T.C. (WV)
Gary McCallister - President


600 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
Office: (304) 343-6952
Fax: (304) 343-3930
Email: garywvcarpenter@gmail.com

North Central West Virginia B.C.T.C.
Natalie Stone - Secretary - Treasurer


364 Patterson Drive #313
Morgantown, WV 26205
Office: (304) 626-3882
Fax: (304) 626-3890
Email: nataliestone@comcast.net

Parkersburg-Marietta (West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Kenny Allen - Secretary - Treasurer


3100 Dudley Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com
Website: Open Website

Parkersburg-Marietta (West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Denzil "Buddy" Malone - Business Manager


3100 Dudley Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com
Website: Open Website

Parkersburg-Marietta (West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Jeffrey White - President


3100 Dudley Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com
Website: Open Website

Tri-State (Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Kevin Libby - President


2151 Greenup Ave
Ashland, KY 41101
Office: (606) 324-0415
Fax: (606) 324-7377
Email: klibby769@yahoo.com

Tri-State (Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Mark Johnson - Business Manager


PO Box 1027
Ashland, WV 41105
Office: (606) 324-9880
Fax: (606) 324-92966
Email: mjohnson@tri-statebuildingtrades.com

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Clint Powell - Vice President


Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Steubenville, OH 43952
Office: 740-282-0771
Fax: 740-282-6531
Email: clint.809@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (WV)
Eran Molz - President


13 Wheeling Avenue
Glendale, WV 26038
Office: 304-810-4183
Fax: 304-810-4252
Email: emolz@wvdsl.net
Website: Open Website

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (WV)
James Conrad - Secretary - Treasurer


626 N. 4th Street
Steubenville, WV 43952
Office: (740) 282-5178
Fax: (740) 283-1253
Email: jconrad@ikorcc.com
Website: Open Website