Washington

Washington State B.C.T.C
Todd Mitchell - President, AW

14675 Interurban Avenue S
Tukwila, WA 98168

Office: 206-812-0777

Fax: 206-812-0779

Email: todd@local7insulators.org

Washington State B.C.T.C
Mark "Dut" Riker - Executive Secretary, SM

906 Columbia Street SW #107
Olympia, WA 98501

Office: 360-357-6778

Fax: 360-357-6783

Email: mark@wabuildingtrades.org

Central Washington B.C.T.C
Mike Bosse - President, OE

P.O. Box 2381
Pasco, WA 99302

Office: (509) 539-7917

Fax: 509-545-1812

Email: cwbtcouncil@gmail.com

Central Washington B.C.T.C
Nickolas Bumpaous - Vice President, UA

PO Box 2381
Pasco, WA 99302

Office: (509) 539-7917

Fax: (509) 735-0514

Email: nick.CWBT@gmail.com

Longview-Kelso B.C.T.C
Mike Bridges - President, EW

PO Box 2393
Longview, WA 98632

Office: (503) 889-3674

Fax: (360) 425-8137

Email: mikebridges@ibew48.com

Longview-Kelso B.C.T.C
Shannon Stull - Secretary - Treasurer, L

PO Box 2393
Longview, WA 98632

Office: (503) 889-3674

Fax: (360) 423-8178

Email: shannon@laborers335.com

Northeastern Washington-Northern Idaho B.C.T.C (WA)
Mike Foley - President, UA

3915 East Main
Spokane, WA 99202

Office: (509) 624-5101

Fax: (509) 534-3514

Email: irishmikef@msn.com

Northeastern Washington-Northern Idaho B.C.T.C (WA)
Timm Ormsby - Secretary - Treasurer, CM

1330 N. Calispel
Spokane, WA 99201

Office: 509-835-4371

Fax: 509-328-0600

Email: timmsby@gmail.com

Northwest Washington B.C.T.C
Doug Scott - President, L

2810 Lombard Avenue
Room 100
Everett, WA 98201

Office: 425-259-5077

Fax: 425-252-3062

Email: dougs@laborers292.org

Northwest Washington B.C.T.C
Todd Taylor - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

780 Chrysler Drive
Burlington, WA 98233

Office: (360) 486-9343

Fax: (360) 486-9347

Email: todd@ua26.org

Olympia and Vicinity B.C.T.C
Lance Deyette - President, SM

200 W St SE, Suite D
Tumwater, WA 98501

Office: (360) 357-6460

Fax: (360) 357-9900

Email: lanced@smw66.org

Olympia and Vicinity B.C.T.C
Brian Belarde - Executive Secretary

200 W Street SE, Suite D
Tumwater, WA 98501

Office: 253-383-1493

Fax:

Email: brian@laborerslocal252.org

Pierce County B.C.T.C
Mark Martinez - Secretary - Treasurer, R

3049 S. 36th Street, Room 220
Tacoma, WA 98409

Office: (253) 241-2564

Fax: (253) 475-7372

Email: piercebctc@earthlink.net

Pierce County B.C.T.C
Bob McDonald - President, T

220 S. 27th Street
Tacoma, WA 98402

Office: (253) 732-6559

Fax: (253) 627-0106

Email: bob@teamsters313.org

Seattle B.C.T.C
Monty Anderson - Executive Secretary, AW

14675 Interurban Avenue S, Suite 101
Tukwila, WA 98168

Office: (206) 441-0550

Fax: (206) 443-5649

Email: monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org

Seattle B.C.T.C
Chris McClain - President, IW

14675 Interurban Avenue S, Suite 101
Tukwila, WA 98168

Office: (206) 441-0550

Fax: (206) 443-5649

Email: chris@local86.org