Washington

Washington State B.C.T.C.
Todd Mitchell - President


14675 Interurban Avenue S
Tukwila, WA 98168
Office: 206-812-0777
Fax: 206-812-0779
Email: todd@local7insulators.org
Website: Open Website

Washington State B.C.T.C.
Mark "Dut" Riker - Executive Secretary


906 Columbia Street SW #107
Olympia, WA 98501
Office: 360-357-6778
Fax: 360-357-6783
Email: mark@wabuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Central Washington B.C.T.C
Nickolas Bumpaous - President


P.O. Box 2381
Pasco, WA 99302
Office: (509) 539-7917
Fax: 509-545-1812
Email: president@cwbctc.org

Central Washington B.C.T.C
Mike Bosse - Vice President


PO Box 2381
Pasco, WA 99302
Office: (509) 539-7917
Fax: (509) 735-0514
Email: vicepresident@cwbctc.org

Longview-Kelso B.C.T.C.
Mike Bridges - President


PO Box 2393
Longview, WA 98632
Office: (503) 889-3674
Fax: (360) 425-8137
Email: mikebridges@ibew48.com

Longview-Kelso B.C.T.C.
Shannon Stull - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 2393
Longview, WA 98632
Office: (503) 889-3674
Fax: (360) 423-8178
Email: shannon@laborers335.com

Northeastern Washington-Northern Idaho B.C.T.C.(WA)
Ken Brown - President


3915 East Main
Spokane, WA 99202
Office: (509) 624-5101
Fax: (509) 534-3514
Email: ken_brown@ibew73.org

Northeastern Washington-Northern Idaho B.C.T.C.(WA)
Timm Ormsby - Secretary - Treasurer


1330 N. Calispel
Spokane, WA 99201
Office: 509-835-4371
Fax: 509-328-0600
Email: timmsby@gmail.com

Northwest Washington B.C.T.C.
Doug Scott - President


2810 Lombard Avenue
Room 100
Everett, WA 98201
Office: 425-259-5077
Fax: 425-252-3062
Email: dougs@laborers292.org

Northwest Washington B.C.T.C.
Todd Taylor - Secretary - Treasurer


780 Chrysler Drive
Burlington, WA 98233
Office: (360) 486-9343
Fax: (360) 486-9347
Email: todd@ua26.org

Olympic Peninsula B.C.T.C.
Barry Fulgham - Executive Secretary


P.O. Box 1877
Silverdale, WA 98383
Office: 360-613-0460
Email: opbtuc@gmail.com

Olympic Peninsula B.C.T.C.
Chuck Moe - President


P.O. Box 1877
Silverdale, WA 98383
Office: 360-613-0460
Email: opbtuc@gmail.com

Olympia and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Lance Deyette - President, SM


200 W St SE, Suite D
Tumwater, WA 98501
Office: (360) 357-6460
Fax: (360) 357-9900
Email: lanced@smw66.org

Olympia and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Brian Belarde - Executive Secretary


200 W Street SE, Suite D
Tumwater, WA 98501
Office: 253-383-1493
Email: brian@laborerslocal252.org

Pierce County B.C.T.C.
Mark Martinez - Secretary - Treasurer


3049 S. 36th Street, Room 220
Tacoma, WA 98409
Office: (253) 241-2564
Fax: (253) 475-7372
Email: piercebctc@earthlink.net

Pierce County B.C.T.C.
Bob McDonald - President


220 S. 27th Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
Office: (253) 732-6559
Fax: (253) 627-0106
Email: bob@teamsters313.org

Seattle B.C.T.C.
Monty Anderson - Executive Secretary


14675 Interurban Avenue S, Suite 101
Tukwila, WA 98168
Office: (206) 441-0550
Fax: (206) 443-5649
Email: monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Seattle B.C.T.C.
Chris McClain - President


14675 Interurban Avenue S, Suite 101
Tukwila, WA 98168
Office: (206) 441-0550
Fax: (206) 443-5649
Email: chris@local86.org
Website: Open Website