Canadian Provincial Councils

Canada

Alberta

Alberta & Northwest Territories (District of MacKenzie) B.C.T.C.
Keith Stevenson - Financial Secretary-Treasurer


11635 160th Street

Edmonton, AB TSM 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Fax: 780-421-9433
Email: keith@ironworkers720.com
Website: Open Website

Alberta & Northwest Territories (District of MacKenzie) B.C.T.C.
Ian Robb - Chairman


11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323
Office: (780) 421-9400
Fax: (780) 421-9433
Email: ian@irhere.ca
Website: Open Website

Alberta & Northwest Territories (District of MacKenzie) B.C.T.C.
Terry Parker - Executive Director


11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323
Office: 778-397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: tparker@bta.ca
Website: Open Website

British Columbia

British Columbia and Yukon Territory Province B.C.T.C.
Al Phillips - President


Suite 207, 88 10th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8
Office: (778) 397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: al.phillips@ualocal170.com
Website: Open Website

British Columbia and Yukon Territory Province B.C.T.C.
Hamish Stewart - Secretary-Treasurer


Suite 207, 88 10th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8
Office: 778-397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: amercier@bcbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

British Columbia and Yukon Territory Province B.C.T.C.
Andrew Mercier - Executive Director


Suite 207, 88 10th Street (All Communications to Andrew Mercier)
New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8
Office: (778) 397-2220
Fax: (778) 397-2250
Email: amercier@bcbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Manitoba

Manitoba Province B.C.T.C.
Sudhir Sandhu - Chief Executive Officer


510-136 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B OP4
Office: (204) 956-7425
Fax: (204) 956-7427
Email: ssandhu@mbtrades.ca
Website: Open Website

Manitoba Province B.C.T.C.
Russ Shewchuk - Secretary - Treasurer


510-136 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B OP4
Office: 204-956-7425
Fax: (204) 99567427
Email: rshewchuk@ibew2085.com
Website: Open Website

Manitoba Province B.C.T.C.
Marc Lafond - President


510-136 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0P4
Office: 204-956-7425
Fax: 204-956-7427
Email: mlafond@oe987.mb.ca
Website: Open Website

Newfoundland And Labrador

Newfoundland And Labrador Province B.C.T.C.
John Leonard - President


80 Mews Place
St. John's, NL A1B 4M3
Office: 709-726-4560
Fax: 709-726-3982
Email: iubac1@nf.sympatico.ca
Website: Open Website

Newfoundland and Labrador Province B.C.T.C.
Bob Fiander - Vice President


80 Mews Place
St. John's , NL A1B 4M3
Office: 709-726-4560
Fax: 709-726-3982
Email: rfiander@ualocal740.ca
Website: Open Website

Newfoundland And Labrador Province B.C.T.C.
Rick Gill - Treasurer


80 Mews Place
St. John's, NL A1B 4M3
Office: 709-726-4560
Fax: (709) 726-3982
Email: rgill@teamstersl855.com
Website: Open Website

Newfoundland And Labrador Province B.C.T.C.
Darin King - Executive Director


80 Mews Place
St. John's, NL A1B 4M3
Office: 709-726-4560
Fax: 709-726-3982
Email: dking@tradesnl.com
Website: Open Website

Nova Scotia

Cape Breton Island B.C.T.C.
Jack Wall - President


238 Vulcan Avenue
Sydney, NS B1P 5X2
Office: (902) 539-2661
Fax: (902) 539-4462
Email: buildingtrades@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: Open Website

Mainland Nova Scotia B.C.T.C.
Jonathan Gaul - President


24 Lakeside Park Drive, Suite 101
Lakeside, NS NS B3T 1L1
Office: (902) 450-1012
Email: jgaul@dc39.ca
Website: Open Website

Mainland Nova Scotia B.C.T.C.
Jeff Richardson - Vice President


24 Lakeside Park Drive, Suite 101
Lakeside, NS NS B3T 1L1
Office: (902) 450-1012
Email: jrichardson@acrc.ca
Website: Open Website

Mainland Nova Scotia B.C.T.C.
George MacDougall - Financial Secretary/Treasurer


24 Lakeside Park Drive, Suite 101
Lakeside, NS NS B3T 1L1
Office: 902-450-1012
Email: iron.worker@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: Open Website

Mainland Nova Scotia B.C.T.C.
Brad Smith - Executive Director


24 Lakeside Park Dr., Suite 101
Lakeside, NS B3T 1L1
Office: (902) 450-1012
Fax: (902) 450-1013
Email: brad@mainlandbuildingtrades.ca
Website: Open Website

Ontario

Ontario Province B.C.T.C.
Patrick Dillon - Secretary - Treasurer


75 International Blvd, Suite 401
Etobitoke, ON M9W 6L9
Office: (416) 679-8887
Fax: (416) 679-8882
Email: patrick@ontariobuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Ontario Province B.C.T.C.
James Hogarth - President


75 International Blvd., Suite 401
Etobitoke, ON M9W 6L9
Office: (416) 679-8887
Fax: (416) 679-8882
Email: office@optc.org
Website: Open Website

Central Ontario B.C.T.C.
Elio Toppon - Recording Secretary


2088 Weston Road
Toronto, ON ON M9N 1X4
Office: 416-449-5115
Email: eliot@local506.ca
Website: Open Website

Prince Edward Island

Prince Edward Island B.C.T.C.
Gerry MacDonald - President


44 Trans Canada Hwy
Cornwall, PE C0A 1H8
Office: (902) 984-4269
Fax: (902) 368-2974
Email: ua721@bellaliant.com

Prince Edward Island B.C.T.C.
Lloyd McDonald - Secretary - Treasurer


44 Trans Canada Hwy
Cornwall, PE C0A 1H8
Office: (902) 984-4269
Fax: (902) 368-2974
Email: local1077@pei.aibn.com

Quebec

Quebec Province B.C.T.C.
Patrick Bérubé - General Director


7955 boulevard Louis – H – Lafontaine
Anjou, QC H1K 0H7
Office: (514) 723-6555
Fax: (514) 723-6444
Email: patrick.berube@cpqmci.org

Quebec Province B.C.T.C.
Michel Trepanier - President


7955 boulevard Louis – H – Lafontaine
Anjou, QC H1K 0H7
Office: (514) 723-6555
Fax: (514) 723-6444
Email: michel.trepanier@cpqmci.org

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Province B.C.T.C.
Mike Skrypnyk - Financial Secretary


#1-1334 Wallace Street
Regina, SK S4N 3Z4
Office: 306-359-0006
Email: mike@local296.ca
Website: Open Website

Saskatchewan Province B.C.T.C.
Cory Cowley - Vice President


#1-1334 Wallace Street
Regina, SK S4N 3Z4
Office: 306-359-0006
Email: c.cowley@sasktel.net
Website: Open Website

Saskatchewan Province B.C.T.C.
Wayne Worrall, Jr. - President


#1- 1334 Wallace Street
Regina, SK S4N 3Z4
Office: 306-359-0006
Email: wayne@local771.ca
Website: Open Website