Canadian Provincial Councils

Canada

Alberta

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Keith Stevenson - Secretary-Treasurer

11635 160th Street

Edmonton, AB TSM 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Fax: 780-421-9433
Email: keith@ironworkers720.com

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Ian Robb - Chairman

11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323
Office: (780) 421-9400
Fax: (780) 421-9433
Email: ian@irhere.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Terry Parker - Executive Director

11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323
Office: 778-397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: tparker@bta.ca

British Columbia

British Columbia and Yukon Territory Province B.C.T.C
Phil Venoit - President, EW

#207 - 88 - 10th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8
Office: 778-397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: info@buildingtrades.org

British Columbia and Yukon Territory Province B.C.T.C
Brian Zdrilic - Secretary-Treasurer

#207 - 88 - 10th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8
Office: 778-397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: info@buildingtrades.org

British Columbia and Yukon Territory Province B.C.T.C
Tom Sigurdson - Executive Director

#207-88-10th Street (All Communications to Tom Sigurdson)
New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8
Office: (778) 397-2220
Fax: (778) 397-2250
Email: info@buildingtrades.org

Manitoba

Manitoba Province B.C.T.C
Sudhir Sandhu - CEO, EW

510-136 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B OP4
Office: (204) 956-7425
Fax: (204) 956-7427
Email: ssandhu@mbtrades.ca

Manitoba Province B.C.T.C
Russ Shewchuk - Secretary - Treasurer

510-136 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B OP4
Office: 204-956-7425
Fax: (204) 99567427
Email: rshewchuk@ibew2085.com

Manitoba Province B.C.T.C
Marc Lafond - President

510-136 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0P4
Office: 204-956-7425
Fax: 204-956-7427
Email: mlafond@oe987.mb.ca

New Brunswick

Saint John BCTC
Denny Vautour - Secretary-Treasurer, BAC

26 Kiwanis Court
Saint John, NB E2K 4L2
Office: 506-635-1221
Fax: 506-672-1185
Email: apttc@nb.aibn.com

Saint John B.C.T.C
Jean-Marc Ringuette - President, EW

26 Kiwanis Court
Saint John, NB E2K 4L2
Office: 506-635-1221
Fax: 506-672-1185
Email: jeanmarc@ibew502.ca

Newfoundland And Labrador

Newfoundland And Labrador Province B.C.T.C
Darin King - Executive Director

80 Mews Place
St. Johns, NL A1B 4N2
Office: (709) 726-4560
Fax: (709) 726-3982
Email: dking@tradesnl.com

Newfoundland And Labrador Province B.C.T.C
Pat McCormick - President

80 Mews Place
St Johns, NL A1B 4N2
Office: (709) 726-4560
Fax: (709) 726-3982
Email: pat@hrwlocal779.ca

Newfoundland And Labrador Province B.C.T.C.
John Leonard - Treasurer, BR

472C Logy Bay Road
St. John's, NL A1A 5C6
Office: (709) 747-5679
Fax: (709) 726-3982
Email: iubac1@nf.sympatico.ca

Ontario

Ontario Province B.C.T.C
Patrick Dillon - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

75 International Blvd, Suite 401
Etobitoke, ON M9W 6L9
Office: (416) 679-8887
Fax: (416) 679-8882
Email: patrick@ontariobuildingtrades.com

Ontario Province B.C.T.C
James Hogarth - President, UA

75 International Blvd., Suite 401
Etobitoke, ON M9W 6L9
Office: (416) 679-8887
Fax: (416) 679-8882
Email: office@optc.org

Prince Edward Island

Prince Edward Island B.C.T.C
Gerry MacDonald - Vice President

44 Trans Canada Hwy
Cornwall, PE C0A 1H8
Office: (902) 984-4269
Fax: (902) 368-2974
Email: ua721@bellaliant.com

Prince Edward Island B.C.T.C
Lloyd McDonald - Secretary - Treasurer

44 Trans Canada Hwy
Cornwall, PE C0A 1H8
Office: (902) 984-4269
Fax: (902) 368-2974
Email: local1077@pei.aibn.com

Quebec

Quebec Province B.C.T.C
Patrick Berube, IW - General Director

7955 bou. Louis-H. Lafontaine
Anjou, QC H1K 0H7
Office: (514) 723-6555
Fax: (514) 723-6444
Email: patrick.berube@cpqmci.org

Quebec Province B.C.T.C
Michel Trepanier - President, BM

7955 boul. Louis-H. Lafontaine
Anjou, QC H1K 0H7
Office: (514) 723-6555
Fax: (514) 723-6444
Email: michel.trepanier@cpqmci.org

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Province B.C.T.C
Mike Skrypnyk - Secretary - Treasurer

1111 Osler Street
Regina, SK S4R 8R4
Office: (306) 359-0006
Fax:
Email: mike@local296.ca

Saskatchewan Province B.C.T.C
Dion Malakoff, BM - Executive Director

1111 Osler Street
Regina, SK S4R 8R4
Office: (306) 359-0006
Fax: (306) 347-3012
Email: dmalakoff@saskbuildingtrades.com

Saskatchewan Province B.C.T.C
Garnet Greer - President

#10-3703 Kochar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B8
Office: 306-384-0529
Fax:
Email: garnet.ibew529@sasktel.net