Illinois

Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Aaron Gurnsey - Financial Secretary


2880 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Office: 217-544-2724
Email: aarong@ua137.org

Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Mark Winkler - President


P.O. Box 3146
Springfield, IL 62708
Office: 217-522-7932 ext. 108
Email: mwinklerlocal18@yahoo.com

Chicago and Cook County B.C.T.C
Ralph Affrunti - President, BR


1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 100/First Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office: (312) 372-2049
Fax: (312) 372-7342
Email: ralpha@chicagobt.org

Chicago and Cook County B.C.T.C
Michael Macellaio - Secretary - Treasurer, L


1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 100/First Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office: (312) 372-2049
Fax: (312) 372-7342
Email: mikem@chicagobt.org

Danville B.C.T.C
Michael P. Arbuckle - Vice President, EW


1290 N. Michigan Avenue
Danville, IL 61834
Office: 217-442-0996
Email: Barb@ibew538.com

Danville B.C.T.C
Randy Johnson - President, EW


1290 N. Michigan Avenue
Danville, IL 61834
Office: (217) 442-0996
Email: rjohnson@carpentersunion.org

Danville B.C.T.C
Todd Smith - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


1290 N. Michigan Avenue
Danville, IL 61834
Office: 217-442-0996
Email: todd703@att.net

Decatur B.C.T.C
Mark Greenawalt - Secretary - Treasurer, UA


2880 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Office: (309) 633-1333
Fax: (309) 633-1291
Email: markg@ua137.org

Decatur B.C.T.C
Joe Riley - President, LBR


2293 E Logan Street
Decatur, IL 62526
Office: (217) 422-3078
Fax: (217) 619-4366
Email: riley159@hotmail.com

Dekalb County B.C.T.C
Brian Muscat - Secretary - Treasurer, P


PO Box 866
DeKalb, IL 60115
Office: 630-740-2710
Fax: (630) 377-2384
Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com

Dekalb County B.C.T.C
Matt Swanson - President, LBR


PO Box 866
Dekalb, IL 60115
Office: (815) 378-8843
Fax: (815) 937-8972
Email: matt@local32.us

DuPage County B.C.T.C
Frank Furco - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


28600 Bella Vista Parkway, Suite 1000
Warrenville, IL 60555
Office: (630) 393-1701
Fax: (630) 393-3560
Email: ffurco@ibew701.org

DuPage County B.C.T.C
Joe Riley - President, L


600 East North Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
Office: (630) 953-9644
Fax: (630) 953-9656
Email: jriley@laborers68.com

East Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Christopher Butler - Secretary - Treasurer, CM


PO Box 6569
Champaign, IL 61826
Office: (217) 356-9313
Fax: (217) 356-9934
Email: local143office@OPCMIA143.org

East Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Joseph Riley - President, LBR


660 East North Avenue
Lomard, IL 60148
Office: (630) 953-9644
Fax: (630) 953-9656
Email: jriley@laborers68.com

Egyptian B.C.T.C
Mark Endrizzi - President, SM


13963 Rt. 37
South Johnston City, IL 62951
Office: 618-983-3371
Email: endrizzi268@yahoo.com

Egyptian B.C.T.C
Tate Wright - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


106 North Monroe Street
West Frankfort, IL 62896
Office: 618-559-1744 ext. 227
Fax: (618) 932-2311
Email: twright@ibew702.org

Fox Valley B.C.T.C
Joel Pyle - Secretary - Treasurer, EW


1905 Sequoia Drive Suite A
Aurora, IL 60506
Office: (630) 897-0461
Fax: (630) 897-7605
Email: jpyle@ibew461.com

Fox Valley B.C.T.C
Bran Dahl - President


1905 Sequoia Drive, Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506
Office: 630-377-2120
Fax: 630-377-2384
Email: bdahl@pdc30.com

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C
Steve Conrad - President, PL


PO Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350
Office: 815-494-4311
Email: ivbtc@aol.com

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C
Eric Mrowicki - Treasurer, BAC


PO Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350
Office: 815-494-4311
Email: emrowicki@bac6il.org

Kankakee B.C.T.C
Bret Prairie - President, P


PO Box 252
Kankakee, IL 60901
Office: 847-514-0467
Email: kibuildingtrades@gmail.com

Kankakee B.C.T.C
Steve Pfingsten - Secretary - Treasurer, L


PO Box 252
Kankakee, IL 60901
Office: (815) 933-7621
Email: stevep751@ameritech.net

Lake County B.C.T.C
Troy Cox - Secretary - Treasurer, CM


31855 N. US Highway 12
Volo, IL 60073
Office: (847) 514-1154
Fax: (815) 337-7291
Email: coxtroy45@yahoo.com

Lake County B.C.T.C
Pete Olson - President, UA


31855 N. US Highway 12
Volo, IL 60073
Office: (847) 549-7705
Fax: (815) 759-5978
Email: polson@ualocal130.org

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C
Justin Martin - Treasurer, EW


8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Email: justin@ibew146.com
Website: Open Website

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C
Josh McElravy - President, L


8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Office: 217-422-3078
Email: jmcelravy@laborers159.com
Website: Open Website

Livingston and Mclean Counties B.C.T.C
Eric Penn - Secretary - Treasurer


2012 Fox Creek Road
Bloomington, IL 61701
Office: (309) 828-4368
Fax: (309) 828-6303
Email: epblm.laborers@frontier.com

Livingston and Mclean Counties B.C.T.C
Mike Raikes - President


2407 Beich Road, Suite A
Bloomington, IL 61705
Office: (309) 827-4868
Fax: (309) 827-0197
Email: mike@ibew197.org

McHenry County B.C.T.C
Tom McTavish - Treasurer, EW


765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: (847) 854-7200
Fax: (847) 854-7266
Email: tmct@ibew117.com

McHenry County B.C.T.C
Bob Passarella - President, UA


765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: (847) 417-8424
Fax: (847) 854-7266
Email: passarella@pf597.org

Northwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Alan Golden - President


212 S. 1 st Street, Suite 106
Rockford, IL 61104
Office: (815) 965-2282
Fax: (815) 963-0208
Email: buildingtrades@nwibt.org

Northwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Mark Richeson - Secretary - Treasurer, P


212 S. 1 st Street, Suite 106
Rockford, IL 61104
Office: (815) 965-2282
Fax: (815) 963-0208
Email: buildingtrades@nwibt.org

Southwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Eric Oller - President


2A Meadow Heights Professional Park
Colllinsville, IL 62234
Office: (618) 344-6050
Fax: (618) 344-6285
Email: swilbtcouncil@sbcglobal.net

Southwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Totsie Bailey - Secretary - Treasurer


2A Meadow Heights Professional Park
Colllinsville, IL 62234
Office: (618) 344-6050
Fax: (618) 344-6285
Email: swilbtcouncil@sbcglobal.net

Tri-City B.C.T.C
Jerry Lack - Executive Director, UA


4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Office: (309) 786-1115
Fax: (309) 786-7292
Email: tcbuildingtrades@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Tri-City B.C.T.C
Montie Schell - President


4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Office: (309) 786-1115
Fax: (309) 786-7292
Email: tcbuildingtrades@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

West Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Matthew Bartolo - President, LBR


4509 N. Catalina Drive
Peoria, IL 61615
Office: 309-688-3653
Fax: 309-688-0749
Email: mattbartolo@sbcglobal.net

West Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Clint Drury - Executive Director, UA


400 N.E. Jefferson, Suite 403
Peoria, IL 61603
Office: (309) 674-9243
Fax: (309) 674-9714
Email: buildunion@sbcglobal.net

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C
Hugo Manza - Vice President, P


2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Office: (815) 729-1002
Fax: (815) 725-9485
Email: dc14ba@yahoo.com

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C
Donald Gregory - President, UA


2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Office: (815) 729-1002
Fax: (815) 725-0147
Email: president@willgrundybtc.com

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C
Patrick Young - Financial-Secretary, OE


2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Office: (815) 729-1002
Fax: (815) 725-0147
Email: pyoung@local150.org

McHenry County B.C.T.C.
Brian Muscat - Recording-Secretary, P


765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: 630-740-2710
Fax: 630-377-2384
Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com