Illinois

Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Aaron Gurnsey - Financial Secretary

P.O. Box 3146
Springfield, IL 62703

Office: (217) 544-3479

Fax: (217) 744-6855

Email: aarong@ua137.org

Central Illinois B.C.T.C
J. Paul Moore - President, EW

PO Box 3146
Springfield, IL 62708

Office: (217) 544-3479

Fax: (217) 744-6855

Email: jpmpre193@yahoo.com

Chicago and Cook County B.C.T.C
Ralph Affrunti - President, BR

1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 100/First Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Office: (312) 372-2049

Fax: (312) 372-7342

Email: ralpha@chicagobt.org

Chicago and Cook County B.C.T.C
Michael Macellaio - Secretary - Treasurer, L

1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 100/First Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Office: (312) 372-2049

Fax: (312) 372-7342

Email: mikem@chicagobt.org

Danville B.C.T.C
Brian Diskin - Vice President

1290 N. Michigan Avenue
Danvill, IL 61834

Office: (217) 442-0996

Fax: (217) 442-8048

Email:

Danville B.C.T.C
Randy Johnson - President, EW

1290 N. Michigan Avenue
Danville, IL 61834

Office: (217) 442-0996

Fax: (217) 442-8048

Email: rjohnson@mcircc.com

Danville B.C.T.C
Todd Smith - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

1290 N. Michigan Avenue
Danville, IL 61834-6244

Office: 217-442-0996

Fax: (217) 446-1484

Email: todd703@att.net

Decatur B.C.T.C
Mark Greenawalt - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

2880 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62703

Office: (309) 633-1333

Fax: (309) 633-1291

Email: markg@ua137.org

Decatur B.C.T.C
Joe Riley - President, LBR

2293 E Logan Street
Decatur, IL 62526

Office: (217) 422-3078

Fax: (217) 619-4366

Email: riley159@hotmail.com

Dekalb County B.C.T.C
Brian Muscat - Secretary - Treasurer, P

PO Box 866
DeKalb, IL 60115

Office: 630-740-2710

Fax: (630) 377-2384

Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com

Dekalb County B.C.T.C
Matt Swanson - President, LBR

PO Box 866
Dekalb, IL 60115

Office: (815) 378-8843

Fax: (815) 937-8972

Email: matt@local32.us

DuPage County B.C.T.C
Frank Furco - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

28600 Bella Vista Parkway, Suite 1000
Warrenville, IL 60555

Office: (630) 393-1701

Fax: (630) 393-3560

Email: ffurco@ibew701.org

DuPage County B.C.T.C
Joe Riley - President, L

600 East North Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148

Office: (630) 953-9644

Fax: (630) 953-9656

Email: jriley@laborers68.com

East Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Christopher Butler - Secretary - Treasurer, CM

PO Box 6569
Champaign, IL 61826-6569

Office: (217) 356-9313

Fax: (217) 356-9934

Email: local143office@OPCMIA143.org

East Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Joseph Riley - President, LBR

660 East North Avenue
Lomard, IL 60148

Office: (630) 953-9644

Fax: (630) 953-9656

Email: jriley@laborers68.com

Egyptian B.C.T.C
David Jones - President, IW

2424 Cairo Road
Paducah, IL 42001

Office: (270) 442-2722

Fax: (618) 687-4393

Email: ironworkerlo782@bellsouth.net

Egyptian B.C.T.C
John Perkins - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

106 North Monroe Street
West Frankfort, IL 62896

Office: (618) 932-2102

Fax: (618) 932-2311

Email: dvp@ibew702.org

Fox Valley B.C.T.C
Joel Pyle - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

1905 Sequoia Drive Suite A
Aurora, IL 60506

Office: (630) 897-0461

Fax: (630) 897-7605

Email: jpyle@ibew461.com

Fox Valley B.C.T.C
Scott Roscoe - President, UA

1905 Sequoia Drive, Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506

Office: 630-377-2120

Fax: 630-377-2384

Email: sroscoe@pf597.org

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C
Steve Conrad - President, PL

PO Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350

Office: 815-494-4311

Fax:

Email: ivbtc@aol.com

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C
Eric Mrowicki - Treasurer, BAC

PO Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350

Office: 815-494-4311

Fax:

Email: emrowicki@bac6il.org

Kankakee B.C.T.C
Bret Prairie - President, P

PO Box 252
Kankakee, IL 60901

Office: 847-514-0467

Fax:

Email: bretprairie@yahoo.com

Kankakee B.C.T.C
Steve Pfingsten - Secretary - Treasurer, L

PO Box 252
Kankakee, IL 60901

Office: (815) 933-7621

Fax:

Email:

Lake County B.C.T.C
Troy Cox - Secretary - Treasurer, CM

31855 N. US Highway 12
Volo, IL 60073

Office: (847) 514-1154

Fax: (815) 337-7291

Email: coxtroy45@yahoo.com

Lake County B.C.T.C
Pete Olson - President, UA

31855 N. US Highway 12
Volo, IL 60073

Office: (847) 549-7705

Fax: (815) 759-5978

Email: polson@ualocal130.org

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C
Justin Martin - Treasurer, EW

8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803

Office:

Fax:

Email: justin@ibew146.org

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C
Wilbur E. Crouch, III - Secretary, UA

8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803

Office:

Fax:

Email:

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C
Josh McElravy - President, L

8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803

Office:

Fax:

Email: jmcelravy@laborers159.com

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C
Pete Spence - Vice President, BAC

8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803

Office:

Fax:

Email: pspence@bac8il.com

Livingston and Mclean Counties B.C.T.C
Anthony Penn - Secretary - Treasurer, LBR

2012 Fox Creek Road
Bloomington, IL 61701

Office: (309) 828-4368

Fax: (309) 828-6303

Email: tpblm.laborers@frontier.com

Livingston and Mclean Counties B.C.T.C
Rich Veitengruber - President, EW

2407 Beich Road, Suite A
Bloomington, IL 61705

Office: (309) 827-4868

Fax: (309) 827-0197

Email: rick@ibew197.org

McHenry County B.C.T.C
Tom McTavish - Treasurer, EW

765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Office: (847) 854-7200

Fax: (847) 854-7266

Email: tmct@ibew117.com

McHenry County B.C.T.C
Bob Passarella - President, UA

765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Office: (847) 417-8424

Fax: (847) 854-7266

Email: passarella@pf597.org

Northwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Alan Golden - President

212 S. 1 st Street, Suite 106
Rockford, IL 61104

Office: (815) 965-2282

Fax: (815) 963-0208

Email: buildingtrades@nwibt.org

Northwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Mark Richeson - Secretary - Treasurer, P

212 S. 1 st Street, Suite 106
Rockford, IL 61104

Office: (815) 965-2282

Fax: (815) 963-0208

Email: buildingtrades@nwibt.org

Southwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Nick Dodson - President, UA

2A Meadow Heights Professional Park
Colllinsville, IL 62234

Office: (618) 344-6050

Fax: (618) 344-6285

Email: swilbtcouncil@sbcglobal.net

Southwestern Illinois B.C.T.C
Dale Stewart - Secretary - Treasurer, T

2A Meadow Heights Professional Park
Colllinsville, IL 62234

Office: (618) 344-6050

Fax: (618) 344-6285

Email: swilbtcouncil@sbcglobal.net

Tri-City B.C.T.C
Jerry Lack - Executive Director, UA

4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201

Office: (309) 786-1115

Fax: (309) 786-7292

Email: tcbuildingtrades@gmail.com

Tri-City B.C.T.C
Scott Verschoore - President, EW

4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201

Office: (309) 786-1115

Fax: (309) 786-7292

Email: scott@ibewlocal145.com

West Central Illinois B.C.T.C
Matthew Bartolo - President, LBR

4509 N. Catalina Drive
Peoria, IL 61615

Office: 309-688-3653

Fax: 309-688-0749

Email: mattbartolo@sbcglobal.net

West Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Clint Drury - Executive Director, UA

400 N.E. Jefferson, Suite 403
Peoria, IL 61603

Office: (309) 674-9243

Fax: (309) 674-9714

Email: buildunion@sbcglobal.net

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C
William Dietz - Vice President, L

2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436

Office: (815) 729-1002

Fax: (815) 725-9485

Email: billdietz@laborers75.com

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C
Donald Gregory - President, UA

2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436

Office: (815) 729-1002

Fax: (815) 725-0147

Email: president@willgrundybtc.com

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C
Patrick Young - Recording - Secretary, OE

2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436

Office: (815) 729-1002

Fax: (815) 725-0147

Email: pyoung@local150.org

McHenry County B.C.T.C.
Brian Muscat - Recording-Secretary, P

765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Office: 630-740-2710

Fax: 630-377-2384

Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com