Illinois

Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Aaron Gurnsey - Financial Secretary


2880 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Office: 217-544-2724
Email: aarong@ua137.org
Website: Open Website

Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Mark Winkler - President


P.O. Box 3146
Springfield, IL 62708
Office: 217-522-7932 ext. 108
Email: mwinklerlocal18@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Chicago and Cook County B.C.T.C.
Ralph Affrunti - President


1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 100/First Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office: (312) 372-2049
Fax: (312) 372-7342
Email: ralpha@chicagobt.org
Website: Open Website

Chicago and Cook County B.C.T.C.
Michael Macellaio - Secretary - Treasurer


1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 100/First Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office: (312) 372-2049
Fax: (312) 372-7342
Email: mikem@chicagobt.org
Website: Open Website

Danville B.C.T.C.
Chad Anderson - Vice President


3301 N. Boardwalk Drive
Champaign, IL 61822
Office: 217-356-9114
Email: chad363363@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Danville B.C.T.C.
Randy Johnson - President


102 S. Duncan Road, P.O Box 7170
Champaign, IL 61826
Office: 217-356-5463
Email: rjohnson@carpentersunion.org
Website: Open Website

Danville B.C.T.C.
Todd Smith - Secretary - Treasurer


Liuna #703 108 Anthony Dr.
Urbana, IL 61802
Office: 217-367-0703
Email: todd703@att.net
Website: Open Website

Decatur B.C.T.C.
Mark Greenawalt - Secretary - Treasurer


2880 East Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Office: (309) 633-1333
Fax: (309) 633-1291
Email: markg@ua137.org
Website: Open Website

Decatur B.C.T.C.
Josh Sapp - Vice President


3390 N Woodford Street
Decatur, IL 62526
Office: 217-855-6738
Email: josh@ibew146.com
Website: Open Website

Decatur B.C.T.C.
Joe Riley - President


2293 E Logan Street
Decatur, IL 62526
Office: (217) 422-3078
Fax: (217) 619-4366
Email: riley159@hotmail.com
Website: Open Website

Dekalb County B.C.T.C.
Brian Muscat - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 866
DeKalb, IL 60115
Office: 630-740-2710
Fax: (630) 377-2384
Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com
Website: Open Website

Dekalb County B.C.T.C.
Matt Swanson - President


PO Box 866
Dekalb, IL 60115
Office: (815) 378-8843
Fax: (815) 937-8972
Email: matt@local32.us
Website: Open Website

DuPage County B.C.T.C.
Joe Weber - Vice President


28600 Bella Vista Parkway, Suite 1000
Warrenville, IL 60555
Office: (630) 393-1701
Fax: (630) 953-9656
Email: jweber@carpentersunion.org
Website: Open Website

DuPage County B.C.T.C.
Frank Furco - Secretary - Treasurer


28600 Bella Vista Parkway, Suite 1000
Warrenville, IL 60555
Office: (630) 393-1701
Fax: (630) 393-3560
Email: ffurco@ibew701.org
Website: Open Website

DuPage County B.C.T.C.
Joe Riley - President


600 East North Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
Office: (630) 953-9644
Fax: (630) 953-9656
Email: jriley@laborers68.com
Website: Open Website

East Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Christopher Butler - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 6569
Champaign, IL 61826
Office: (217) 356-9313
Fax: (217) 356-9934
Email: local143office@OPCMIA143.org
Website: Open Website

East Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Matt Langendorf - President


1005 N. Dunlap Ave.
Savoy, IL 61874
Office: 217-359-5201
Email: lu149bm@uanet.org
Website: Open Website

East Central B.C.T.C.
Russell A. Davenport - Vice President


108 E Anthony Drive
Urbana, IL 61802
Office: (217) 367-0703
Email: rusty703@att.net
Website: Open Website

Egyptian B.C.T.C.
Mark Endrizzi - President


13963 Rt. 37
South Johnston City, IL 62951
Office: 618-983-3371
Email: endrizzi268@yahoo.com

Egyptian B.C.T.C.
Tate Wright - Secretary - Treasurer


106 North Monroe Street
West Frankfort, IL 62896
Office: 618-559-1744 ext. 227
Fax: (618) 932-2311
Email: twright@ibew702.org

Fox Valley B.C.T.C.
Joel Pyle - Secretary - Treasurer


1905 Sequoia Drive Suite A
Aurora, IL 60506
Office: (630) 897-0461
Fax: (630) 897-7605
Email: jpyle@ibew461.com

Fox Valley B.C.T.C.
Bran Dahl - President


1905 Sequoia Drive, Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506
Office: 630-377-2120
Fax: 630-377-2384
Email: bdahl@pdc30.com

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C.
Steve Conrad - President


PO Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350
Office: 815-494-4311
Email: ivbtc@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C.
Dave Argubright - Vice President


P.O. Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350
Office: 815-494-4311
Email: dargubright1@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Illinois Valley B.C.T.C.
Eric Mrowicki - Treasurer


PO Box 766
Ottawa, IL 61350
Office: 815-494-4311
Email: emrowicki@bac6il.org
Website: Open Website

Kankakee B.C.T.C.
Bret Prairie - President


PO Box 252
Kankakee, IL 60901
Office: 847-514-0467
Email: kibuildingtrades@gmail.com

Kankakee B.C.T.C.
Steve Pfingsten - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 252
Kankakee, IL 60901
Office: (815) 933-7621
Email: stevep751@ameritech.net

Lake County B.C.T.C.
Troy Cox - Secretary - Treasurer


31855 N. US Highway 12
Volo, IL 60073
Office: (847) 514-1154
Fax: (815) 337-7291
Email: coxtroy45@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Lake County B.C.T.C.
Pete Olson - President


31855 N. US Highway 12
Volo, IL 60073
Office: (847) 549-7705
Fax: (815) 759-5978
Email: polson@ualocal130.org
Website: Open Website

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C.
Justin Martin - Treasurer


8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Email: justin@ibew146.com
Website: Open Website

Lincoln Land B.C.T.C.
Josh McElravy - President


8801 East Milner Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Office: 217-422-3078
Email: jmcelravy@laborers159.com
Website: Open Website

Livingston and Mclean Counties B.C.T.C.
Eric Penn - Secretary - Treasurer


2012 Fox Creek Road
Bloomington, IL 61701
Office: (309) 828-4368
Fax: (309) 828-6303
Email: epblm.laborers@frontier.com
Website: Open Website

Livingston and Mclean Counties B.C.T.C.
Mike Raikes - President


2407 Beich Road, Suite A
Bloomington, IL 61705
Office: (309) 827-4868
Fax: (309) 827-0197
Email: mike@ibew197.org
Website: Open Website

McHenry County B.C.T.C.
Tom McTavish - Treasurer


765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: (847) 854-7200
Fax: (847) 854-7266
Email: tmct@ibew117.com
Website: Open Website

McHenry County B.C.T.C.
Bob Passarella - President


765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: (847) 417-8424
Fax: (847) 854-7266
Email: passarella@pf597.org
Website: Open Website

Northwestern Illinois B.C.T.C.
Alan Golden - President


212 S. 1 st Street, Suite 106
Rockford, IL 61104
Office: (815) 965-2282
Fax: (815) 963-0208
Email: buildingtrades@nwibt.org
Website: Open Website

Northwestern Illinois B.C.T.C.
Mark Richeson - Secretary - Treasurer


212 S. 1 st Street, Suite 106
Rockford, IL 61104
Office: (815) 965-2282
Fax: (815) 963-0208
Email: buildingtrades@nwibt.org
Website: Open Website

Southwestern Illinois B.C.T.C.
Mark Chatham - President


2A Meadow Heights Professional Park
Colllinsville, IL 62234
Office: (618) 344-6050
Fax: (618) 344-6285
Email: swilbtcouncil@sbcglobal.net
Website: Open Website

Southwestern Illinois B.C.T.C.
Totsie Bailey - Secretary - Treasurer


2A Meadow Heights Professional Park
Colllinsville, IL 62234
Office: (618) 344-6050
Fax: (618) 344-6285
Email: swilbtcouncil@sbcglobal.net
Website: Open Website

Tri-City B.C.T.C.
Jerry Lack - Executive Director


4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Office: (309) 786-1115
Fax: (309) 786-7292
Email: tcbuildingtrades@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Tri-City B.C.T.C.
Montie Schell - President


4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
Office: (309) 786-1115
Fax: (309) 786-7292
Email: tcbuildingtrades@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

West Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Matthew Bartolo - President


4509 N. Catalina Drive
Peoria, IL 61615
Office: 309-688-3653
Fax: 309-688-0749
Email: mattbartolo@sbcglobal.net
Website: Open Website

West Central Illinois B.C.T.C.
Clint Drury - Executive Director


400 N.E. Jefferson, Suite 403
Peoria, IL 61603
Office: (309) 674-9243
Fax: (309) 674-9714
Email: buildunion@sbcglobal.net
Website: Open Website

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C.
Hugo Manzo - Vice President


2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Office: (815) 729-1002
Fax: (815) 725-9485
Email: dc14ba@yahoo.com
Website: Open Website

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C.
Doc Gregory - President


2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Office: (815) 729-1002
Fax: (815) 725-0147
Email: president@willgrundybtc.com
Website: Open Website

Will and Grundy Counties B.C.T.C.
Patrick Young - Financial-Secretary


2082 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Office: (815) 729-1002
Fax: (815) 725-0147
Email: pyoung@local150.org
Website: Open Website

McHenry County B.C.T.C.
Brian Muscat - Recording-Secretary


765 Munshaw Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: 630-740-2710
Fax: 630-377-2384
Email: bmuscat@pdc30.com
Website: Open Website