Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C
Walter Friedrich - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Office: (717) 233-5726

Fax: (717) 233-3112

Email: wfriedrich@lu19.com

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C
Frank Sirianni - President, GL

904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Office: (717) 233-5726

Fax: (717) 233-3112

Email: pa.bldg@verizon.net

Altoona Area B.C.T.C
Thomas Tyger - President

302 E. Wopsononock Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601

Office: (814) 944-5980

Fax: (814) 944-2480

Email: bobkloco5@aol.com

Altoona Area B.C.T.C
Robert Kutz - Secretary - Treasurer

302 E. Wopsononock Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601

Office: (814) 944-5980

Fax: (814) 944-2480

Email: bobkloco5@aol.com

Beaver County B.C.T.C
Steve Olash - Secretary-Treasurer, P

Edwin D. Hill Complex
217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009

Office: (724) 494-8638

Fax: (724) 843-4977

Email: steveolash530@gmail.com

Beaver County B.C.T.C
Larry Nelson - President, EW

Edwin D. Hill Complex
217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009

Office: (412) 974-7317

Fax: (724) 775-5695

Email: larrynelson@ibew712.org

Beaver County B.C.T.C
Thomas Melisko - Vice President, OE

Edwin D. Hill Complex
217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009

Office: 412-841-4857

Fax:

Email: tmelisko@iuoe66.org

Butler and Venango Counties B.C.T.C
James Saeler - President, EW

PO Box 1916
Butler, PA 16025

Office: 724-607-1030

Fax:

Email: jim@ibew5.org

Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C
Robert S. Bair - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

1501 Revere Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Office: 717-232-7093

Fax:

Email: central.pa@verizon.net

Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C
Joseph Gusler - President, LBR

524 South 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104

Office: (717) 541-8300

Fax: (717) 541-0919

Email: central.pa@verizon.net

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
T.J. Sandell - President

P,O. Box 581
Erie, PA 16512

Office: 814-455-1731

Fax:

Email: tj@ua27.org

Great Lakes B.C.T.C
Christoper Parker - Vice President, IW

PO Box 581
Erie, PA 16512

Office: 814-898-2060

Fax:

Email: cparker@iwlocal3.com

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
James Nuber - Secretary

P.O. Box 581
Erie, PA 16512

Office: 814-825-5505

Fax:

Email: jnuber@ibew56.org

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
Willaim Panitzke - Treasurer

P.O. Box 581
Erie , PA 16512

Office: 814-454-5324

Fax:

Email: wtp@ua449.com

Johnstown B.C.T.C
Donald Arena - President

P.O. Box 85
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Office: 814-472-5404

Fax:

Email: dmalu354@atlanticbb.net

Johnstown B.C.T.C
Shawn Steffee - Secretary-Treasurer

P.O. Box 85
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Office: 412-343-3072

Fax:

Email: ssteffee@boilermakerslocal154.com

Lawrence County B.C.T.C
Thomas Durkin - President, OE

125 W. North St.
New Castle, PA 16101-3958

Office: (330) 758-7536

Fax: (330) 758-7539

Email: tdurkin@iuoe66.org

Lawrence County B.C.T.C
Frank Telesz, Jr. - Treasurer, EW

217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009-1709

Office: 724-775-0969

Fax:

Email: ftelesz@ibew712.org

LeHigh, Northampton, Pike, and Monroe Counties B.C.T.C
Patrick Jordan - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

7609 Kuhns Drive
Trexlertown, PA 18087

Office: 610-351-5422

Fax:

Email: pjj02@aol.com

LeHigh, Northampton, Pike, and Monroe Counties B.C.T.C
Jim Reilley - President, OE

7609 Kuhns Drive
Trexlertown, PA 18087

Office: 610-351-5422

Fax:

Email: jim.reilley@iuoe542.com

Mercer County B.C.T.C
Joseph Didiano - Recording - Secretary - Treasurer, P

P. O. Box 100026
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Office: (412) 761-6310

Fax:

Email: joed@opcmia526.org

Mercer County B.C.T.C
Tim Webster - President, UA

P.O. Box 100026
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Office: (412) 639-0512

Fax: (724) 450-1796

Email: taw@ua449.com

North Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C
Jeffrey Miller - President, EW

1400 Leonard Street
Clearfield, PA 16830

Office: (412) 432-1400

Fax: (412) 432-1488

Email: jeff@ibew5.org

North Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C
Keith Koppenhauer - Secretary - Treasurer

1400 Leonard Street
Clearfield, PA 16830

Office: 814-375-9023

Fax:

Email:

Northeastern Pennsylvania B.C.T.C
Warren Faust - President, SM

248 Parrish Street
Wilkes-Barr, PA 18702

Office: 570-262-8950

Fax:

Email: warren@smwlu44.org

Northeastern Pennsylvania B.C.T.C
Paul Johnson - Secretary - Treasurer, AW

315-317 North Washington Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18705

Office: 570-829-0634

Fax:

Email: pjlocal38@mac.com

Philadelphia B.C.T.C
John Dougherty - President/Business Manager, EW

4170 Woodhaven Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154

Office: (215) 677-8500

Fax: (215) 677-7918

Email: council@philadelphiabtc.com

Pittsburgh B.C.T.C
William Brooks - President

611 Thompson Run Road
Monroeville, PA 15146

Office: 412-373-1655

Fax: 412-373-7655

Email:

Pittsburgh B.C.T.C.
Todd Melcher - Secretary Treasurer

5 Hot Metal Street, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15203-2355

Office: 412-432-1400

Fax: 412-432-1499

Email: tmelcher@pghbuildingtrades.org

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C
William Dorward - Secretary-Treasurer

20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608

Office: (610) 777-3100

Fax: (610) 777-6800

Email: bdorward2@lu19.com

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C
Ryan Helms - President, EW

20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608

Office: (610) 777-3100

Fax: (610) 777-6800

Email: ryan@local743ibew.org

Schuylkill County B.C.T.C
Dennis Keifer - President, OE

1673 Sweet Arrow Lake Road
Pottsville, PA 18087

Office: 610-351-5422

Fax:

Email: dennis@yahoo.com

Scranton B.C.T.C
Pat Dolan - President

711 E. Corey Street
Scranton, PA 18505

Office: 570-347-9214

Fax:

Email: pdolan@ua524.org