California

California State B.C.T.C.
J. Tom Baca - Secretary - Treasurer


1231 I Street, Suite 302
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (925) 798-7665
Fax: (925) 798-7886
Email: tbaca@boilermakers.org
Website: Open Website

California State B.C.T.C.
Robbie Hunter - President


1231 I Street, Suite 302
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 443-3302
Fax: (916) 443-8204
Email: rhunter@sbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Alameda County B.C.T.C.
Andreas Cluver - Secretary - Treasurer


7750 Pardee Lane, Suite 100
Oakland, CA 94621
Office: (510) 430-8664
Fax: (510) 430-8128
Email: andreas@btcalameda.org
Website: Open Website

Alameda County B.C.T.C.
Robert Stoker - President


7750 Pardee Lane, Suite 100
Oakland, CA 94621
Office: (510) 430-8664
Fax: (510) 430-8128
Email: robs@smw104.org
Website: Open Website

Alameda County B.C.T.C.
Rafael Gonzalez - Vice President


7750 Pardee Lane, Suite 100
Oakland, CA 94621
Office: (510) 430-8664
Fax: (510) 430-8128
Email: rgonzalez@liuna304.org
Website: Open Website

Contra Costa B.C.T.C.
Bill Whitney - CEO


2727 Alhambra Avenue, Suite 5
Martinez, CA 94553
Office: (925) 228-0900
Fax: (925) 372-7414
Email: bwhitney@ccbtrades.com

Contra Costa B.C.T.C.
Kevin Van Buskirk - President


1720 Marina Boulevard
San Leandro, CA 94577
Office: (510) 895-8660
Fax: (510) 895-0636
Email: kevinb@smw104.org

Fresno, Madera, Kings and Tulare Counties B.C.T.C.
Mike Lopez - President


5410 E. Home Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
Office: (559) 696-2066
Fax: (559) 547-0727
Email: mikel@smw104.org

Fresno, Madera, Kings and Tulare Counties B.C.T.C.
Chuck Riojas - Financial Secretary


5410 E Home Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Office: (559) 696-2066
Fax: (559) 547-0729
Email: criojas14924@gmail.com

Humboldt and Del Norte Counties B.C.T.C.
Jack Birdwell - President


1330 Bayshore Way, Suite 103
Eureka, CA 95501
Office: (707) 499-5211
Fax: (707) 443-9238
Email: jbird4410@aol.com

Humboldt and Del Norte Counties B.C.T.C.
Jeff Hunerlach - Secretary - Treasurer


1330 Bayshore Way, Suite 103
Eureka, CA 95501
Office: (530) 966-1204
Fax: (707) 443-9238
Email: jhunerlach@oe3.org

Imperial County B.C.T.C.
Daniel Machain - President


2420 Imperial Business Park Drive
Imperial, CA 92251
Office: (760) 355-3000
Fax: (858) 569-8909
Email: dmachain@ibew569.org

Imperial County B.C.T.C.
Sterling Mayes, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


2420 Imperial Business Park Drive
Imperial, CA 92251
Office: (760) 355-1880
Fax: (760) 355-1846
Email: icbctc@gmail.com

Kern, Inyo and Mono Counties B.C.T.C.
Arthur "Bob" Shain - President


200 West Jeffrey Street
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Office: (661) 323-7957
Fax: (661) 327-8379
Email: CSC99@hotmail.com

Kern, Inyo and Mono Counties B.C.T.C.
John Spaulding - Executive Secretary


200 West Jeffrey Street
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Office: (661) 323-7957
Fax: (661) 327-8379
Email: spauldingclc@yahoo.com

Los Angeles/Orange Counties B.C.T.C.
Anthony Gazzaniga - President


2011 E Financial Way
Glendora, CA 91741
Office: (626) 449-1869
Fax: (626) 577-1055
Email: tony@iuec18.org
Website: Open Website

Los Angeles/Orange Counties B.C.T.C.
Ron Miller - Executive Secretary


1626 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Office: (213) 483-4222
Fax: (213) 483-4419
Email: rmiller@laocbuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Mid Valley B.C.T.C.
Armando Guerrero - President


1015 Yuba Street
Marysville, CA 95901
Office: (510) 895-8660
Email: armando@smw104.org

Mid Valley B.C.T.C.
Chris Greaney - Secretary-Treasurer


1015 Yuba Street
Marysville, CA 95901
Office: 415-519-1824
Email: chris@local16.us

Monterey/Santa Cruz Counties B.C.T.C.
Rod Smalley - Treasurer


11445 Commercial Parkway
Castroville, CA 95012
Office: 831-884-8413
Email: rsmalley@oe3.org
Website: Open Website

Monterey/Santa Cruz Counties B.C.T.C.
John Papa - President


11445 Commercial Parkway
Castroville, CA 95012
Office: 831-884-8413
Email: office@mscbctc.com
Website: Open Website

Monterey/Santa Cruz Counties B.C.T.C.
Manuel Pinheiro - CEO


11445 Commercial Parkway
Castroville, CA 95012
Office: 831-884-8413
Email: manny@mscbctc.com
Website: Open Website

Napa-Solano Counties B.C.T.C.
Danny Bernardini - Secretary - Treasurer


2540 N. Watney Way
Fairfield, CA 94533
Office: (707) 426-6454
Fax: (707) 426-6419
Email: dbern707@gmail.com

Napa-Solano Counties B.C.T.C.
To be announced - President


2540 N. Watney Way
Fairfield, CA 94533
Office: (707) 426-6454
Fax: (707) 426-6419

Northeastern California B.C.T.C.
Chris Greaney - Secretary - Treasurer


900 Locust Street, Suite 2
Redding, CA 96001
Office: 415-519-1824
Email: chris@local16.us

Northeastern California B.C.T.C.
Andrew Meredith - President


900 Locust Street, Suite 2
Redding, CA 96001
Office: (530) 241-2468
Fax: (530) 962-5400
Email: ameredith@ibewlocal340.org

Sacramento-Sierra's B.C.T.C.
Chris Greaney - President


1600 Sacramento Inn Way
Suite 132
Sacramento, CA 95815
Office: (916) 924-0424
Fax: (916) 924-8675
Email: chris@local16.us
Website: Open Website

Sacramento-Sierra's B.C.T.C.
Gary Peifer - Vice President


1600 Sacramento Inn Way
Suite 132
Sacramento, CA 95815
Office: (916) 924-0424
Fax: (916) 924-8675
Email: gpeifer@bac3-ca.org
Website: Open Website

Sacramento-Sierra's B.C.T.C.
Kevin Ferreira - Executive Director


1600 Sacramento Inn Way
Suite 132
Sacramento, CA 95815
Office: (916) 924-0424
Fax: (916) 924-8675
Email: kevinf@ssbctc.org
Website: Open Website

San Bernardino and Riverside Counties B.C.T.C.
William Perez - Executive Secretary


1074 East La Cadena Drive, Suite 15
Riverside, CA 92507
Office: (951) 684-1040
Fax: (951) 684-6410
Email: bill@iebuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

San Bernardino and Riverside Counties B.C.T.C.
Dave Shaver - President


1074 E. La Cadena Drive, Suite 15
Riverside, CA 92507
Office: (951) 684-1040
Fax: (951) 684-6410
Email: bill@iebuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

San Bernardino and Riverside Counties B.C.T.C.
Robert Stanley - Vice-President


1074 E. La Cadena Drive, Suite 15
Riverside, CA 92507
Office: (951) 684-1040
Fax: (951) 684-1041
Email: bill@iebuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

San Bernardino and Riverside Counties B.C.T.C.
John Gauthier - Treasurer


1074 E. La Cadena Drive, Suite 15
Riverside, CA 92507
Office: (951) 684-1040
Fax: (951) 684-6410
Email: bill@iebuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

San Diego County B.C.T.C.
Mike Hartley - Vice President


3737 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92108
Office: (619) 521-2914
Fax: (619) 521-2917
Email: mike@ualocal230.org
Website: Open Website

San Diego County B.C.T.C.
Tom Lemmon - Business Manager


3737 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 202 - All San Diego BCTC correspondence goes to him
San Diego, CA 92108
Office: 619-521-2914
Fax: 619-599-3214
Email: tom@sdbuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

San Diego County B.C.T.C.
Doug Tracy - President


3737 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92108
Office: 619-521-2914
Fax: 619-599-3214
Email: dtracy@smart206.org
Website: Open Website

San Francisco B.C.T.C.
Larry Mazzola, Jr. - President


1621 Market St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
Office: (415) 626-2000
Fax: (415) 626-2009
Email: larryjr@ualocal38.org
Website: Open Website

San Francisco B.C.T.C.
Tim Paulson - Secretary - Treasurer


1188 Franklin Street, Suite 203
San Francisco, CA 94109
Office: (415) 345-9333
Fax: (415) 345-9449
Email: tim@sfbuildingtradescouncil.org
Website: Open Website

San Joaquin County B.C.T.C.
Raul Hernandez - President


4842 Nutcracker Lane
Modesto, CA 95356
Office: (209) 338-0751
Email: raulh@local442.com
Website: Open Website

San Joaquin County B.C.T.C.
Michael Mark - Secretary-Treasurer


580 Commerce Court
Manteca, CA 95336
Office: (925) 314-8600
Email: michaelm@smw104.org
Website: Open Website

San Mateo County B.C.T.C.
Robert Noto - President


1153 Chess Drive, Suite 206
Foster City, CA 94404
Office: (650) 358-9977
Fax: (650) 358-9979
Email: smbtc@sbcglobal.net

San Mateo County B.C.T.C.
James Ruigomez - Secretary - Treasurer


1153 Chess Drive, Suite 206
Foster City, CA 94404
Office: (650) 358-9977
Fax: (650) 358-9979
Email: smbtc@sbcglobal.net

Santa Clara and San Benito Counties B.C.T.C.
Robert Baldini - President


2102 Almaden Rd., Suite 115
San Jose, CA 95125
Office: (408) 269-7316
Fax: (408) 264-7650
Email: rbaldini@nccrc.org
Website: Open Website

Santa Clara and San Benito Counties B.C.T.C.
Dominic Torreano - Vice President


2102 Almaden Rd., Suite 115
San Jose, CA 95125
Office: (408) 269-7316
Fax: (408) 269-7316
Email: DominicT@smw104.org
Website: Open Website

Santa Clara and San Benito Counties B.C.T.C.
David Bini - Executive Director


2102 Almaden Rd., Suite 101
San Jose, CA 95125
Office: (408) 265-7643
Fax: (408) 265-2080
Email: david@scbtc.org
Website: Open Website

Stanislaus, Merced, Tuolumne and Mariposa Counties B.C.T.C. (Valley Building Trades)
Corey Van Rys - Financial Secretary-Treasurer


PO Box 1890
Modesto, CA 95353
Office: (209) 527-6105
Email: coreyv@smw104.org
Website: Open Website

Stanislaus, Merced, Tuolumne and Mariposa Counties B.C.T.C. (Valley Building Trades)
Luis Montalbo - President


PO Box 1890
Modesto, CA 95353
Office: (209) 527-6105
Email: luism@local442.com
Website: Open Website

Stanislaus, Merced, Tuolumne and Mariposa Counties B.C.T.C. (Valley Building Trades)
Dean Fadeff - Vice-President


P.O. Box 1890
Modesto, CA 95353
Office: 209-527-6105
Email: dfadeff@oe3.org
Website: Open Website

Tri Counties B.C.T.C.
Martin Rodriguez - President


17495 Hurley Street East
City of Industry , CA 91744
Office: 323-816-7411
Email: martin@ironworkers433.org
Website: Open Website

Tri Counties B.C.T.C.
Tony Skinner - Executive Secretary - Treasurer


3994 E. Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003
Office: (805) 642-2149
Fax: (805) 658-7507
Email: tonys@ibewlu952.org
Website: Open Website

San Diego County B.C.T.C.
Paul Colmenero - Financial Secretary


3737 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92108
Office: 619-521-2914
Fax: 619-599-3214
Email: roofer_45sd@sbcglobal.net
Website: Open Website

North Bay B.C.T.C.
John Medina - President


2525 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Office: 707-477-9140
Email: northbaybuildingtrades@gmail.com

North Bay B.C.T.C.
Jack Buckhorn - Chief Executive Officer


2525 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Office: 707-477-9140
Email: northbaybuildingtrades@gmail.com