New Jersey

New Jersey State B.C.T.C.
David Critchley - Secretary - Treasurer


77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: roofloc4@aol.com
Website: Open Website

New Jersey State B.C.T.C.
William Mullen - President


77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: njbctc@njbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Bergen County B.C.T.C.
Joe MeLahn - Recording Secretary


205 Robin Road Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07652
Office: 201-321-8664
Email: jmelahn@smw25.org

Bergen County B.C.T.C
Richard 'Rick' Sabato - President, UA


205 Robin Rd, PO Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07652
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195
Email: rsabato@plumbers24.org

Bergen County B.C.T.C.
Mike Schneider - Financial Secretary


205 Robin Road, PO Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07652
Office: (201) 803-6461
Fax: (732) 545-3211
Email: mschneider@insulators32.com

Essex B.C.T.C.
Lino Santiago - President


65 Springfield Avenue, 3rd Floor
Springfield, NJ 07081
Office: 973-671-6961
Fax: 973-671-9261
Email: lsantiago@iuoe825.org

Essex B.C.T.C.
Ray Woodall - Secretary - Treasurer


1500 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Office: (973) 338-3777
Fax: (973) 338-1753
Email: ironworkers11@comcast.net

Hudson County B.C.T.C.
Patrick Kelleher - President


20 Fairfield Place West
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195
Email: pkelleher@plumbers24.org

Hudson County B.C.T.C.
George Schreck - Secretary - Treasurer


20 Fairfield Place West
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195
Email: ssimonetti@plumbers24.org

Mercer/ Burlington Counties and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Wayne DeAngelo - President


670 Whitehead Road
Trenton, NJ 08648
Office: (609) 394-8129
Fax: (609) 599-2998
Email: seagar1nj@aol.com

Mercer/ Burlington Counties and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Brian Kamp - Business Manager


2309 Mt. Holly Road, Suite 2
Burlington, NJ 08016
Office: (609) 387-1950
Fax: (609) 387-4151
Email: kamp27trenton@aol.com

Middlesex County B.C.T.C.
Bernard Cooke - Secretary - Treasurer


1629 Rt 88
Brick, NJ 08724
Office: (609) 653-4433
Fax: (732) 774-5078
Email: bcooke@dc711.net

Middlesex County B.C.T.C.
Kevin Duncan - President


3281 Route 206, Suite 3
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Office: (609) 324-0500
Fax: (732) 758-0914
Email: kbd111854@yahoo.com

Monmouth and Ocean Counties B.C.T.C.
Thomas DeBartolo - President


322 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road, PO Box 847
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Office: (732) 919-1999
Fax: (732) 938-7901
Email: TDSMWL27@aol.com

Monmouth and Ocean Counties B.C.T.C.
Joe Barry - Secretary Treasurer


322 Squankum-Yellowbrook Rd, PO Box 847
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Office: (732) 919-1999
Fax: (732) 938-7901
Email: jbarry@paintersdc711.org

Morris Sussex & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
John Mancini - Secretary - Treasurer


1121 Bristol Road

Mountainside , NJ 07092
Office: 908-354-0910
Email: johnmorganizer@aol.com

Morris Sussex & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
David Critchley - President


385 Parsippany
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-515-8500
Fax: 973-515-9150
Email: roofloc4@aol.com

Passaic County B.C.T.C.
Mark Roche - President


50 Parsippany Road
P.O. Box 5355
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 201-563-4047
Fax: 973-887-1976
Email: mroche@ibewlocal102.org

Passaic County B.C.T.C.
Mike Schneider - Recording-Secretary


205 Robin Road, PO Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07052
Office: (201) 803-6461
Email: mschneider@insulators32.com

Somerset & Central West Hunterdon B.C.T.C.
James O'Reilly - Secretary - Treasurer


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: (908) 931-1798
Fax: (908) 276-2587
Email: joreilly@smwialu22.org

Somerset & Central Hunterdon Counties B.C.T.C.
Robert Critchley - Vice President


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-931-1798
Fax: 908-276-2587
Email: joreilly@smwialu22.org

Somerset & Central West Hunterdon B.C.T.C.
Salvatore Simonetti, Jr. - President


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-931-1798 ext 114
Fax: 908-276-2587
Email: ssimonetti@plumbers24.org

South Jersey B.C.T.C.
Mike Laughlin - Secretary-Treasurer


329 East Jimmy Leeds Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
Office: (609) 748-0900
Fax: (609) 748-8911
Email: mlaughlin@dc21.com

South Jersey B.C.T.C.
Scott Sheriden - President


329 East Jimmy Leeds Road, Suite 8
Galloway, NJ 08205
Office: (609) 748-0900
Fax: (609) 748-8911
Email: local27smwia@comcast.net

Union County B.C.T.C.
Roshon White - Secretary - Treasurer


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-347-2530
Fax: 908-324-1863
Email: rwhite@plumbers24.org

Union County B.C.T.C.
Richard Malcolm - President


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-347-2530
Fax: 908-324-1863
Email: ironworkerlocal480@verizon.net

United Building Trades of Camden & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Daniel Cosner - President


PO Box 1118
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Office: (609) 704-8351
Fax: (609) 704-0621
Email: dcosner@ibew351.org

United Building Trades of Camden & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Richard Sweeney - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 1118
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Office: (609) 704-8351
Fax: (609) 704-0621
Email: rsweeney.ironworkers@verizon.net

Warren County and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Anthony Berrelli - Secretary - Treasurer


50 Parsippany Road #1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: (973) 887-1718
Email: papakeps@gmail.com

Warren County and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Michael Pulsinelli - President


50 Parsippany Road #1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: (973) 887-1718
Email: mpulsinelli@ibewlocal102.org