New Jersey

New Jersey State B.C.T.C.
David Critchley - Secretary - Treasurer


77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: roofloc4@aol.com
Website: Open Website

New Jersey State B.C.T.C.
William Mullen - President


77 Brant Avenue, Suite 102
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150
Email: njbctc@njbctc.org
Website: Open Website

New Jersey State B.C.T.C.
Beth Dwyer - Executive Assistant


77 Brant Avenue
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: 732-499-0100
Fax: 732-499-0150
Email: beth@njbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Atlantic & Cape May County B.C.T.C.
Michael Laughlin - President


P.O. Box 275
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Office: 215-778-4458
Email: mlaughlin@dc21.com

Atlantic & Cape May County B.C.T.C.
Lynn Canfield - Secretary-Treasurer


P.O. Box 275
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Office: 609-234-0413
Email: l.canfield@bacnj.com

Bergen County B.C.T.C.
Scott LaMorticella - Vice President


205 Robin Road, Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07652
Office: 732-499-0100

Bergen County B.C.T.C.
Joseph Melahn - Secretary-Treasurer


205 Robin Road Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07652
Office: 732-499-0100
Email: jmelahn@smw25.org

Bergen County B.C.T.C.
Thomas Sullivan - President


205 Robin Road, Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07652
Office: 732-499-0100
Email: toms@ibew164.org

Essex B.C.T.C.
Rocco Lepore - President


1500 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Office: 973-617-6431
Fax: 973-671-9261
Email: rlepore@eascarpenters.org

Essex B.C.T.C.
Phillip Mancini - Vice President


1500 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Office: 973-617-6431
Fax: 973-671-9261
Email: pmancin@fitters696.org

Essex B.C.T.C.
Luis Recio - Secretary - Treasurer


1500 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Office: 973-617-6431
Fax: 973-671-9261
Email: lrecio@local472.com

Hudson County B.C.T.C.
Patrick Kelleher - President


20 Fairfield Place West
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195
Email: pkelleher@plumbers24.org

Hudson County B.C.T.C.
Chris Cupo - Treasurer


20 Fairfield Place West
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195

Hudson County B.C.T.C.
Todd Heuer - Vice President


20 Fairfield Place West
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195

Hudson County B.C.T.C.
John Wade - Recording Secretary


20 Fairfield Place West
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Office: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195

Mercer/ Burlington Counties and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Wayne DeAngelo - President


670 Whitehead Road
Trenton, NJ 08648
Office: (609) 394-8129
Fax: (609) 599-2998
Email: seagar1nj@aol.com

Mercer/ Burlington Counties and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Sam Rubino - Vice President


670 Whitehead Road
Trenton, NJ 08648
Office: (609) 394-8129
Fax: (609) 599-2998
Email: barubino399@gmail.com

Mercer/ Burlington Counties and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Charles Whalen - Secretary-Treasurer


670 Whitehead Road
Trenton, NJ 08648
Office: (609) 394-8129
Fax: (609) 599-2998
Email: cwhalen@ualocal9.org

Middlesex County B.C.T.C.
Bernard Cooke - Secretary - Treasurer


1629 Rt 88
Brick, NJ 08724
Office: (609) 653-4433
Fax: (732) 774-5078
Email: bcooke@dc711.net

Middlesex County B.C.T.C.
Kevin Duncan - President


3281 Route 206, Suite 3
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Office: (609) 324-0500
Fax: (732) 758-0914
Email: kbd111854@yahoo.com

Monmouth and Ocean Counties B.C.T.C.
Thomas DeBartolo - President


322 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road, PO Box 847
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Office: (732) 919-1999
Fax: (732) 938-7901
Email: TDSMWL27@aol.com

Monmouth and Ocean Counties B.C.T.C.
Lynn Canfield - Secretary Treasurer


322 Squankum-Yellowbrook Rd, PO Box 847
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Office: (732) 919-1999
Fax: (732) 938-7901
Email: l.canfield@bacnj.com

Morris Sussex & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
John Mancini - Secretary - Treasurer


385 Parsippany Road

Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-515-8500
Email: jmancini@liuna3.org

Morris Sussex & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
David Critchley - President


385 Parsippany
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-515-8500
Email: roofloc4@aol.com

Passaic County B.C.T.C.
Mark Roche - President


50 Parsippany Road
P.O. Box 5355
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 201-563-4047
Fax: 973-887-1976
Email: mroche@ibewlocal102.org

Passaic County B.C.T.C.
Mike Schneider - Recording-Secretary


205 Robin Road, PO Box 27
Paramus, NJ 07052
Office: (201) 803-6461
Email: mschneider@insulators32.com

Somerset & Central West Hunterdon B.C.T.C.
Mike Dalpe - Secretary - Treasurer


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: (908) 931-1798
Fax: (908) 276-2587
Email: mdalpe@liuna3.org

Somerset & Central Hunterdon Counties B.C.T.C.
Robert Critchley - Vice President


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-931-1798
Fax: 908-276-2587
Email: joreilly@smwialu22.org

Somerset & Central West Hunterdon B.C.T.C.
Salvatore Simonetti, Jr. - President


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-931-1798 ext 114
Fax: 908-276-2587
Email: ssimonetti@plumbers24.org

Union County B.C.T.C.
Timothy McConway - Vice President


106 Southave
West Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-347-2530
Fax: 908-324-1863
Email: tmcconway@ualocal475.org

Union County B.C.T.C.
Jason Rooney - Secretary - Treasurer


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-347-2530
Fax: 908-324-1863
Email: jrooney@smwialu22.org

Union County B.C.T.C.
Richard Malcolm - President


106 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Office: 908-347-2530
Fax: 908-324-1863
Email: ironworkerlocal480@verizon.net

United Building Trades of Camden & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Daniel Cosner - President


PO Box 1118
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Office: (609) 704-8351
Fax: (609) 704-0621
Email: dcosner@ibew351.org

United Building Trades of Camden & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Richard Sweeney - Secretary - Treasurer


PO Box 1118
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Office: (609) 704-8351
Fax: (609) 704-0621
Email: rsweeney.ironworkers@verizon.net

Warren County and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
John Rocco - Secretary - Treasurer


65 Springfield Avenue
3rd Floor
Springfield, NJ 07081
Office: 973-309-0319
Email: jrocco@iuoe825.org

Warren County and Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Michael Pulsinelli - President


50 Parsippany Road #1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: (973) 887-1718
Email: mpulsinelli@ibewlocal102.org