Ohio

Ohio State B.C.T.C.
Mike Knisley - Secretary - Treasurer


222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215
Office: (614) 221-3682
Fax: (614) 461-1328
Email: mike@ohiostatebtc.org
Website: Open Website

Ohio State B.C.T.C.
Mark Douglas - President


222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215
Office: (614) 221-3682
Fax: (614) 461-1328
Email: tricountytrades@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Akron Tri-County B.C.T.C.
Mark Dougas, Jr. - President


67 South Maple Street

Akron, OH 44302
Office: (330) 753-8335
Fax: (330) 753-8343
Email: stephanie@tricountybuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Akron Tri-County B.C.T.C.
Brad Klausner - Financial Secretary


67 South Maple Street
Akron, OH 44302
Office: 330-753-8335
Fax: 330-753-8343
Email: stephanie@tricountybuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Butler County B.C.T.C.
To be announced - Secretary - Treasurer


To be announced
OH

Butler County B.C.T.C.
Gary Corbin - President


4300 Millikin Road
Liberty Township, OH 45011
Office: 513-868-1020
Email: gfcorbin@yahoo.com

Cleveland B.C.T.C.
Dave Wondolowski - Executive Secretary


3250 Euclid Ave, Suite 280
Cleveland, OH 44115
Office: (216) 361-8077
Fax: (216) 361-0801
Email: davew@cbctc.org
Website: Open Website

Cleveland B.C.T.C.
Terence Joyce - President


3250 Euclid Ave., Suite 280
Cleveland, OH 44115
Office: 216-881-5901
Fax: (216) 267-1110
Email: tjoyce@local310.com
Website: Open Website

Columbus-Central Ohio B.C.T.C.
Dorsey Hager - Executive Secretary - Treasurer


939 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 231
Columbus, OH 43212
Office: (614) 361-2114
Fax: (614) 221-7172
Email: columbusbuildingtrades@gmail.com

Columbus-Central Ohio B.C.T.C.
Scott Hammond - President


21902 Ringgold Southern Road
Circleville, OH 43113
Office: (640) 222-0117
Fax: (614) 471-9796
Email: shammond@smw24.org

Dayton B.C.T.C.
John K. Hayes - Executive Director


1200 East Second Street
Dayton, OH 45403
Office: (937) 223-3255
Fax: (937) 223-6282
Email: Rooferslocal75@sbcglobal.net

Dayton B.C.T.C.
John Hayes - Secretary - Treasurer


1200 East Second St
Dayton, OH 45403
Office: (937) 223-3255
Fax: (937) 223-6282
Email: rooferslocal75@sbcglobal.net

East Central Ohio B.C.T.C.
Jerry Durieux - Recording-Secretary


618 High Avenue NW STE 9
Canton, OH 44703
Office: (330) 454-3664
Fax: (330) 454-7221
Email: ecobt@sbcglobal.net

East Central Ohio B.C.T.C.
Dave Kirven - President


618 High Avenue, NW, Room 9
Canton, OH 44703
Office: (330) 454-3664
Fax: (330) 454-7221
Email: ecobt@sbcglobal.net

Greater Cincinnati B.C.T.C.
Frederick E. Lampe - Executive Secretary


1550 Chase Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Office: (513) 541-0328
Fax: (513) 541-2133
Email: executive.secretary@gcbctc.com

Greater Cincinnati B.C.T.C.
Mark Hamant - President


1579 Summit Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Office: (513) 617-8856
Email: mhamant@smw24.org

Greater Cincinnati B.C.T.C.
Brian Wear - Secretary - Treasurer


1550 Chase Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Office: (513) 541-5806
Fax: (513) 541-5805
Email: bwear@oadc.net

Lima B.C.T.C.
Rick Perdue - President


1975 North West Street
Lima, OH 45804
Office: (419) 229-5176
Fax: (419) 666-8605
Email: rperdue@limabuildingtrades.com
Website: Open Website

Lima B.C.T.C.
Gary McPheron - Secretary - Treasurer


1975 North West Street
Lima, OH 45801
Office: (419) 228-7463
Fax: (419) 666-8605
Email: garym@iupat-dc6.org
Website: Open Website

North Central Ohio B.C.T.C.
Kenneth Kudela - Secretary - Treasurer


8497 Leavitt Road, Suite 5
Amherst , OH 44001
Office: 440-986-2212
Email: ncobctc@gmail.com

North Central Ohio B.C.T.C.
Carl Neutzling - President


8497 Leavitt Road, Suite 5
Amherst , OH 44001
Office: 440-986-2212
Email: ncobctc@gmail.com

Northwest Ohio B.C.T.C.
Scott Lopez - President


1600 Front Street
Toledo , OH 43605
Office: 419-693-7717
Email: scott@ualocal50.com

Northwest Ohio B.C.T.C.
Shaun Enright - Executive Secretary


1600 Front Street
Toledo, OH 43605
Office: (419) 693-7717
Email: senright@nwobtc.org

Parkersburg-Marietta(West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C. (OH)
William Hutchinson - Business Manager


3100 Dudley Avenue
Parkersburg, OH 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Parkersburg-Marietta(West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C. (OH)
Kenny Allen - Financial Secretary - Treasurer


3100 Dudley Avenue
Parkersburg, OH 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Parkersburg-Marietta(West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C. (OH)
Lynford Lovell - President


3100 Dudley Avenue
Parkersburg, OH 26104
Office: (304) 424-6443
Fax: (304) 424-6446
Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Tri-State(Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (OH)
Kevin Libby - President


2151 Greenup Ave
Ashland, KY 41101
Office: (606) 324-0415
Fax: (606) 324-7377
Email: klibby769@yahoo.com

Tri-State(Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (OH)
Mark Johnson - Business Manager


PO Box 1027
Ashland, OH 41105
Office: (606) 324-9880
Fax: (606) 324-2966
Email: mjohnson@tri-statebuildingtrades.com

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (OH)
Eran Molz - President


626 N. 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Office: (304) 541-9766
Fax: (740) 283-1253
Email: emolz@iuoe132.org
Website: Open Website

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (OH)
James Conrad - Secretary - Treasurer


626 N. 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Office: (740) 282-5178
Fax: (740) 283-1253
Email: jconrad@ikorcc.com
Website: Open Website

Western Reserve B.C.T.C.
Rocco DiGennaro - President


8065 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512
Office: (330) 758-8160
Fax: (330) 746-6837
Email: laborers125@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Western Reserve B.C.T.C.
Antonio DiTommaso, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


8065 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512
Office: (330) 758-8160
Fax: (330) 746-6837
Email: carpenters171@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C. (OH)
Clint Powell - Vice President


626 North 4th Street

Steubenville, OH 43952
Office: 740-282-5178
Fax: 740-283-1253
Email: clint.809@gmail.com
Website: Open Website