Ohio

Cleveland B.C.T.C
Dave Wondolowski - Secretary-Treasurer, BR

3250 Euclid Ave, Suite 280
Cleveland, OH 44115

Office: 216-633-3883

Fax: (216) 361-0801

Email: davew@cbctc.org

Ohio State B.C.T.C
Mike Knisley - Secretary - Treasurer, UA

222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215

Office: (614) 221-3682

Fax: (614) 461-1328

Email: mike@ohiostatebtc.org

Ohio State B.C.T.C
Mark Douglas - President, EW

222 E. Town Street, First Floor West
Columbus, OH 43215

Office: (614) 221-3682

Fax: (614) 461-1328

Email: tricountytrades@aol.com

Akron Tri-County B.C.T.C
Mark Dougas, Jr. - President

67 South Maple Street

Akron, OH 44302

Office: (330) 753-8335

Fax: (330) 753-8343

Email: stephanie@tricountybuildingtrades.org

Akron Tri-County B.C.T.C
Brad Klausner - Financial Secretary

67 South Maple Street
Akron, OH 44302

Office: 330-753-8335

Fax: 330-753-8343

Email: stephanie@tricountybuildingtrades.org

Butler County B.C.T.C
Gary Corbin - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

4300 Millikin Road
Hamilton, OH 45011

Office: (513) 868-1020

Fax: (513) 863-2785

Email: gfcorbin@yahoo.com

Butler County B.C.T.C
Fred Hubbard - President, BR

1550 Chase Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Office: (513) 541-5806

Fax: (513) 541-5805

Email: brickhub@fuse.net

Cleveland B.C.T.C
Michael Coleman - Secretary - Treasurer, SM

3250 Euclid Ave, Suite 280
Cleveland, OH 44115

Office: (216) 361-8077

Fax: (216) 361-0801

Email: mcoleman@smwlu33.org

Cleveland B.C.T.C
Terence Joyce - President, L

3250 Euclid Ave., Suite 280
Cleveland, OH 44115

Office: (216) 267-1645

Fax: (216) 267-1110

Email: tjoyce@local310.com

Columbus-Central Ohio B.C.T.C
Dorsey Hager - Executive Secretary - Treasurer, AW

939 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 231
Columbus, OH 43212

Office: (614) 361-2114

Fax: (614) 221-7172

Email: columbusbuildingtrades@gmail.com

Columbus-Central Ohio B.C.T.C
Scott Hammond - President, SM

21902 Ringgold Southern Road
Circleville, OH 43113

Office: (640) 222-0117

Fax: (614) 471-9796

Email: shammond@smw24.org

Dayton B.C.T.C
John K. Hayes - Executive Director, R

1200 East Second Street
Dayton, OH 45403

Office: (937) 223-3255

Fax: (937) 223-6282

Email: Rooferslocal75@sbcglobal.net

Dayton B.C.T.C
John Hayes - Secretary - Treasurer

1200 East Second St
Dayton, OH 45403

Office: (937) 223-3255

Fax: (937) 223-6282

Email: rooferslocal75@sbcglobal.net

East Central Ohio B.C.T.C
Jerry Durieux - Recording-Secretary, SM

618 High Avenue NW STE 9
Canton, OH 44703

Office: (330) 454-3664

Fax: (330) 454-7221

Email: ecobt@sbcglobal.net

East Central Ohio B.C.T.C
Dave Kirven - President, UA

618 High Avenue, NW, Room 9
Canton, OH 44703-2500

Office: (330) 454-3664

Fax: (330) 454-7221

Email: ecobt@sbcglobal.net

Greater Cincinnati B.C.T.C
Frederick E. Lampe - Executive Secretary, IBEW

1550 Chase Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Office: (513) 541-0328

Fax: (513) 541-2133

Email: executive.secretary@gcbctc.com

Greater Cincinnati B.C.T.C
Mark Hamant - President, SM

1579 Summit Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237

Office: (513) 617-8856

Fax:

Email: mhamant@smw24.org

Greater Cincinnati B.C.T.C
Brian Wear - Secretary - Treasurer, BR

1550 Chase Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Office: (513) 541-5806

Fax: (513) 541-5805

Email: bwear@oadc.net

Lima B.C.T.C
Mike Knisley - President, UA

1975 N. West St
Lima, OH 45804

Office: (419) 229-5176

Fax: (419) 666-8605

Email: mknisley776@wohrr.com

Lima B.C.T.C
Gary McPheron - Secretary - Treasurer, P

1975 North West Street
Lima, OH 45801

Office: (419) 228-7463

Fax: (419) 666-8605

Email: garym@iupat-dc6.org

North Central Ohio B.C.T.C
Kenneth Kudela - Secretary - Treasurer, BR

8497 Leavitt Road, Suite 5
Amherst , OH 44001

Office: 440-986-2212

Fax:

Email: ncobctc@gmail.com

North Central Ohio B.C.T.C
Carl Neutzling - President, EW

8497 Leavitt Road, Suite 5
Amherst , OH 44001

Office: 440-986-2212

Fax:

Email: ncobctc@gmail.com

Northwest Ohio B.C.T.C
Scott Lopez - President, UA

1600 Front Street
Toledo , OH 43605

Office: 419-693-7717

Fax:

Email: scott@ualocal50.com

Northwest Ohio B.C.T.C
Shaun Enright - Executive Secretary, EW

1600 Front Street
Toledo, OH 43605

Office: (419) 693-7717

Fax:

Email: senright@nwobtc.org

Parkersburg-Marietta(West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C (OH)
William Hutchinson - Business Manager, IW

3100 Dudley Avenue
Parkersburg, OH 26104

Office: (304) 424-6443

Fax: (304) 424-6446

Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Parkersburg-Marietta(West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C (OH)
Kenny Allen - Financial Secretary - Treasurer, LBR

3100 Dudley Avenue
Parkersburg, OH 26104

Office: (304) 424-6443

Fax: (304) 424-6446

Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Parkersburg-Marietta(West Virginia, Ohio) B.C.T.C (OH)
Lynford Lovell - President, IW

3100 Dudley Avenue
Parkersburg, OH 26104

Office: (304) 424-6443

Fax: (304) 424-6446

Email: pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Tri-State(Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C (OH)
Mark Johnson - Business Manager, LBR

PO Box 1027
Ashland, OH 41105

Office: (606) 324-9880

Fax: (606) 324-2966

Email: mjohnson@tri-statebuildingtrades.com

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C (OH)
Eran Molz, O - President

626 N. 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952

Office: (304) 541-9766

Fax: (740) 283-1253

Email: emolz@iuoe132.org

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C (OH)
James Conrad - Secretary - Treasurer, C

626 N. 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952

Office: (740) 282-5178

Fax: (740) 283-1253

Email: jconrad@ikorcc.com

Western Reserve B.C.T.C
Rocco DiGennaro - President, MIL

8065 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512-6242

Office: (330) 758-8160

Fax: (330) 746-6837

Email: carpenters171@gmail.com

Western Reserve B.C.T.C
Antonio DiTommaso, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer, EW

8065 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512-6242

Office: (330) 758-8160

Fax: (330) 746-6837

Email: carpenters171@gmail.com

Upper Ohio Valley (Ohio, West Virginia) B.C.T.C.
Clint Powell - Vice President

626 North 4th Street

Steubenville, OH 43952

Office: 740-282-5178

Fax: 740-283-1253

Email: clint.809@gmail.com