Michigan

GLS B.C.T.C.
Mike Randick - President


25150 Trans X Drive- Box 965
Novi, MI 48376
Office: 248-344-4851
Fax: 248-344-4851
Email: mike.randick@ironworkers25.org
Website: Open Website

GLS B.C.T.C.
John Peffer - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 321188
Flint, MI 58512
Office: 734-341-7108
Email: john.peffer@iuoe324.org
Website: Open Website

Northern Michigan B.C.T.C.
Clint Steele - President


3535 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
Office: 989-799-5261
Email: csteele@ualocal85.org
Website: Open Website

Northern Michigan B.C.T.C.
Ryan Charney - Secretary - Treasurer


1300 W Thomas
Bay City, MI 48706
Office: 989-684-4510
Email: rcharney692@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Southeastern Michigan B.C.T.C
Scott Mikulen - President


14587 Barber
Warren, MI 48088
Office: 586-899-7959
Email: smikulen67@gmail.com

Southeastern Michigan B.C.T.C
James Johnson, Jr. - Secretary - Treasurer


3101 Allied Drive, Suite C
Jackson, MI 49201
Office: (517) 783-2533
Fax: (517) 783-881
Email: jjohnsonjr@ibew252.org

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C.
James Brylowski - President


3321 Remy Drive
Lansing , MI 48906
Office: 616-291-6730
Email: james.brylowski@bricklayers.org

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C.
Joe Michilizzi - Vice President


5906 East Morgan Road
Battle Creek, MI 49037
Office: 269-968-0993
Fax: 269-968-0025
Email: joem@local333.com

Southwest Michigan B.C.T.C.
James Callahan - Recording Secretary - Treasurer


1473 N 30th Street
Galesburg, MI 49053
Office: 269-342-8842
Fax: 269-342-1923
Email: jcalsmw7@gmail.com

Tri-County B.C.T.C.
Ryan Charney - Secretary - Treasurer


1300 W Thomas
Bay City, MI 48706
Office: 989-684-4510
Email: rcharney692@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Tri-County B.C.T.C
Justin Pomerville - President


3535 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
Office: 989-799-5261 ext 13
Email: jpomerville@ualocal85.org
Website: Open Website

Upper Peninsula B.C.T.C.
Scott Pedergraft - Secretary - Treasurer


2601 N. 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
Office: 906-789-9784
Fax: 906-789-9799
Email: spendergraft@ua111.com

Upper Peninsula B.C.T.C.
George Edwardsen - President


802 Clark Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837
Office: 906-225-7273
Fax: 906-789-1035
Email: george.edwardsen@iuoe324.org

West Michigan B.C.T.C.
Ryan Bennett - President


1008 O'Malley Drive
Coopersville, MI 49404
Office: 616-837-0222
Email: rbennett@ua174.org
Website: Open Website

West Michigan B.C.T.C.
Mike Adams - Secretary - Treasurer


800 Ellis - Suite 165
North Shores, MI 49441
Office: 616-299-3752
Fax: 616-458-2319
Email: madamssmw7@gmail.com
Website: Open Website