Alberta

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Keith Stevenson - Financial Secretary-Treasurer

11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3

Office: 780-421-9400

Fax: 780-421-9433

Email: keith@ironworkers720.com

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Keith Stevenson - Secretary-Treasurer

11635 160th Street

Edmonton, AB TSM 3Z3

Office: 780-421-9400

Fax: 780-421-9433

Email: keith@ironworkers720.com

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Ian Robb - Chairman

11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3

Office: 780-421-9400

Fax:

Email: ian@irhere.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Ian Robb - Chairman

11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323

Office: (780) 421-9400

Fax: (780) 421-9433

Email: ian@irhere.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Terry Parker - Executive Director

11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3

Office: 780-421-9400

Fax:

Email: tparker@bta.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Terry Parker - Executive Director

11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323

Office: 778-397-2220

Fax: 778-397-2250

Email: tparker@bta.ca

Northern Alberta & N.W.T. (District of Mackenzie) BCTC
Vacant - President

Vacant
,

Office:

Fax:

Email:

Northern Alberta & N.W.T. (District of Mackenzie) BCTC
Robert Taylor - Vice President

11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB AB T5M 3Z3

Office: 780-452-7080

Fax: 780-452-1291

Email: robert.taylor@local488.ca

Northern Alberta & N.W.T. (District of Mackenzie) BCTC
Scott McBride - Secretary-Treasurer

11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3

Office: 780-426-6630

Fax: 780-426-6639

Email: scottm@local92.com

Southern Alberta BCTC
Bruce Payne - President

11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3

Office: 780-421-9400

Fax:

Email: bpayne@albertacarpenters.com

Southern Alberta BCTC
Vacant - Vice President

vacant
,

Office:

Fax:

Email:

Southern Alberta BCTC
Vacant - Recording Secretary-Treasurer

vacant
,

Office:

Fax:

Email: