Alberta

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Keith Stevenson - Financial Secretary-Treasurer


11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Fax: 780-421-9433
Email: keith@ironworkers720.com
Website: Open Website

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Keith Stevenson - Secretary-Treasurer


11635 160th Street

Edmonton, AB TSM 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Fax: 780-421-9433
Email: keith@ironworkers720.com
Website: Open Website

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Ian Robb - Chairman


11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Email: ian@irhere.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Ian Robb - Chairman


11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323
Office: (780) 421-9400
Fax: (780) 421-9433
Email: ian@irhere.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Terry Parker - Executive Director


11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Email: tparker@bta.ca
Website: Open Website

Alberta & Northwest Territories District of MacKenzie BCTC
Terry Parker - Executive Director


11635 160th Street
Edmonton, AB TSM 323
Office: 778-397-2220
Fax: 778-397-2250
Email: tparker@bta.ca
Website: Open Website

Northern Alberta & N.W.T. (District of Mackenzie) BCTC
Vacant - President


Vacant

Website: Open Website

Northern Alberta & N.W.T. (District of Mackenzie) BCTC
Robert Taylor - Vice President


11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB AB T5M 3Z3
Office: 780-452-7080
Fax: 780-452-1291
Email: robert.taylor@local488.ca
Website: Open Website

Northern Alberta & N.W.T. (District of Mackenzie) BCTC
Scott McBride - Secretary-Treasurer


11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3
Office: 780-426-6630
Fax: 780-426-6639
Email: scottm@local92.com
Website: Open Website

Southern Alberta BCTC
Bruce Payne - President


11635-160 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z3
Office: 780-421-9400
Email: bpayne@albertacarpenters.com

Southern Alberta BCTC
Vacant - Vice President


vacant

Southern Alberta BCTC
Vacant - Recording Secretary-Treasurer


vacant