Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C.
Michael J. Ford - Secretary - Treasurer


904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Office: (717) 233-5726
Fax: (717) 233-3112
Email: mford@pabuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Pennsylvania State B.C.T.C.
Robert S. Bair - President


904 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Office: (717) 233-5726
Fax: (717) 233-3112
Email: rbair@pabuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Beaver County B.C.T.C.
Steve Olash - Secretary-Treasurer


Edwin D. Hill Complex
217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009
Office: 412-660-9137
Fax: (724) 843-4977
Email: steveolash530@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Beaver County B.C.T.C.
Larry Nelson - President


Edwin D. Hill Complex
217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009
Office: (412) 974-7317
Fax: (724) 775-5695
Email: larrynelson@ibew712.org
Website: Open Website

Beaver County B.C.T.C.
Thomas Melisko - Vice President


Edwin D. Hill Complex
217 Sassafras Lane
Beaver, PA 15009
Office: 412-841-4857
Email: tmelisko@iuoe66.org
Website: Open Website

Butler and Venango Counties B.C.T.C.
James Saeler - President


PO Box 1916
Butler, PA 16003
Office: 724-607-1030
Email: jim@ibew5.org

Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Joe Gusler - President


524 South 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Office: 717-541-8300
Fax: 717-541-0919
Email: CPBCTC@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Brian Pomeroy - Secretary-Treasurer


524 South 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Office: 717-541-8300
Fax: 717-541-0919
Email: CPBCTC@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Chuck Green - Vice President


524 South 22nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Office: 717-541-8300
Fax: 717-541-0919
Email: CPBCTC@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
T.J. Sandell - President


P,O. Box 581
Erie, PA 16512
Office: 814-455-1731
Email: tj@ua27.org
Website: Open Website

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
Christoper Parker - Vice President


PO Box 581
Erie, PA 16512
Office: 814-898-2060
Email: cparker@iwlocal3.com
Website: Open Website

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
James Nuber - Secretary


P.O. Box 581
Erie, PA 16512
Office: 814-825-5505
Email: jnuber@ibew56.org
Website: Open Website

Great Lakes B.C.T.C.
Willaim Panitzke - Treasurer


P.O. Box 581
Erie , PA 16512
Office: 814-454-5324
Email: wtp@ua449.com
Website: Open Website

Lawrence County B.C.T.C.
Frank Telesz, Jr. - President


125 W. North Street
New Castle, PA 16101
Office: 412-974-7319
Email: ftelesz@ibew712.org

Lawrence County B.C.T.C.
Mike Kelty - Secretary-Treasurer


125 W. North Street
New Castle, PA 16101
Office: 412-841-4862
Email: mkelty@iuoe66.org

LeHigh, Northampton, Pike, and Monroe Counties B.C.T.C.
William McGee - Secretary - Treasurer


7609 Kuhns Drive
Trexlertown, PA 18087
Office: 610-351-5422
Email: BMcGee@InsulatorsLocal23.com

LeHigh, Northampton, Pike, and Monroe Counties B.C.T.C.
Jim Reilley - President


7609 Kuhns Drive
Trexlertown, PA 18087
Office: 610-351-5422
Email: jim.reilley@iuoe542.com

Mercer County B.C.T.C.
John Swenglish - Recording - Secretary - Treasurer


2606 California Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Office: 412-292-2949
Email: jswenglish@plasters31.org

Mercer County B.C.T.C.
Michael McGee - President


2802 Mercer West Middlesex Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159
Office: 412-974-7318
Email: mmcgee@ibew712.org

Mercer County B.C.T.C.
William Carl - Vice President


5641 Meridian Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Office: 412-616-8901
Email: bill@ua27.org

North Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Jeffrey Miller - President


1400 Leonard Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
Office: 412.432.1450
Email: jeff@ibew5.org

North Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Keith Koppenhauer - Secretary - Treasurer


1400 Leonard Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
Office: 814-765-7888
Email: kkoppenhaver@iuoe66.org

Northeastern Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Warren Faust - President


248 Parrish Street
Wilkes-Barr, PA 18702
Office: 570-262-8950
Email: warren@smwlu44.org

Northeastern Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Chuck Clarke - Secretary - Treasurer


315-317 North Washington Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18705
Office: 570-762-4772
Email: cclarke@maliuna.org

Philadelphia B.C.T.C.
Ryan Boyer - President


665 N. Broad Street - 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Office: 215-684-2090
Fax: 215-763-0315
Email: rboyer@ldcphilly.org
Website: Open Website

Philadelphia B.C.T.C.
Patrick Eiding - Secretary Treasurer


22 S. 22nd St., Second Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Office: 215-665-9800
Email: peiding@philaflcio.org
Website: Open Website

Pittsburgh B.C.T.C.
Jason Markovich - President


1231 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Office: 412-908-1014
Email: jmarkovich@gmail.com

Pittsburgh B.C.T.C.
Greg Vogt - Secretary-Treasurer


1231 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Office: 412-432-1446
Email: vogtibew@yahoo.com

Pittsburgh B.C.T.C
Tom Melcher - Business Manager


1231 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Office: 412-344-4775
Fax: c
Email: tmelcher@pghbuildingtrades.org

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Bill Montegari - Secretary-Treasurer


20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: (610) 633-6494
Email: billy.montegari@iuoe542.com

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Randy Eberly - Vice President


20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: 717-564-5555
Email: Randye@bac5pa.com

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
William Dorward - President


20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: (610) 777-3100
Email: bdorward2@lu19.com

Reading & Vicinity B.C.T.C.
Rachel Johnson - Office Manager


All Correspondence to this person:
20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: 610-777-3100
Email: rachel@local743ibew.org

Schuylkill County B.C.T.C.
Rick Elliot - President


20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: 570-205-3314
Email: lu524ba1@uanet.org

Schuylkill County B.C.T.C.
Tom Conner - Secretary-Treasurer


20 Morgan Drive
Reading, PA 19608
Office: 570-262-0989
Email: tom@smwlu44.org

Scranton B.C.T.C.
Pat Dolan - President


711 E. Corey Street
Scranton, PA 18505
Office: 570-347-9214
Email: pdolan@ua524.org

South Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Daniel Maslo - Secretary-Treasurer


P.O. Box 85
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Office: 412-828-5300
Email: dmaslo@smlocal12.org

South Central Pennsylvania B.C.T.C.
Shawn Steffee - President


P.O. Box 85
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Office: 412-343-3072
Fax: 412-343-8533
Email: ssteffee@boilermakerslocal154.com