Iowa

Iowa State B.C.T.C.
Andy Roberts - President


2501 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50321
Office: 515-558-0482
Email: aroberts@ualocal33.org
Website: Open Website

Iowa State B.C.T.C.
Chad Campion - Vice President


3400 Euclid Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: 319-621-0894
Website: Open Website

Iowa State B.C.T.C.
Robert Gilmore - Secretary - Treasurer


3400 E. Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Office: (515) 270-6961
Email: rgilmore@echy.net
Website: Open Website

Cedar Rapids B.C.T.C.
Mike Sadler II - President


1112 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Office: 319-365-8675
Fax: 319-365-3285
Email: msadler@uanet.org
Website: Open Website

Cedar Rapids B.C.T.C.
Bob Doubek - Secretary - Treasurer


1112 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Office: 319-365-8675
Fax: 319-365-3285
Email: bdoubek@ncsrcc.org
Website: Open Website

Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Earl Agan - President


1224 East Diehl Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50315
Office: 515-266-1668
Fax: 515-266-7577
Email: aganjr@gmail.com
Website: Open Website

Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Andy Roberts - Secretary - Treasurer


P.O. Box 3312

Des Moines, IA 50316
Office: 515-266-1668
Fax: 515-266-7577
Email: aroberts@ualocal33.org
Website: Open Website

Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Samantha Groark - Executive Director


P.O. Box 3312
Des Moines, IA 50316
Office: 515-567-0222
Email: sam@centraliowabuildingtrades.org
Website: Open Website

Dubuque B.C.T.C.
Tom Townsend - President


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: 563-582-5947
Fax: 563-543-4708
Email: tom@ibew704.com
Website: Open Website

Dubuque B.C.T.C.
Tony Vonderhaar - Vice President


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: 319-366-0859
Email: tvonderhaar@local43.org
Website: Open Website

Dubuque B.C.T.C.
Brian Martin - Treasurer


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: (563) 583-0150
Fax: (563) 583-5668
Email: martin125@aol.com
Website: Open Website

Dubuque B.C.T.C.
Brian Vaske - Recording Secretary


1638 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Office: 563-583-2521
Email: tom@ibew704.com
Website: Open Website

Northwest Iowa B.C.T.C.
Craig Levine - President


P.O. Box 1051
Sioux City, IA 51102
Office: 712-202-3100
Email: clevine@ibew231.com
Website: Open Website

Northwest Iowa B.C.T.C.
Jose Montes - Secretary-Treasurer


P.O. Box 1051
Sioux City, IA 51102
Office: 712-420-7680
Email: jmontes@iwlocal21.com
Website: Open Website

South Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Jason Shanks - President


2501 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50321
Office: 515-558-0483
Email: jshanks@ualocal33.org

South Central Iowa B.C.T.C.
Jacob Nye - Secretary - Treasurer


1205 North Central Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601
Office: 319-752-0452
Email: jacob@ibewlocal13.com

Southeastern Iowa B.C.T.C.
Ryan Drew - President


16452 Highway 34
West Burlington, IA 52655
Office: (319) 759-3188
Email: rdrew@local150.org

Southeastern Iowa B.C.T.C.
Jacob Nye - Treasurer


1205 North Central Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601
Office: (319) 752-0452
Email: jacob@ibewlocal13.com

Waterloo B.C.T.C.
Steve Peterson - Secretary - Treasurer


1695 Burton Avenue, Suite 5
Waterloo, IA 50703
Office: (319) 233-7551
Fax: (319) 233-6783
Email: spetersen@uanet.org
Website: Open Website

Waterloo B.C.T.C.
Ritchie Kurtenbach - President


1695 Burton Avenue, Suite 5
Waterloo, IA 50703
Office: (319) 233-8050
Fax: (319) 233-4312
Email: waterloobctc@gmail.com
Website: Open Website